Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 95 OF 131

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by A IAMS dog food has an exceptional and excellent reputation 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Chowtime was Great Expectation I purchased the bag of Iam Adult Chucks and my dog loves it. She is so excited when she hears the bag that she does loops around the house, skipping and jumping. She has never reacted to a food this way. Thank you for giving my sweet girl back her youthful zest. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Adult dog This is a big favorite of my friends and I who all animal lovers...I became a big fan after Katrina when our city rescued so many animals...I am happy it is sold in so many stores.. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Approved! Our dog loved this dog food so much. He gobbled it up in a matter of seconds! 01/28/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Okay But Not the Best Choice for Dog Food I bought this product about a month ago. My dog really liked the taste, but I wish that the ingredients had less fillers and more actual meat in them. The first ingredient listed is Chicken By-Product Meal, which means that is from what the majority of the food is made. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Review I purchased this dog food a little while ago. Was excited to see how my dogs likes it. Unfortunately my dogs weren't to happy about me switching up their food on them. :( 01/28/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Iams. Adult dog food I have bought Iams before but it's not the brand I buy because it is expensive. But I recommend all of IAms dog food products! It is a good food my dogs liked. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs loved it! I tried this with my dogs. They loved it. They kept looking for more! 01/28/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X