Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Interceptor PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 12

Interceptor is a monthly medication for your dog or cat that prevents and treats heartworm disease and the treats cases of whipworm, roundworm, and hookworm.

Options Available: BROWN,Dogs 2-10lbs. 6 Month Supply GREEN,Dogs 11-25lbs / Cats 1.5-6lbs. 6 Month Supply YELLOW,Dogs 26-50lbs / Cats 6.1-12lbs. 6 Month Supply WHITE,Dogs 51-100lbs / Cats 12.1-25lbs. 6 Month Supply BROWN, Dogs 2-10 lbs. 12 Month Supply GREEN, Dogs 11-25lbs / Cats 1.5-6lbs. 12 Month Supply YELLOW, Dogs 26-50lbs / Cats 6.1-12lbs. 12 Month Supply WHITE, Dogs 51-100lbs / Cats 12.1-25lbs. 12 Month Supply

Shop Interceptor
Rated 5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great deal & fast shipping!!!I ordered 2 different doses of Interceptor for my dogs. I knew I needed a prescription, and had already contacted my vet to obtain them. I placed my order, and then contacted PetCareRx through their instant IM. Someone responded within a minute or so and explained that I could email the prescriptions to them. I scanned them, and sent them with no problems. They replied back the next day that they received them, and the order was set to complete. The items shipped out the following day and I received them with free shipping in about 5 business days. Great customer service and product. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I will definitely do business with them again, and I look forward to using my Pet Points next time to save a few extra bucks. 07/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great deal & fast shipping!!! I ordered 2 different doses of Interceptor for my dogs. I knew I needed a prescription, and had already contacted my vet to obtain them. I placed my order, and then contacted PetCareRX through their instant IM. Someone responded within a minute or so and explained that I could email the prescriptions to them. I scanned them, and sent them with no problems. They replied back the next day that they received them, and the order was set to complete. The items shipped out the following day and I received them with free shipping in about 5 business days. Great customer service and product. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I will definitely do business with them again, and I look forward to using my Pet Points next time to save a few extra bucks. 07/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by pet careMy dogs have used this product for over 9 years and it is fantastic 07/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product!No complaints! The product is the same one that we get from the vet, but much cheaper on here. They contacted the vet for me and I didn't have to do anything but wait for them to arrive (and that was very quick as well). I will keep ordering from here! 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by interceptor, a preventative that i trustWe live in an area where there are many mosquitoes, and our dog is at high risk for heartworm. My dogs have taken interceptor, with no side effoects, and we have had no incidences of heartworm. 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by kim, owner of 3 beagle and shih tzuLove the product and is easy to give me to dog without any liquid, and i also always put a little bit of peanut better on the pill before i give it to them, and they think is a treat. I recommended everyone should buy it online in petcare rx. 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful product!!Medication for pets can be expensive if you buy them at the vet. Luckily I found this site on line and they had the medicine he needs at a great price. I got it so fast in the mail, I was in shock. As soon as I show Milo his pill he eats it. So it must have a good flavour to it. I love this site!! 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves the interceptorMy 9 month old Boxer/ Siberian Husky loves the interceptor. He eats it just llike its a kleenex. 07/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Interceptor.. great product!Our vet had put our dog on Interceptor and I was pleased that I could get this product for less money. I liked the speed of the delivery and the free shipping that was offered!... Saved some money! Will definitely recommend PetCareRx to my family and friends! 07/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fast DeliveryI couldn't believe the product arrived so fast. Thanks for your good service and prices. I will use these folks again. 07/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by InterceptorMollie ,my Westie, has been on Interceptor for the past two years with great results. She loves the tablets and begs for it when she sees me with the package. I had trouble getting her to eat the 'Heartgard' chunks and had to sneak pieces of it in her food so I wasn't sure she was getting the correct dose. The Interceptor solved the problem!! 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by save on gasThis was my first order and overall a good experience. I did save a few dollars on actual cost. Maybe not as much as I had hoped, but I did save. Plus, I saved on the gas I would have spent driving to get the meds. The sales agents were very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Thank you. 07/07/2008
Page 4 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X