Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 11

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.

  • My dogs love it
    My dogs loved it! They eat it everyday. Wish I tried it earlier by on 01/28/2016
  • Very Happy
    We were very satisfied with our purchase. It was a good value for the money spent. by on 01/28/2016
  • Doggie blues
    None of our dogs liked it they left in bowl :( tried mixing with another brand they sifted through by on 01/28/2016
  • My dog loved this.
    My dog can be a picky eater but he loved this food. Will be buying it again for sure. by on 01/28/2016
  • WOOF, WOOF!!!
    Casey and Scout loved this food! As soon as they saw me going toward their food bin, they started jumping around, wagging, happy tails all around. We will definitely keep them on Iams Dogfood. I have always been scared to change from our previous brand. Our dogs are quite picky! No going back now. by on 01/28/2016
  • dogs love IAMS
    my dogs enjoyed eating the IAMS....and yes I would buy it again.. by on 01/28/2016
  • My dog loved it!!
    My dog loved this food he ate it all immediately !! by on 01/28/2016
  • Needs more protein
    Not enough protein for my dogs' breed. Protein content was was to low when her breed requires 30% min protein to avoid weight gain. Not a product I would buy for her. by on 01/28/2016
  • iams large dog
    got a sample and dogs loved it. we have purchased several times since then. great food by on 01/28/2016
  • Loved it!!
    I bought this a month ago and my dog loved it!! He ate this food better than any other kind I have tried. by on 01/28/2016
  • Picky dog
    My dog is a very finicky eater, but she loved Iams Adult Dog Food! She couldn't wait for dinnertime. She has more energy now that we've switched to Iams, and seems happier. Definitely worth the price! by on 01/28/2016
  • Just ok
    I have 3 dogs and nonever were thrilled with this food. by on 01/28/2016
  • Tasty too
    My dog loved the taste and she is a little fussy. My Vet also agrees that Iams is the best food for her.. Her coat is shiny and beautiful since I started using this product. We both love it. by on 01/28/2016
  • Must be doglicious!
    I bought this 2 weeks ago and my dogs loved it! I also love that it is from a brand I trust. by on 01/28/2016
  • My dogs love it!
    I bought it 2 weeks ago, was a bit skeptical because one of my dogs is very picky. I thought wrong, both gobbled it up quickly! by on 01/28/2016
  • IF they could ask they would have requested 2nds
    Dogs waited in line for their turn. They loved it and would have asked for 2nds of they could have asked by on 01/28/2016
  • One sniff..
    One sniff of Iams' and my dog couldn't wait to get into the bag. He was so excited, it was like a treat, not just a dog food. He gobbled it down and wanted more. It was fun to see him happy like that. by on 01/28/2016
  • love!
    My dog absolutely loves this food, he's a picky eater too so that's saying a lot. His bowl is always clean shortly after feeding times and he is not sluggish but completely active still. by on 01/28/2016
  • Just Meh
    Received a sample of this. My dogs weren't thrilled with it, just sat in the bowls overnight until their regular food was added. by on 01/28/2016
  • great taste!
    both my dogs love Iams! ate it right down. and wanted more by on 01/28/2016
  • Chaos Went Crazy For Iams!
    I received a sample of this and gave it to my dog one day to add a little variety to his usual routine. He gobbled it right up and didn't seem to have any digestive issues afterwards. by on 01/28/2016
  • Good Taste
    I purchased a few weeks ago and my dog just loves it by on 01/28/2016
  • ENERGETIC
    MY DOG NEEDS LOTS OF ENERGY FOR HIS EVERYDAY ROUTINE OF JUMPING AND PLAYING. IAMS ACCOMPLISHED JUST THAT THRU THE GOOD INGREDIENTS IN THEIR PRODUCTS DIET. by on 01/28/2016
  • It was ok
    Great ingredients. My dogs seem to like it no better than any other food. by on 01/28/2016
  • My dog loved this!
    I received a free sample of this dog food. We were looking to switch foods because my dog has not had as shiny of a coat and did not seem to care for her food very much. I was pleasantly surprised. Our dog loved this food so much we ended up purchasing more. In the mean time, her coat has improved and she eats all her food instead of begging for food from us. by on 01/28/2016
  • Fantastic
    This amazing dog food made my dog so happy and full for longer than that other stuff. He was satisfied all day! by on 01/28/2016
  • Dog Food Sample
    I would recommend this product, however after a few days my dog stopped eating it- she is very picky though so that is not a good judge of product. by on 01/28/2016
  • received Iams adult proactive health sample
    received Iams adult proactive health sample.My Pomeranian didn't seem to care for it But gave to Neighbor and Her Dog LOVED IT !!!!!! by on 01/28/2016
  • Great Product but my dog said NO!
