Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 92 OF 131

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it and he did too I got a free sample of iams dog food and it has to be the best thing. He loved it 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product!! I bought this for my dog, Butters. He's such a picky guy, I was worried he wouldn't like this. But he LOVED IT!! 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ingredients! I bought this dog food about a month ago and my dog loved it. I appreciate all the healthy ingredients. 01/28/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Seemed like a good food! My dog tried this as long as the bag lasted and he seemed to enjoy it. We have not purchased any of it, as we had a lot of dog food already purchased. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs liked it Since my dogs only speak dog I'm not sure what their opinion is. However, they snarfed it down so it's a hit! 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Our dog loved the food! Will definitely be switching! 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality food My dog really loved this product and I love that it is real food. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful dog food my dog loves it, both of them do. And it's a pleasure to serve a wonderful product that I trust to my animals 01/28/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X