Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 44 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Inferior Ingredients This food had inferior ingredients than the current dog food that I am feeding my dogs. 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by One satisfied pup I'm extremely impressed with IAMS. My dog (sam) loved it!! Anything that makes happy,makes me happy too!!:-) 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by She loved it I purchased this for my dog a few weeks ago and was hesitant to try it because my dog is so picky. Well I am glad that I did she loved it! 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by iams Great product the dogs loved it. I'm switching their food to IAMS 02/01/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Aims adult dog food My dog food the favor and went crazy over it. Would recommend! 02/01/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loves it! I bought this for my dog and he loves it. Glad it is so healthy for him 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! A+++ Thank you PinchMe for allowing me to review this product, my dog loves it! I definitely recommend it! 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs loved it!! I have two four legged kids in my home and they LOVED the new food!!! They devoured it in no time. 01/31/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Iams dog food I bought this iams dog food 3 weeks ago and im glad I did its really healthy unlike other dog food and my dog loves it! 01/31/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Dog ate it. Dog ate this food as she eats all her food. How can I judge with one small bag of food? 01/31/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Awesome My dog loves this product! Highly recommended! Great value 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great Quality product, dog loved it, usually takes a while to come around to a food change 01/31/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X