Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iverhart Max for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 8

Iverhart Max for dogs is the most comprehensive heartworm medication available for your dog on the market today. Is is the only medication that will protect your dog from this many worms on a monthly basis. Ask your vet about Iverhart Max.

Options Available: 6-12 lbs., 6 Month Supply 6-12 lbs., 12 Month Supply 12.1-25 lbs., 6 Month Supply 12.1-25 lbs, 12 Month Supply 25.1-50 lbs, 6 Month Supply 25.1-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply 50.1-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply 50.1-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Iverhart Max
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by excellentI have only ONE comment>>>>> since changing to the Iverhart Max, my dog won't take it as it is! The "old" RX, he just took like a piece of candy. Now--he spits it out, and I have to put it in a piece of cheese---then he gulps it right down! 07/27/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by IssuesI'm sure that the product is working great but my only concern is that it doesn't cover whip worm. Why is that? My dog also wont eat them. He has never had an issue with eating his heart worm pills before I switched to this brand. 07/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Cheap and covers a lot of nasty worms.I love the price and the list of what it covers. I used to buy a more expensive brand and both dogs would eat it right out of my hand if I called it a "treat." However, only one dog will eat this one like a treat. The other, I have had to crush it and put it in his food... not sure how effective that is yet. I have to call my vet and ask... Anyway, I wish it would smell tastier like the other brand, so he would eat it like a treat. That is the only fault I have found so far. I have only tried it for a couple weeks. With time, I will find out if it is as good as it says it is. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product is very good.I have been using Iverhart Max for some time now and my dogs always check up heartworm free. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by cost effectiveAll I can say is that obviously the product works when given consistently. I have purchased this product for years and actually give it as a Christmas gift to the dogs owned by my adult children. I like the fact that Iverhart Max also protects against hookworm, roundworm, flatworm and tapeworm in addition to heartworm. All around protection is a reassuring thing and this product seems to do what it claims. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductWhen I give my dog, Truman, his Iverhart Max every month, he eats it like I'm giving him a treat. No more wrapping pills in meat to get him to take them. I don't know but they must taste good, at least to Truman 07/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Like this product very muchIverhart Max not only is a heartworm medication but it controls tapeworm, roundworm and hookworm as well all at a reasonable price. Have no problem getting my dog Coach to eat the once a month pill, he seems to really enjoy the taste. 07/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Price and ProductShipping is quick and price is good. I have three dogs, two of the dogs will not eat the pill and one of them will eat anything so I have to put the pill down their throats and sometimes they spit them up. My third dog just eats it up, so I have to just deal with this reality and do my best but I am satisfied with the quality of the product in what it does for my dogs and worms. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Iverhart Max Works!I think Iverhart Max is very effective, just as much as Heartgard. It is less expensive and my dogs will eat it if I cut it up and bury it in their wet food. My dogs have used it for two years and I'm happy with how well it works. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Iverhart Max ReviewI have been ordering Iverhart Max instead of Heartgard for the last several months and find it highly effective. It's just as effective as Heartgard was for my five dogs and it's much cheaper. You won't be disappointed if you switch to Iverhart Max! 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by HEARTWORM medsAs far as I can tell, the Iverhart Max works as it should. The price and the delivery were as expected......Always good at PetCareRx. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Price and productThis is a very good product this will help your dog if your animal has worms already. It will kill the worms, I would then suggest to use Iverhart Plus for monthly treatments and use Iverhart Max for any worm infections you might notice.A Tip of advice if your dog is having trouble chewing this pill, I recommend you get a pill grinder and then take a small amount of white bread and place the grind ed pill in that bread. The dog should eat it with out any problems.I hope this helps and good luck to you. 09/12/2011
Page 6 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X