Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iverhart Max for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 8

Iverhart Max for dogs is the most comprehensive heartworm medication available for your dog on the market today. Is is the only medication that will protect your dog from this many worms on a monthly basis. Ask your vet about Iverhart Max.

Options Available: 6-12 lbs., 6 Month Supply 6-12 lbs., 12 Month Supply 12.1-25 lbs., 6 Month Supply 12.1-25 lbs, 12 Month Supply 25.1-50 lbs, 6 Month Supply 25.1-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply 50.1-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply 50.1-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Iverhart Max
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Iverhart a heartworm preventative, plus all other worms.I have used Iverhart Max for my 8 yr. old Shih Tzu since we bought her. Great Product. She loves it & thinks it is a treat! 09/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Works great. Can't buy itMy three dogs have been on this product for years. It works great. I like it because it takes care of all types of worms. I haven't been able to purchase it for the past two months because you have been out of stock. Very frustrating. Good product, but can't buy it! 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, good value!This preventative heartworm medicine works well for us. Seemingly does what it should and it's reasonably priced. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by All same benefits and better price than popular name brandEasy to use, reminder stickers are nice, good value over leading names 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works as expectedIt works as expected and much less than other 'brands". 05/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Easy to treat my pet.My pet took the Iverhart Max, liver-flavored chewable with just one sniff. He quickly ate it and wanted more. 04/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works as expected and as an added benefit it comes at a good price.I have used the product for years and have had no issues or problems and the product comes at a good price. 04/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I trust this product to protect my dogs.I've been using this product for quite some time and am pleased with the protection it offers for my dogs. I definitely recommend it! 04/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love dealing with this companyNot only do we receive good products from you but at a great price and your personnel are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Thank you!! 02/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productGood service for initial prescription. Except I must have received 12 - 15 PetCareRx emails advising that my Iverhart Max for Dogs prescription was about to/had run out and I needed to order more immediately. Massive overkill... 02/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good productsWe are very satisfied with the service and the products. We recommend your service to all of our pet owning friends. 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Iverhart maxThis was recommended from my vet, since my two small dogs were getting diarrhea from different brand. I like the small tablets ,which i can put in some cheese and my guys have no problem swallow without getting the runs. We have been using Iverhart max for about 4 years and so far it has been very effective. 01/30/2015
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X