Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 26 OF 52

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Only product that works for my dog!My dog has a skin condition that causes her to itch to the point of removing hair from large patches of her skin. We were using Frontline and it was not working. I read a review here from someone with a similar problem and they stated that Frontline could not absorb through the skin if they had certain skin conditions. I tried K9 Advantix and can only rave about how well it worked and continues to work for my dog, even three years later. I know each animal is different, but I can't sing the praises loud enough for how this changed my dog's life. 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth every penny!The fleas down here have become adjusted to Frontline and it just doesn' work anymore. Thank goodness for Advantik II. I have one of those fluffy dogs and she sure can find a reason to roll in the grass, ground, well, you know. This product kills those pesky fleas and I haven' t seen a tick since I started using it. I would suggest that every southern #Maryland down# dog owner switch. 05/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by It's like it ATTRACTED ticksI cannot believe I spent so much $$$ only to have to reapply it in 15 days and our 3 pups STILL had ticks on them that we had to pull off daily. It really didn't work at all on either of our lab mixes and our poor min pin! One day, he had 5 ticks at once. I realize the ticks here in Texas may be bad this year but it's the last time I'll buy K9 Advantix II. 05/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Never had fleas until...We have 2 dogs and have NEVER had fleas. I read reviews and switched from Frontline. We are switching back to Frontline. Lesson learned... if it works, don't change it! 05/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Disappointed - ticksAfter reading several positive online reviews, I switched to K9 Advantix II. I quickly found it's not at all effective at preventing ticks. I'll be switching back to Frontline. 04/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Nothing is workingHave used this product over the past 6-7 years on my (3) malteses, and would say it has worked excellent. But recently in the past year or so, my area seems to have been over ran by an infestation of ticks and I've tried everything from lawn care, shampoos, dips, collars and even still the K9 Advantix spot on. Instantly take the dogs outside they come back in with ticks on them, but can't seem to see them in the grass. This product and no other product is not working at all. Any advice?? 04/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product resolves my dogs issues with ticks, fleas, mosquitoes and other biting insects like flys, etc. Kills chewing liceI tried Frontline and Frontline plus and various other types of treatments. K9 Advantix II does the job and I never have to worry about my dog during the spring-fall time in Michigan. It may cost a little more but it is worth it. I highly recommend this product. 03/30/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Itching side effectReading previous reviews, this seems to be a good product. Unfortunately, my dog suffered from the side effects and has been scratching/itching ever since I applied the medicine (applied application 1terday). Will be going back to his original flea medicine instead. 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Got rid of fleas when Frontline wasn't working!I switched to Advantix when Frontline stopped working on my dogs and it killed off the fleas and I haven't had a problem since! 01/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It absolutley works!!!We have used this product since it was first introduced. 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great!This product works great! It got rid of the last few fleas that just wouldn't go away with other products... Thank you! 12/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this productWe have used this product for several years on our dogs with much success. We live in one of the highest areas within the USA with lyme disease and our dogs are fine. Even our Husky who had very thick fur stayed tick/flea free 12/07/2012
Page 26 of 52 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X