Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 131

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great taste tried this brand for the first time and my dog loved it. ate it all 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by gearldine review on iams my dog loves Iams that is what I buy for her now she eats it all the time it is very good 02/16/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Healthy Choice! This is a very healthy option for an adult dog. It contains many nutrients that dogs require in their diets. You will spend a little more but the reward is greater. 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food My dog loved this and did not act picky. He took to this right away, usually he sniffs then walks away and comes back later, with this dog food he sniffed and then just started eating. 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great My dog loved this food! I guess i'll be getting it more often! 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loved it My dog loved it! Will definitely be buying this in the future! 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My 9yr old Dog loves it Been a fan of iams products for a long time, it has been my dogs favorite brand of food.. 02/16/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by cost to much Isnt my dogs favorite and cost is too high to purchase and my dog not care for it 02/15/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X