Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 41 OF 131

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by review Since I cannot recall exactly which product i rec'd from you I will not skew your reviews by leaving an opinion of a product 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by our dog loved it! our dog doesn't really like dry dog food and he ate of the iams adult dog food we gave him. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog Love It My dog is a pretty picky eater and she loves this food. She eats all the different pieces. 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Do liked it Dog liked it and happy with quality and would buy again. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by cool My dog liked this. It was a little more than I would normally pay for dog food. 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Not for us. Unfortunately, my dog didn't like it, and I was unimpressed with the ingredients. I wish I had a better review :( 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog likes taste & good ingredients I plan to buy when we need dog food again. Our dog is picky & really liked this. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by dog lobed it I purchased a bag about a month ago when I couldn't afford our regular dog food. My dog loved the food and ate it right up. We had no digestive issues from switching. Great value. 02/10/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X