(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 11

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.

  • my dog love it!
    I bought it last week for my 9 yrs old lemon beagle and she just love it. by on 02/10/2016
  • She loved it
    Our dog really enjoyed this food and we will be buying again. by on 02/10/2016
  • Happy Dog
    I bought this a few weeks ago and my pet went towards it right away and started eating. by on 02/10/2016
  • He loved it!
    When we gave him the food, he loved it! He was looking for more by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog just loves it!!!
    I received a sample from PinchMe and my dog just gobbled it right up. He loved it! by on 02/10/2016
  • It was fine
    We used as a reward for our four dogs during nail trim time and they enjoyed it! by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs love the taste
    Got it a few weeks ago. So far dogs have no problem eating it. They seem to enjoy the taste. by on 02/10/2016
  • Meets my expectations
    My Dog loves it. He knows when I'm shaking my bag it's treat/food time. by on 02/10/2016
  • They ate it all
    They cleaned out the bowl seemed to enjoy the food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Nice
    My dog loved it. It was well packaged and didn't have your typical dog food odor. by on 02/10/2016
  • got a free sample
    I received a free sample from Pinch me perks. My opinion is my own. This product isnt bad. my dog liked it. price is a bit high though by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs love it
    I tried a sample of this on some very picky small dogs. They loved it, it is now our normal brand by on 02/10/2016
  • Brutus "WOOFED" it down!
    Brutus tried the free sample and loved it - gobbled it right up! by on 02/10/2016
  • Sorry, my dog picked through the sample
    Did not buy but have heard good things about the brand. by on 02/10/2016
  • Not the best....
    The prices are way too high and my dog perfers the cheaper brands. None of my dogs would touch the stuff. Telling me there is either something wrong with it or they just don't like it. And that says alot. My dogs will eat pretty much anything. .. by on 02/10/2016
  • Locked good. Dog loved
    I received a sample and my dog loved it. Would buy by on 02/10/2016
  • Iams foods
    Overall good dog food, but my picky eaters did not like it much. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great job for sensitive stomach
    My dogs both enjoyed this dog food. My boston terrier has a very sensitive stomach and this food didn't bother him at all. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs loved it!
    After my dogs tried the sample I bought it and they really really like it. A LOT! by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog loved it.
    My Dog Ruger absolutely adored this dog food. It seemed to give him more energy than the previous dog food we had him on. by on 02/10/2016
  • My picky dog likes it
    My dog normally won't eat many kinds of dog food but he does this. by on 02/10/2016
  • premium dog food
    My dogs loved the food. I have three dogs all at different stage in their life and I can feel good about feeding one food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Awesome food
    My dog was so happy to try her new sample food. I could tell she loved the taste by on 02/10/2016
  • Good fod
    My dog loves it. Great quality food. Something I would get again by on 02/10/2016
  • It was ok
    Cash liked it but did not love it, he left alot in his plate, which is unlikely for him. by on 02/10/2016
  • I love it!
    Since my dog ate it all. I'm buying this next time I need dog food . by on 02/10/2016
  • Duke Loved It!
    My dog ate it all at once when he normally eats a little and comes back by on 02/10/2016
  • Iams Adult Dog Food
    My dog seemed to like this Iams food and the price was right. No complaints. by on 02/10/2016
  • Like it
    Dog ate it, and now she likes it. We are getting this now. by on 02/10/2016
  • doggies loved it
    I have 3 little dogs and they really liked it. Ate it all up. by on 02/10/2016
  • Not my dog's favorite
    My dog did not gobble this food up when I filled his bowl. by on 02/10/2016
  • ROSEE LOVED IT
    My dog is very picky. Won't eat dry food unless it is mixed with canned food. With the IAMS she ate it dry. Time to switch foods for her a change. Being a rescue do I really babied her a lot. Needless to say she is spoiled. Now with this product I know she is eating healthy by on 02/10/2016
  • Wasn't impressed..
    I bought this a little while back. My dog wouldn't eat it, she's normally not picky, but wouldn't touch it. Wasn't real impressed with the ingredient list either. by on 02/10/2016
  • Wholesome food
    I use Iams regularly for my cat because he has stomach issues so I knew the dog food would be good too. And it was! by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog loves it!
