Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 131

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by exceptional my very finicky dog loved it! this is the only dog food she will be eating fom now on 02/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by doggie loved it My doggie loved the sample so much, and she's usually very picky. Once that bag was gone I went to the store and purchased the full size and she's so happy! I'm so glad I found this dog food for my picky girl :) 02/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by I loved it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves their dog. My poor Leia had a rough time eating but after IAMS, she is always enthusiastic to eat. 02/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Not so excited Bella did not enjoy this flavor very well. I really wanted her to like the food because of how healthy it is. I plan to try another flavor in the near future. 02/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Dogs Favorite My dogs loved the sample and I have recently purchaced. 02/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Great I received a sample of this dog food. My dog liked it but unfortunately we cannot continue to feed it to him because of his health conditions. If it were not for that I'm sure we would continue to buy it. 02/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by healthy dog loves all iams products and feel am feeding healthy products 02/14/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Product review I got this as a free sample and my dog loves it. She scarfed it down within a minute after giving it to her. 02/14/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X