Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 54 OF 131

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by It was ok Cash liked it but did not love it, he left alot in his plate, which is unlikely for him. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by I love it! Since my dog ate it all. I'm buying this next time I need dog food . 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Duke Loved It! My dog ate it all at once when he normally eats a little and comes back 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Iams Adult Dog Food My dog seemed to like this Iams food and the price was right. No complaints. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Like it Dog ate it, and now she likes it. We are getting this now. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by doggies loved it I have 3 little dogs and they really liked it. Ate it all up. 02/10/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by Not my dog's favorite My dog did not gobble this food up when I filled his bowl. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by ROSEE LOVED IT My dog is very picky. Won't eat dry food unless it is mixed with canned food. With the IAMS she ate it dry. Time to switch foods for her a change. Being a rescue do I really babied her a lot. Needless to say she is spoiled. Now with this product I know she is eating healthy 02/10/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X