Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by was ok My dog didn't seem to like this brand any more or any less then prior brands he's had, although i do believe its better for him. 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Jackie loved it The price ea was great and our dog didn't get sick 02/11/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Pal love the treats My dog, Pal loved his treat. Originally got this item as his treat but now I will also buy more. 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it My dogs really enjoy their Iams good. They can't wait 5o be fed and if we're late they bark nonstop 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Premium Quality Dog Food My Dog Loves I recently bought a bag of this dog food for my dog who is picky about the food she eats. I'm happy that she likes this one especially because this is a brand most veterinarians recommend. I hear a lot of negative things around some dog food brands and the quality of the ingredients but Iams has always been a top choice. 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog LOVED This Product I bought this a few weeks ago and my dog absolutely loved it. Looking at the ingredients list I was very pleased that I purchased this product as well. 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it! Dogs really like the food and ate it. Normally they will get picky and not eat a new food after a couple of days. 02/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Dogs love it! Iams is a great quality dog food that I enjoy giving to my dogs! 02/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Iams review Iams seems like its a good value for the price paid. 02/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by i for got I was very surprised that my dog loved it, he is a very picky eater. I would buy it 02/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by good food size of pieces were alittle small for my the size of my dog 02/11/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Dog enjoyed My dog really enjoyed his sample of dog food. Had no issues eating or suggesting it 02/11/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X