Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 82 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My dogs loved this I bought this food for my dogs. They loved it. I loved it too because I know it is good for them. 01/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Yummy for dogs! My dog needed a new food and this one was a good change, he like it without complaint and was easy to replace his other dog food. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality Ingredients Made my dog happy!! He really enjoyed the flavors. 01/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Gobbled it down! Tried the Sample and our rottie loves it! He picked it over his regular food! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Tasty Food I thought this dog food was wonderful and my dog loved it. It's just too expensive for us to regularly purchase. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by good food Got this as a sample and my dog liked it a lot - she can be picky 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Dog Food I decided to try this dog food because my brother uses it for his dogs. My Sugar loved it! Not only healthy but tastes great too! 01/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good quality food My dog love this new food, I start giving the new one little by little with the old one and he didn't noticed the difference. He looks happy/ 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Iams is the choice My dog enjoyed Iams he ate it dry when normal i would have to add something to it so he would eat but not woth Iams Dog Food. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE LOVE IT, AND SO DOES THE DOGS. WILL BUY DEFENITLY BUY AGAIN 01/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good but expensive I think this is good dog food and i use to feed it to my doberman but now i have 8 dogs and can not afford to pay this much for that many dogs, but it is great dog food 01/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Should try I did go and grab a bag for my 3 dogs. I can't honestly say it was bad or good. My 2 larger dogs really liked it however my smaller one did not. So would I buy it again sure but I would like something for all three dogs. 01/20/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X