    I thought that this product was healthy for my dog. I was excited to have him try a healthy product, but he wouldn't touch it. I do have a picky eater and would recommend this product because it's a healthy product. by on 01/28/2016
  • Good but not for us
    Our German shepherds are picky eaters. They usually stay on one brand and had hard switching. by on 01/28/2016
  • Great eats
    My Sassy dog loved the eats! Had no second thoughts about it by on 01/28/2016
  • THE DOGS LOVED IT
    MY DOGS LOVED THE SAMPLE SO MUCH- THAT I HAD TO GO OUT AND GET SOME FOR THEM by on 01/28/2016
  • It's great!
    My St. Bernard loves it.she seems to shed less & her coat seems so healthy & shiny. by on 01/28/2016
  • Dogs love it!
    I have five dogs and they love this Iams product ! by on 01/28/2016
  • natural
    Love it great for my dogs they looked forward to getting fed by on 01/28/2016
  • Ate it up
    My dogs loved this food!!! I would definitely buy again. by on 01/28/2016
  • Supposed to be great, but I have a picky eater...
    Everything about this food is supposed to be great for our pets...based on that I recommend it...however... my dog is extremely picky and spoiled and barely ate it. I am so sorry. I do not fault the food. I just have a spoiled baby. by on 01/28/2016
  • Cocoa loved it!
    Great product for the price & our dog Cocoa loved it! by on 01/28/2016
  • Dog Gone Good!!
    I bought this about a month ago and almost done with the bag. My 8 yr old mini pincher loves the taste and I love that it is good for her/ by on 01/28/2016
  • Awesome food
    My dogs love this high quality food. They think it's good and it's good for them what more could you ask for by on 01/28/2016
  • My girl's loved it
    I bought this about two months ago and my girl's loved by on 01/28/2016
  • it might be good
    It might be good, my dogs just seemed to stay away from it and were more likely to go through the trash when it was in their bowl by on 01/28/2016
  • I prefer our other brand
    This food is ok. I think it has more fillers than the usual brand we use. It caused my dog to poop more frequently..... by on 01/28/2016
  • Dog liked it!
    My dog really seemed to enjoy this food over his regular food. by on 01/28/2016
  • It was not the best
    I bought this not long ago and it was decent food but not worth the price to me. by on 01/28/2016
  • Dog approved
    I got this and my dog ate every bite. I've never seen him eat so well by on 01/28/2016
  • yummy dogfood
    i am glad bought this doggy loved it. will buy again by on 01/28/2016
  • my pet loved this
    I bought a bag of iams adult dog food and my dog just loved the taste by on 01/28/2016
  • Passed sample to my grandpuppy
    Unfortunately I lost my beloved dog before the sample came, so I passed it on to my grandpuppy and she devoured it! by on 01/28/2016
  • Gone
    My pup gobbled it up! He loved it. And the "end" result was a less stinky output. by on 01/28/2016
  • Loved
    My boxer loved it. I have never bought her this brand before but it looks like I'm going to start. by on 01/28/2016
  • healthy dog food
    I have an old lab and he is sometimes finicky about his food but seemed to enjoy this by on 01/28/2016
  • she loved it
    My dog loved this food. She saw the bag and was sitting at attention waiting for me to put it in her bowl. by on 01/28/2016
  • Very tasty!
    My dogs loved it and they are very picky with their foods. I will be adding this product to their diet. :) by on 01/28/2016
  • Awesome dog food
    Bought this a few weeks ago and fed it to my two large breed dogs and they loved it! by on 01/28/2016
  • My dogs liked it
    My dogs actually liked this dog food. We blended it in with their usual dry dog food, and they seemed to enjoy it. by on 01/28/2016
  • not agreeable
    my fur baby didn't tolerate it well. It could be great for other dogs, just not right for our family. by on 01/28/2016
  • grat stuff
    my dogs loved the food they ate it super quick and i think i noticed a bit of change in their mood plus some change on their physical appearence. by on 01/28/2016
  • Dog enjoyed it
    I received this product as a sample and Happy with product. by on 01/28/2016
  • Activity and movement
    We've never used this dog food before. Our dog is a red nose pit bull 11 years old. She has a hard time getting around and is always irritated with redness in her eyes and arm pits? This dog food gave her more moveability and she seemed younger, more playful and comfortable with herself. by on 01/28/2016
  • Cool
    My dog loves it. Once I put it out and she started eating it she couldn't stop. by on 01/28/2016
  • Great product dog too picky
    Success with other animals and this brand but my current dog is too picky. by on 01/28/2016
  • Gog loves it
    My dog is really enjoying this food. She's usually quite finicky but with this she lets me know she WANTS it. There are so many nutritional options to choose from, we'll probably try something different in this brand next. She likes variety by on 01/28/2016
  • Amazing food!
