Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 74 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by love this dog food my dogs really enjoyed iams dog food. i have four small dogs they each really like this dog food and begged for more .i liked that it did not have any odor when we opened it for the dogs to try 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great dog food I bought this dog food about two months ago. My dog is very satisifed with the food and eats less because the food is full of protein and vitamins 01/22/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Okay food I gave this to my dog and she seemed to like it! I don't have any complaints. 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves IAMS! I now purchase Iams ProActive Dog food and she really seems to love it and her coat is shinier. It has good ingredients and seems to be a good choice. I recommend Iams dog foods to everyone! 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great flavor This is a good healthy and nutritious dog food for my pet. He loved the texture and easy to digest pieces. It was tasty for my dog. I would recommend this dog food to any dog owner who wants a healthy and nutritious tasting food for your dog 01/22/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by doggy no no i was very excited to get this sample i had heard many good things about iams. but to my surprise my dogs would not eat this dog food. they wouldnt even try it. i dont know why but i guess this just isnt the dog food for me. thank you for this chance 01/22/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by My dog was not impressed I really have no opinion either way concerning this product. I know that it is suppose to be a high quality product for my dog but he did not really care for it. 01/22/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by my dog ate it Can I decided for the first time. Gave it to my dog and she kind of turned her nose up to it but eventually ate it. She wasn't real crazy about it. 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it & it keeps them healthy! Great high quality product my dog loves! Have used for years. 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Adult IAMS dog food I bought this a month ago and was so happy with it that I recommended it to my family and friends. I told them how much my dogs really loved it and how good that I thought it was for them over other brands of dog food. 01/22/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by good I bought this and my dog liked some what eat it a little gave it to my next door and there dog eat it good 01/22/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by He ate it! My dog is only 3 but already getting picky about his food. He went right to the IAMS food and didn't have to be tricked into eating it by adding pb or gravies. 01/22/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X