Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 45 OF 131

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog liked it I received a free sample of this product and at first my dog was hesitant to try it, but liked it when she did. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Works great My dog's loved it and it helped pack on some extra winter pounds 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by My dogs love it My dogs love Iams foods. They are good for them too! 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Dogs ate it up! My dogs really liked this food. I have 4 dogs, so I used the kibible as treats for them. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Dog Food, even the pickest eater likes it My big dog tried this and love it. Of course he likes his food most dog food gives him gas. This didn't and seemed to agree more with his stomach or I should say was more gentle on him. As far as picky eaters our little dog liked it too with minimum complaint. Iams is a trusted dog food brand and I haven't come across any recalls! Highly recommend. I received a sample of this product to try and review. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Adult dog My dog ate it up so it must have tasted good to his liking. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Iams for my picky eater dog My dog who is a picky eater ate this with no problems whatsoever. I have been feeding him this for over a month and he loves it. 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Pricy and not for my dog My dog tried this. She didnt eat it. Maybe if it was a different variety she would have liked it. It is also a tad pricy for me. 02/10/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X