Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 51

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great preventativeI use k9 advantixII because it has a wide variety of preventatives for my dogs. 1 it is expensive but it is affordable thru this company. I love my babies and NOTHING is too good for them. 04/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by i use it all the time..great product....it works effectively on my dog... 03/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective. Easy to apply.While the application does either have a burning or itching sensation for a very brief period, the results have been great in battling ticks. 03/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love itWorks great we love it. Only thing that keeps ticks and Miskitos away. 03/19/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by well known product .. like that it is one of the few that deals with mosquito'sdown side is that it makes my dogs itch and scratch .. not that much, but gives me a flea phobia when they do it 03/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Relief!Really needed this. Have used Frontline Plus for years and never saw a flea. But this year we had a warm winter and with it an epidemic of fleas! They just wouldn't die! I have three terriers and they were itching like crazy. I could see fleas! Gross!!! Decided to try K9 Advantix 2 and saw the fleas fall off dead! Also had the house and lawn sprayed for extra measure. Thank you K9 Advantix 2. 03/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellant servicePetcare RX is fast and efficient ! The online site is easy to maneuver and the prices are low. A great place to purchase anything needed for my dog . 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by I love k9advantixI have been using this K9Advantix for the past few years on all four of my dogs. I don't have a flea problem and as an added bonus none of my dogs have had any problems with heartworms !!! 02/27/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by DecentI have large dog. K9 advantix works pretty good. Not sure if it really keeps mosquitoes off. 02/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective. I have never seen a flea or tick on my dogs and where is I live is "tick country"The only reason I didn't give it a 5 paw ease of use is because for some reason my dogs do not want to stay still for me to put it on. It doesn't hurt so I don't understand it but a treat works for cooperation. So far I have no complaints about the product - just wish it wasn't so expensive. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective. I have never seen a flea or tick on my dogs and where is I live is "tick country" The only reason I didn't give it a 5 paw ease of use is because for some reason my dogs do not want to stay still for me to put it on. It doesn't hurt so I don't understand it but a treat works for cooperation. So far I have no complaints about the product - just wish it wasn't so expensive. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful!Wonderful product, easy to order and quick delivery. 01/12/2016
Page 3 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X