Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 64 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Okay But Not the Best Choice for Dog Food I bought this product about a month ago. My dog really liked the taste, but I wish that the ingredients had less fillers and more actual meat in them. The first ingredient listed is Chicken By-Product Meal, which means that is from what the majority of the food is made. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Review I purchased this dog food a little while ago. Was excited to see how my dogs likes it. Unfortunately my dogs weren't to happy about me switching up their food on them. :( 01/28/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Iams. Adult dog food I have bought Iams before but it's not the brand I buy because it is expensive. But I recommend all of IAms dog food products! It is a good food my dogs liked. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs loved it! I tried this with my dogs. They loved it. They kept looking for more! 01/28/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Great nutrition I bought this about four weeks ago. My dogs absolutely love this dog food. 01/28/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by okay, not worth the money it is a good food but there are better at a lower cost, so not beneficial in anyway 01/28/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Full of corn and fillers I bought this food for a local shelter. I personally use natural food for my animals. 01/28/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by He liked it My dog seemed to like it. I would buy it but currently my dog has a restricted diet. 01/28/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by Not happy with ingredients Bought a sample of this product- one of my dogs threw up the food twice. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by YUMMM I was able to try this product and my dog was very happy about it. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Smurf approves My dog loved his Iams!!! The high quality ingredients and good price make this a perfect match for me and my dog. 01/28/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by The Dog Ate It The dog reacted fine to this dog food. He has no side effects or reactions. I would use again. 01/28/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X