Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 51

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by I love k9advantixI have been using this K9Advantix for the past few years on all four of my dogs. I don't have a flea problem and as an added bonus none of my dogs have had any problems with heartworms !!! 02/27/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by DecentI have large dog. K9 advantix works pretty good. Not sure if it really keeps mosquitoes off. 02/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective. I have never seen a flea or tick on my dogs and where is I live is "tick country"The only reason I didn't give it a 5 paw ease of use is because for some reason my dogs do not want to stay still for me to put it on. It doesn't hurt so I don't understand it but a treat works for cooperation. So far I have no complaints about the product - just wish it wasn't so expensive. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective. I have never seen a flea or tick on my dogs and where is I live is "tick country" The only reason I didn't give it a 5 paw ease of use is because for some reason my dogs do not want to stay still for me to put it on. It doesn't hurt so I don't understand it but a treat works for cooperation. So far I have no complaints about the product - just wish it wasn't so expensive. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful!Wonderful product, easy to order and quick delivery. 01/12/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Advantix II works wellI use it faithfully every month. I did find a tick on one dog twice throughout the summer. It does not work on deer or horse biting flies. 01/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by This product cover most bases of inscent repellent & control.Our 12 year old Yorkie has experienced NO side efects with K-9 Advantix! Unlike many of the other products available for use on small dogs. 12/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This product cover most bases of inscent repellent & control. Our 12 year old Yorkie has experienced NO side efects with K-9 Advantix! Unlike many of the other products available for use on small dogs. 12/12/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by No what it used to beThis product used to work great but no longer has the effectiveness that it used to have. 11/22/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by My small dog had a skin reaction. Large dog tolerated it fine . I will need to go back to Advantage.I thought I was ordering my usual meds for my 2dogs. The price was very good and shipped in a timely fashion. However, after applying Advantix II on both dogs we noticed later in evening our Shih Tzu was very restless , could not relax , began to scratch . Our Lab was fine. I realized Advantage was what I usually ordered so I called the number on the back of box and spoke with a Bayer rep. They explained it had one other ingredient than Advantage and did not go into blood stream but stayed on the skin . She gave me helpful info as to how to treatthe problem and we did . However our dog was miserable for two days as were we as he could not relax to sleep for very long without a hand rubbing the area for him. NO MORE ADVANTIX! 11/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Fleas seem to be immuneI have used Advantage and Advantix 2 for as many years as it has been out on my dogs and it was wonderful. This is the first year that they have had no effect at all. It was terrible for the dogs! Maybe due to the long California summer and drought conditions. I had to go to the vet to get an oral medication that seems to be working okay. 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great product that works!This product is great and a great price! I have 3 dogs and havent seen one flea or tick on them! Highly recommended! 10/28/2015
Page 3 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X