Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 8

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Iverhart a heartworm preventative, plus all other worms.I have used Iverhart Max for my 8 yr. old Shih Tzu since we bought her. Great Product. She loves it & thinks it is a treat! 09/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Works great. Can't buy itMy three dogs have been on this product for years. It works great. I like it because it takes care of all types of worms. I haven't been able to purchase it for the past two months because you have been out of stock. Very frustrating. Good product, but can't buy it! 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, good value!This preventative heartworm medicine works well for us. Seemingly does what it should and it's reasonably priced. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by All same benefits and better price than popular name brandEasy to use, reminder stickers are nice, good value over leading names 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works as expectedIt works as expected and much less than other 'brands". 05/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Easy to treat my pet.My pet took the Iverhart Max, liver-flavored chewable with just one sniff. He quickly ate it and wanted more. 04/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works as expected and as an added benefit it comes at a good price.I have used the product for years and have had no issues or problems and the product comes at a good price. 04/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I trust this product to protect my dogs.I've been using this product for quite some time and am pleased with the protection it offers for my dogs. I definitely recommend it! 04/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love dealing with this companyNot only do we receive good products from you but at a great price and your personnel are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Thank you!! 02/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productGood service for initial prescription. Except I must have received 12 - 15 PetCareRx emails advising that my Iverhart Max for Dogs prescription was about to/had run out and I needed to order more immediately. Massive overkill... 02/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good productsWe are very satisfied with the service and the products. We recommend your service to all of our pet owning friends. 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Iverhart maxThis was recommended from my vet, since my two small dogs were getting diarrhea from different brand. I like the small tablets ,which i can put in some cheese and my guys have no problem swallow without getting the runs. We have been using Iverhart max for about 4 years and so far it has been very effective. 01/30/2015
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X