Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Interceptor PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 18

Interceptor is a monthly medication for your dog or cat that prevents and treats heartworm disease and the treats cases of whipworm, roundworm, and hookworm.

Options Available: BROWN,Dogs 2-10lbs. 6 Month Supply GREEN,Dogs 11-25lbs / Cats 1.5-6lbs. 6 Month Supply YELLOW,Dogs 26-50lbs / Cats 6.1-12lbs. 6 Month Supply WHITE,Dogs 51-100lbs / Cats 12.1-25lbs. 6 Month Supply BROWN, Dogs 2-10 lbs. 12 Month Supply GREEN, Dogs 11-25lbs / Cats 1.5-6lbs. 12 Month Supply YELLOW, Dogs 26-50lbs / Cats 6.1-12lbs. 12 Month Supply WHITE, Dogs 51-100lbs / Cats 12.1-25lbs. 12 Month Supply

Shop Interceptor
Rated 5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by How to get your dog to swallow InterceptorFirst I give my Silky a small piece of cheese. I place the tiny pill mushed up into a 2nd piece of cheese (cheeseball). He gobbles it up. 11/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Works for us!I haven't had any problems with Interceptor. Works great for my 2 yr old shepherd/hound mix. Never had a problem with worms! 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by safer for cats than heartguardInterceptor has no known side effects in cats, even at doses well in excess of the recommended dosage. Heartguard can have potentially serious side effects for cats. This makes Interceptor a better choice than Heartguard for cats, in my opinion. 08/18/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by problem pillMy male chin will not take this; so i have to crush it in his food. He gobbleddown Heartgard. I'm sure it works. Just don't expect your dog to like it. 06/09/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by Decreases my Dogs AppetiteEvery time i give him his monthly pill, the next day he does not eat hardly anything. He hasn't had heart worm yet so apparently it works, but the side effects are a drawback. 11/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Vet recommendedI bought a 6-month supply from my vet, but will order online next time for better pricing. I like that the product is in small pill form and easy for my dog to take. Also she had none of the side effects that are listed as possibiities. 08/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by per my vet - best bet for healthy dogMy vet uses this on his dogs- so after going there for years- my dog has been on interceptor too. I don't pick what's on TV - I go by what the DR reccomends. 07/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic Buy!!I have search the internet for a good price on these and even went to my Vet. PetCareRx has the best buy anywhere. 02/25/2009
Page 3 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X