Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 28 OF 51

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by GreatGreat prices. I actually used a groupon voucher I had so I got a 6 month supply. This is my first puppy and first time needing this product but I liked the fact that it covered mosquitos, as most products do not. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by K9 ADVANTIX III've searched several other websites and have found that PetCareRx has the lowest prices and fast/free delivery. I've been placing orders with PetCareRx for 6 yrs and they still have the best prices. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Best we have used for our large dogThis is the best flea and tick drop I have found for use on our large dog. Only one we have tried that I would recommend. 07/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by K9 Advantix 11I have been using this product faithfully monthly and my dog was diagnosed with Lyme Disease for the second time! It does a good job controlling fleas. 07/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Not that great.We recently moved and discovered our new area had a lot of ticks. We had our 1 acre yard sprayed with a promethrin alternative, our new puppy got vaccinated and we started using Frontline after extracting 14 ticks in a 2 day period. We still saw many ticks on her (sometimes dead) but often alive. We are primarily concerned for ourselves since we are not lucky enough to be vaccinated and I know too many people who's lives have been ruined by lyme disease. The vet recommended K9 Advantix since ticks are immediately repelled and less likely to latch on and stay (entering the house). A few days after Advantix a 1 hour long walk on the road produced 10 ticks (alive) when we got home. Advantix isn't the answer. Maybe it's the best topical dog treatment, but the 10 happy ticks we found thought otherwise. We are more scared than ever. 05/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by K9 advantix IIExtremely poor product! Do not fall for their ads or "push" to move a so called "better" product at a discounted price. Because of the seemingly great reviews and cheaper price, I decided to switch my dogs(German Shepard, Yorkie) from frontline plus to K9 advantix II. Big mistake! They both broke out with rashes and now never stop itching. BTW, whomever said this product kills fleas, must never take their pet out much. If your dog is mostly an indoors, then it might be decent. If you like to walk your dog once a day, DONT BUY! Getting a refund and going back to frontline plus waterproof. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductFirst time I have ever had a problem with fleas. Started in January. I have 2 golden's and 1 cat. I used Front Line Plus for a couple of months, and it did NOTHING! So I switched to Advantix II. I just applied the second time, and this is the first time in months that my pets stopped scratching and biting. The vet said this year was too warm, and people that never had a problem are suddenly having one. I used to use this, but switched over the last couple of years. Well, I'll never switch again. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it. No more fleas and ticks! We have 4 dogs in our household. Since using the K9 Advantix, our pups do not suffer from fleas or ticks. We live in the country so we KNOW this product DOES work. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent coverage, easy to use. This product has excellent coverage and is easy to use. We have two German Sheperds and they have never had a problem with this product. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by no fleas or ticks in my bed I love K9 Advantix as it keeps the fleas and ticks off of my dogs all year long. I live in the woods and deer run through the back yard all year long. Ticks are always around and this helps. 04/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Product Love the way this product helps to keep the ticks and mosquitoes away. We live in the middle of the woods and we have a problem with those if we don't keep it under control. 04/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5by Tick Relief I just started to use this product this season. I have 5 dogs. It seemed to take a month for it to kick in. I was pulling live and dead ticks off. Has to be re-applied every month. I'm still seeing ticks on the dogs but they are fewer. I live in NH and we have a lot of ticks around here, I hate to use pesticides but no other alternative. 04/25/2012
Page 28 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X