    IAMS provides a great balance between affordability and quality and taste that dogs love. My dog loves IAMS! by on 02/10/2016
  • Great for picky dogs
    This is an amazing product especially for picky dogs..my dog is in ❤️ by on 02/10/2016
  • Above Average dogfood
    I got a sample and my dog liked it. she ate it for breakfast and lunch. by on 02/10/2016
  • not a winner for our dog.
    My dog is not happy with this food at all. She wouldn't eat but a bite or two then she stayed away from it! Not a winner for us. by on 02/10/2016
  • Iams dog food review
    I had to mix in the dog food with my current food for my dog, as she has a sensitive stomach. She seemed to enjoy the food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Adult dog food
    My dog wasn't a fan of the food. She wasn't interested. by on 02/10/2016
  • Bow wow time to chow
    I got a sample from Pinch me and fed it to my dog. She loved it and ate it right up. I am going to buy this for her. by on 02/10/2016
  • Product review
    My dog loved it. He appears to have more energy than before trying iams by on 02/10/2016
  • Success!
    I've been wanting to try this and see how our dog like it. We've been looking to upgrade from doggie-junk food without completely breaking the bank. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs wouldn't eat it...
    Neither one of my dogs would even eat it. My parents dog wouldn't eat it either... by on 02/10/2016
  • Great dog food.
    I received a sample a few weeks ago and my dog loved it. Since then this is the only brand I been using. by on 02/10/2016
  • My dogs loved it.
    My dogs loved Iams. Will definitely be buying this food again. by on 02/10/2016
  • quality product
    I was impressed that this product held up to its promise. My dog seemed to like its flavor by on 02/10/2016
  • awsome
    i love this brand of dog food it was awsome my dog loved it and its great ingredients by on 02/10/2016
  • Great Nutrition!!
    I received a sample for my dog to try and he loved it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Right size!
    I bought it for my two Shih-Tzus and they are picky eaters the result,,, they like it and left nothing on the plate, the size was good enough for them and the taste of chicken brought them to eat every day by on 02/10/2016
  • Love the natural ingredients!
    Loved the sample and recommended it to my family and friends. Will definitely buy it from now on. Great product! by on 02/10/2016
  • seems like great food
    This seems like a great dog food but I can't seem to justify the price because our dog doesn't have any problems with dry food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Doggie loved it!!
    Got a sample and my very picky little doggie loved it. I liked that it healthy ingredients by on 02/10/2016
  • Top Notch
    Free sample now I will go and purchase a full size bag. by on 02/10/2016
  • Picky dogs
    My dogs wouldn't eat it so we gave it away to another family by on 02/10/2016
  • free sample from pinchme
    luve the free sample my 3 dogs all got a sample and they luved it so much they looked at me like WHAT THAT's IT? by on 02/10/2016
  • great looking and dog loved it
    got this as a sample and my dog loved it, i have been using ever sense by on 02/10/2016
  • Excellent
    Really like that this product is better for my dogs than other dog food I have purchased by on 02/10/2016
  • Great food my dog enjoyed!
    My dog really enjoyed this food and as soon as he was done, he sat down next to his bowl looking at me like he wanted more! We found our new food! by on 02/10/2016
  • Zoey ate it
    After my boxer Zoey stopped eating I tried several different types and brands of dog food. Finally IAMS seemed to satisfy her pickiness. by on 02/10/2016
  • Iams
    My dogs really liked the taste. I will by it again. by on 02/10/2016
  • Solid choice
    This is a decent quality food and a solid choice for any dog owner. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog liked it but...
    My dog ate it with no immediate digestive problems. My only complaint is that corn is so high on the ingredient list. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog enjoyed
    Got a free sample of the iams dog food and my dog seemed to enjoy it!! by on 02/10/2016
  • They loved it!
    My dogs tried it and loved it they finished off the bag fast! by on 02/10/2016
  • great when your dog wants something new
    i got a free sample from pinch me and my dog loves it. the food was gone in a matter of seconds. by on 02/10/2016
  • Good sample
    The dog loved the sample and I plan to buy a large bag within the next few weeks. by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog's coat was better
    My dog's coat was super shiny, super pleasant to touch. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dry food
    My dogs are very picky to try new food, unfortunately they didn't give it a try........ by on 02/10/2016
  • really good .
