Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Interceptor PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 18

Interceptor is a monthly medication for your dog or cat that prevents and treats heartworm disease and the treats cases of whipworm, roundworm, and hookworm.

Options Available: BROWN,Dogs 2-10lbs. 6 Month Supply GREEN,Dogs 11-25lbs / Cats 1.5-6lbs. 6 Month Supply YELLOW,Dogs 26-50lbs / Cats 6.1-12lbs. 6 Month Supply WHITE,Dogs 51-100lbs / Cats 12.1-25lbs. 6 Month Supply BROWN, Dogs 2-10 lbs. 12 Month Supply GREEN, Dogs 11-25lbs / Cats 1.5-6lbs. 12 Month Supply YELLOW, Dogs 26-50lbs / Cats 6.1-12lbs. 12 Month Supply WHITE, Dogs 51-100lbs / Cats 12.1-25lbs. 12 Month Supply

Shop Interceptor
Rated 5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Super fast serviceMy 7 chihuahuas are on this and it's the only kind I will buy. Love the small size for my little furkids, though they really do love the cheese they get with it. PetCareRx is the best, and reasonable too. 08/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by a good choice....Charlie ate the Interceptor tablet with no problem--no side effects. PetCareRx shipped so quickly and the price was GREAT--I will definitely be using them again and again! 08/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy DachshundsI have been very pleased with services provided by Pet Care RX for my Sugar and Spice dachshunds. We have ordered Frontline and Interceptor products from Pet Care RX for the past three years. They are prompt, accurate, and are a definite savings in cost of these meds. And my dogs love the extra surprise toy included with each order. 08/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by InterceptorI have used this product for my last three dogs. This worked great and kept them from having heartworms and other worms as well. My oldest dog was 15 when she died and was still taking interceptor. Now by buying through PetCareRx, I can save 50% on my dogs heartworm prevention. A great product and a great price! 08/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great deal & fast shipping!!!I ordered 2 different doses of Interceptor for my dogs. I knew I needed a prescription, and had already contacted my vet to obtain them. I placed my order, and then contacted PetCareRx through their instant IM. Someone responded within a minute or so and explained that I could email the prescriptions to them. I scanned them, and sent them with no problems. They replied back the next day that they received them, and the order was set to complete. The items shipped out the following day and I received them with free shipping in about 5 business days. Great customer service and product. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I will definitely do business with them again, and I look forward to using my Pet Points next time to save a few extra bucks. 07/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great deal & fast shipping!!! I ordered 2 different doses of Interceptor for my dogs. I knew I needed a prescription, and had already contacted my vet to obtain them. I placed my order, and then contacted PetCareRX through their instant IM. Someone responded within a minute or so and explained that I could email the prescriptions to them. I scanned them, and sent them with no problems. They replied back the next day that they received them, and the order was set to complete. The items shipped out the following day and I received them with free shipping in about 5 business days. Great customer service and product. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I will definitely do business with them again, and I look forward to using my Pet Points next time to save a few extra bucks. 07/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by pet careMy dogs have used this product for over 9 years and it is fantastic 07/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product!No complaints! The product is the same one that we get from the vet, but much cheaper on here. They contacted the vet for me and I didn't have to do anything but wait for them to arrive (and that was very quick as well). I will keep ordering from here! 07/26/2008
Page 5 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X