Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 62 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs liked it Since my dogs only speak dog I'm not sure what their opinion is. However, they snarfed it down so it's a hit! 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Our dog loved the food! Will definitely be switching! 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality food My dog really loved this product and I love that it is real food. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful dog food my dog loves it, both of them do. And it's a pleasure to serve a wonderful product that I trust to my animals 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog loves it my dog loved the sample the product looked great ingredients looked fine 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Good food I buy this. food r.egularly and my dog. Loves it!. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by dogs love it We have always bought this brand and the dogs love it. 01/28/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Slightly above average pet food The ingredients could be better. My dogs enjoyed it though and I'm sure they would enjoy eating it again 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great find for my gods my dogs love the taste and its very good for them helps keep them in good health and around longer 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great treats I received a sample for Pinchme and I give to my dog. My love it and have a grat olor and shape. 01/28/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by great stuff I bought this and its great !!! Just its not price friendly 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love Iams dog food. My dogs are healthier and their coats are fuller since they have been eating iams. 01/28/2016
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X