Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 35 OF 51

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Be carefulI tried this for the first time this year on my 7 pound miniature poodle. She has had a bad reaction to Advantix II. She is acting different and scratching-not herself at all. Will go back to Frontline Plus or Comfortis. 05/11/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by does not work for tickswe have had this on our dog for 2 weeks and at first it worked, but today she is covered in ticks. and they are in her. frontline plus works much better, should have stuck with what we knew worked. now I have to wait 5 to 7 days for her new order. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by I LOVE THE PRODUCTS'...I RATED THEM VERY HIGH, BECAUSE I LOVE THEIR PRODUCTS'. I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH THEIR PRODUCTS'. 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by May need to switch back and forthI've seen in the Frontline reviews that some pet owners are finding that you need to switch between the two products if it seems that it isn't working anymore. The reason for this is that your pets body becomes adjusted to the medicine. Switching back and forth between two products avoids this problem. 05/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Itchy!This product made my little Morkie extremely itchy on the application site. I gave her a bath, and a week later, she is still itching. I will never use this on my baby again! She had been miserable! 04/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by I have 2 Mini Schnauzers that weigh 20 LBs each. Someone suggested that I order the 21-55 LB size Advantix and use a small syringe to split the dose between both dogs and save $. Has anyone done that successfully? 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have 2 Mini Schnauzers that weigh 20 LBs each. Someone suggested that I order the 21-55 LB size Advantix and use a small syringe to split the dose between both dogs and save $. Has anyone done that successfully? 03/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by K9 Advanix for dogs does not seem to work anymoreHave 15 lb maltipoo and she is like a magnet to fleas. I tried using every 3 wks but this week she was scratching like crazy. I bathed her and picked off a dozen or more fleas. I usually bath her once a wk. My question is the ingred. authentic because i have heard from vet not to order from companies like you on line because of this issue. Same for heartworm. I have ordered from several times so wondering what to do next.... 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love My YorkieI adopted my yorkie from the shelter six months ago and have used Advantix each month. We live in Florida where fleas can be a problem but thanks to Advantix they are not a problem for my puppy. I highly recommend this product. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by advantagegot the 55lbs and over for my dog who is 92lb and two wks later had to put more plz do u have stronger or the over 85lb in advantage that is the one i have used and it worked 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by I like this K-9I've been using K-9 Advantix's for 3 years now, never had flea's or Ticks. I did try Frontline Plus didn't like it. And where I live the mosquitoes are bad. And the K-9 works real good for that to. Give it a shot you may like it also. I live in New Jersey in the pines. Lot's of water and sand. I wouldn't change My K-9 For nothing. 11/11/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by Waste of moneyI have 2 jack russells and after only 2 weeks they had flea issues AGAIN. I treated them again. and it was the same all over again. I will go back to the Advantage. Just goes to show higher price is NOT always better. 11/02/2010
Page 35 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X