    I bought this a week a go. And my three dogs liked a lot. by on 02/10/2016
  • LOVE IAMS !
    OUT OF ALL THE DOG FOOD THAT IS OUT THERE ON THE MARKET , I WOULD DEFINITELY HAVE TO SAY THAT IAMS IS IN THE TOP 5 THAT I WOULD FEED TO MY DOGS ! by on 02/10/2016
  • The dog loves the taste
    The dog loves the taste and ate it right away. The price is good for the amount of food, however, I prefer higher quality ingredients and I do not like food dye in the dogs food. by on 02/10/2016
  • great food
    dog loved this food and I felt good feeding it to her !!! by on 02/09/2016
  • like it
    i bought small iams dog food. my dog really love it. so i start keep buy this. by on 02/09/2016
  • My dog loved his sample!
    I gave my dog her Iams adult dog food and she ate it all. I purchased more for him & He has a shinier coat and more energy. by on 02/08/2016
  • Great Dog Food
    My two girls really liked this dog food. They would highly recommend it. by on 02/08/2016
  • Best for My dogs
    My dogs are picky eaters but they love Iams dog food. I feel confident that I'm feeding my dogs healthy dog food. by on 02/07/2016
  • Fgreat!
    Ate hungrily and quickly regularly good consistency. by on 02/07/2016
  • Great features
    My dog loved the taste! Good quality! Good price!! by on 02/05/2016
  • Enjoyed
    Bought this to try for my boy, who is getting older (9 yo). He enjoyed eating it. by on 02/05/2016
  • Great Features!
    My dogs really liked the taste and it's a good product. by on 02/05/2016
  • Dog loved it
    My dog really loved this food and it was gone in no time by on 02/05/2016
  • Iams dog food
    I got a sample of this in the mail. My dog ate it, but then again my dog eats everything. Since I didn't try it for myself I can't sayou whether or not the flavor was worth anything. by on 02/04/2016
  • Yummy!
    My dog loves this food! I also appreciate it is so healthy for my best buddy by on 02/04/2016
  • Haven't tried it myself, but the dog liked it
    I bought this a few weeks back. I was worried about stomach problems since he's been eating the same brand for years, but he didn't have any. It took him a few minutes to taste it but wolfed it form and seemed up enjoy it. I will be buying it from now on as a change to his other food. by on 02/03/2016
  • Great food
    I got this as a sample and my fogs devoured it. Will buy again by on 02/03/2016
  • dog food
    my dog enjoy this product very much. She liked the taste and always finished her meal by on 02/03/2016
  • Great food!
    I bought this three weeks ago and my dog is loving it and her coat is looking healthy and shiny. by on 02/03/2016
  • Good product
    While my dog seemed to enjoy Iams, it is just too pricey for me. I have always bought my dog another brand at a cheaper price and have never had problems with it. I appreciate the chance to try Iams...but I'll be sticking with my dog's regular brand by on 02/03/2016
  • Must be good
    My dog really liked this product and he's generally a picky eater. by on 02/03/2016
  • Pups Love This!
    Great formula to keep the pups happy and healthy. They always have energy and never have any issues with their tummies. They are healthy and happy and can't wait until it's time to eat everyday. by on 02/03/2016
  • loved it.
    My dogs liked the sample. They can be fussy, but ate it without hesitation. I normally feed my dogs grain free. I would recommend to friends. by on 02/02/2016
  • Dog approved!
    My dog loved it. I love the ingredients I was feeding him. Win/win. by on 02/02/2016
  • Finicky Dog liked it
    My dog really doesn't like most dry dogfoods but she did eat this one by on 02/02/2016
  • My dog loved them
    I got it in my pinch box sample. My dog loved them at least he sure acted like it by on 02/02/2016
  • Great!
    My dog loved this! I'm going to switch over to this as soon as soon as I run out of the old food I was using. by on 02/02/2016
  • Loved it
    My dogs seemed pleased with the food and we had no issues. by on 02/02/2016
  • Great!!
    Love this food for our precious doggy!! She loves it!! by on 02/02/2016
  • Good
    I know there are so many food out there . But least one I will buy and buy I feel it does great for the dogs. by on 02/02/2016
  • My dog loved it
    If my dog could talk I think he'd ask me for more IAMS. by on 02/02/2016
Page 5 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11