Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 52 OF 131

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by They ate it all They cleaned out the bowl seemed to enjoy the food. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Nice My dog loved it. It was well packaged and didn't have your typical dog food odor. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by got a free sample I received a free sample from Pinch me perks. My opinion is my own. This product isnt bad. my dog liked it. price is a bit high though 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it I tried a sample of this on some very picky small dogs. They loved it, it is now our normal brand 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Brutus "WOOFED" it down! Brutus tried the free sample and loved it - gobbled it right up! 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Sorry, my dog picked through the sample Did not buy but have heard good things about the brand. 02/10/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by Not the best.... The prices are way too high and my dog perfers the cheaper brands. None of my dogs would touch the stuff. Telling me there is either something wrong with it or they just don't like it. And that says alot. My dogs will eat pretty much anything. .. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Locked good. Dog loved I received a sample and my dog loved it. Would buy 02/10/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X