    My dogs love it and the ingredients are great. I'm really impressed! by on 01/28/2016
  • seemed to like
    Seemed to like just fine. Ate it pretty quickly ... by on 01/28/2016
  • Doggie heaven
    My dog loved this food! She ate it so fast and looked up for more. I went to the store and bought her more. by on 01/28/2016
  • decent food
    Dog enjoyed the food. Size was good for small breed by on 01/28/2016
  • Great way to make the dogs come running for dinner
    I bought this and all I had to do was shake the bag for them to come running after just a couple of meals! Honestly my dogs are spoiled but this makes them spoiled happy by on 01/28/2016
  • Polo's in heaven
    My beagle loved Iam's and he is part of our family and deserves quality meals! by on 01/28/2016
  • Dogs favorite dog food
    I received a sample from Pinchme for my dogs to try this out. My DOGS loved this product. They kept begging for more than what they normally eat. My dogs fur looks shinier and they act like they are full of energy. This is a great product! by on 01/26/2016
  • Bad
    I firmly believe animals sense & smell more than humans. My dog wouldn't even lick this dog food. by on 01/25/2016
  • Loved it
    My dog loved this food, and I loved the visible difference in his coat. by on 01/24/2016
  • delicious
    My dog loves this food she usually doesn't like anything but cat food by on 01/23/2016
  • great dog food
    i bought this dog food a month ago and my dog loved it. He ate it and looked at me as if he wanted more. by on 01/23/2016
  • sample dog food
    glad I received a sample of this food,one of my dogs really liked it by on 01/23/2016
  • The ingredients!
    I have to say that the wholesome ingredients in this dog food suremake me feel great about feeding it! Another suoer plus is that my dog LOVES it! by on 01/23/2016
  • love this dog food
    my dogs really enjoyed iams dog food. i have four small dogs they each really like this dog food and begged for more .i liked that it did not have any odor when we opened it for the dogs to try by on 01/23/2016
  • great dog food
    I bought this dog food about two months ago. My dog is very satisifed with the food and eats less because the food is full of protein and vitamins by on 01/22/2016
  • Okay food
    I gave this to my dog and she seemed to like it! I don't have any complaints. by on 01/22/2016
  • My dog loves IAMS!
    I now purchase Iams ProActive Dog food and she really seems to love it and her coat is shinier. It has good ingredients and seems to be a good choice. I recommend Iams dog foods to everyone! by on 01/22/2016
  • Great flavor
    This is a good healthy and nutritious dog food for my pet. He loved the texture and easy to digest pieces. It was tasty for my dog. I would recommend this dog food to any dog owner who wants a healthy and nutritious tasting food for your dog by on 01/22/2016
  • doggy no no
    i was very excited to get this sample i had heard many good things about iams. but to my surprise my dogs would not eat this dog food. they wouldnt even try it. i dont know why but i guess this just isnt the dog food for me. thank you for this chance by on 01/22/2016
  • My dog was not impressed
    I really have no opinion either way concerning this product. I know that it is suppose to be a high quality product for my dog but he did not really care for it. by on 01/22/2016
  • my dog ate it
    Can I decided for the first time. Gave it to my dog and she kind of turned her nose up to it but eventually ate it. She wasn't real crazy about it. by on 01/22/2016
  • My dogs love it & it keeps them healthy!
    Great high quality product my dog loves! Have used for years. by on 01/22/2016
  • Adult IAMS dog food
    I bought this a month ago and was so happy with it that I recommended it to my family and friends. I told them how much my dogs really loved it and how good that I thought it was for them over other brands of dog food. by on 01/22/2016
  • good
    I bought this and my dog liked some what eat it a little gave it to my next door and there dog eat it good by on 01/22/2016
  • He ate it!
    My dog is only 3 but already getting picky about his food. He went right to the IAMS food and didn't have to be tricked into eating it by adding pb or gravies. by on 01/22/2016
  • Healthy, tasty food
    Great food. Made with real natural ingredients. Healthy and dogs love the taste by on 01/21/2016
  • Love It!
    I love this brand! I think this is a very trusted brand with many selections by on 01/21/2016
  • Iams dry food
    My dog was given his regular dry food and Iams large breed and he choose the Iams 3 of 4 times. Iams had crunchy pieces for his teeth and he liked the flavor. by on 01/21/2016
  • Great
    I bought this a month ago for my dog, and he absolutely loved it. by on 01/21/2016
  • great dog food
    we got a sample and the dogs just love it. so we area going to start buying it for them. by on 01/21/2016
  • Dog Satisfied
    My dog is a very picky dog but he ate this and like it. by on 01/21/2016
  • Great product
    My pet really liked the product. Wish I had a bigger bag by on 01/21/2016
  • coupon
    dogs like it but it is more expensive than I can afford by on 01/21/2016
  • my dog wasn't overly thrilled
    my boxer ate it. she currently eats a competitors brand that has chunks of real meat in them.. so she ate this cause thats all we gave her.. but she wasn't exactly thrilled.. by on 01/21/2016
  • my cat and dog both love iams
    Love that Iams has natural and healthy ingredients for my pets. They are family and don't deserve to eat byproducts and fillers by on 01/21/2016
  • Great for my dog!
    I tried this dog food for my dog, and it was great. She has become extremely picky over the last few months, and won't eat just anything. But she ate all of this food right up! by on 01/21/2016
  • Puppy love
    My dog loves this product and now I am a believer in IAMS by on 01/21/2016
Page 9 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X