Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 51 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product My 6 year old Chihuahua absolutely loved this food and she is very picky. Keep up the good work! 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loved it from the first bite My dog gobbled it down. It must be good !! He is very picky but he loved it 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Doggy Food. This is a great food for dogs and has a lot of nutrional benefits. It is a healthier choice for dogs. 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs LOVE it! I am so happy that I made the switch. My dogs are finicky, but loved the food. I am seeing coat improvements, and more activity. 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by loves it!! He loves it and doe not waste any of it. Will continue to buy. 01/29/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by dog food my fur babies angel and damien liked it. however I can't give that to angel anymore because the vet has her on a special diet. 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs Loved it! I am reviewing based on a sample received via PinchedMe. 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! My dog really enjoyed this food. I feel it is a quality product that is healthy for my pet. 01/29/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Taste I have 5 dogs a few of them gobbled the foid up quickly while the rest didnt seem to happy with my choice 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product Like this product because of less filler!!! My pet also enjoys the food. 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Iams My dog really enjoyed this dog food, will purchase again. 01/29/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Too high Little too expensive for me and my dog prefer store brand 01/29/2016
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X