Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 11

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.

  • Great brand.
    She seems to really like more than what I usually get by on 02/10/2016
  • Great product.
    it seemed liked my dog loved the food he didn't leave any like he does some brands. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great quality food
    My dog did not eat this food with the rapidness in which he normally does. I couldn't figure out if it was because he didn't like the flavor or because he filled up faster. Regardless, this food has wholesome ingredients and a reputation for excellence. It just didn't work for our fur family. by on 02/10/2016
  • He approves
    I was given a sample and have purchased since then. He loves it and I feel confident with the ingredient list. We're very happy by on 02/10/2016
  • My dogs love it!
    I received a free sample of iams and my dogs loved it! I like that is is good for them and doesn't contain a lot of fillers and junk that they don't need! by on 02/10/2016
  • Eaten fast
    He gobbled it up fast. Mixed it with his current one to help him switch. by on 02/10/2016
  • Happy Dog, Happy Human
    We already know Iams is a good and trustworthy brand. Our dog enjoyed the food and would probably ask for more, if he could talk, that is. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great Ingrediants
    We had Marshmallow tries this for the last couple months and he loves it. I would recommend. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs liked it
    My springer spaniels eat a different variety of Iams but I added the adult food to their food and they gobbled it up. Seems they liked the taste by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog's favorite
    This is all my mom feeds her dog because of allergies her dog has, so what else would I feed my own dog?! by on 02/10/2016
  • Grain free chicken natural
    I bought it a week ago. Never received a sample she likes it have bought it over a month ago by on 02/10/2016
  • I am dog food
    My dog liked it and she's a picky eater. We've had a hard time finding a dog food she will eat by on 02/10/2016
  • good food for the price
    I bought this food for my dogs a while back and surprisingly enough my picky dog ate it too. by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog liked it!
    I received a free sample and my dog really liked it! by on 02/10/2016
  • My dogs didn't care for it.
    I bought this product and although I think it is a good product my doggies didn't care for it. I tried several feedings of it, but they just didn't like it. I will try again maybe with a different flavor and see if they like it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Iams Adutl Dog Food
    I'm so glad I tried this food for my dog, which she loved. by on 02/10/2016
  • Love
    My dogs absolutely loved this product. We have switched brands. by on 02/10/2016
  • They liked it
    I got this as a sample. My dogs are so used to their current food, they were hesitant but did finally eat it. I mixed it in with their food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Food my dog will actually eat
    I got a free sample. My dog is always excited to get mail, but he doesn't always eat it after the first taste, but this time he did! My dog is not a big fan of crunchy food, only eats it occasionally, but he finished the entire sample. by on 02/10/2016
  • She seems to like it
    We have a picky dog and have tried several different brands. It is hit and miss a lot of times but she ate this by on 02/10/2016
  • review
    Since I cannot recall exactly which product i rec'd from you I will not skew your reviews by leaving an opinion of a product by on 02/10/2016
  • our dog loved it!
    our dog doesn't really like dry dog food and he ate of the iams adult dog food we gave him. by on 02/10/2016
  • My Dog Love It
    My dog is a pretty picky eater and she loves this food. She eats all the different pieces. by on 02/10/2016
  • Do liked it
    Dog liked it and happy with quality and would buy again. by on 02/10/2016
  • cool
    My dog liked this. It was a little more than I would normally pay for dog food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Not for us.
    Unfortunately, my dog didn't like it, and I was unimpressed with the ingredients. I wish I had a better review :( by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog likes taste & good ingredients
    I plan to buy when we need dog food again. Our dog is picky & really liked this. by on 02/10/2016
  • dog lobed it
    I purchased a bag about a month ago when I couldn't afford our regular dog food. My dog loved the food and ate it right up. We had no digestive issues from switching. Great value. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog Dinner Deluxe!
    My two dogs love all the varieties IAMS produce! They eat politely from their own bowls, but when they think no one is watching, manners disappear & stealing from each others' bowl is the norm. by on 02/10/2016
  • Fur Babies Loved it!
    My older fur babies can be picky (especially when it comes to "good for you" food). They all 3 loved Iams! by on 02/10/2016
  • FEATURES
    I bought this for my dog and will definitely be purchasing again. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog approved
    Great product, well known brand! Have used this brand for years with no disppointment! by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog enjoys this
    My dog is not too picky when it comes to being fed. She thoroughly enjoyed this and I will be getting more in the future. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great food.
    I received a sample of Iams and both of my dogs absolutely loved it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Okay food
    I won't buy again. It is an okay food but nothing great. I would rather have something more natural by on 02/10/2016
  • Not sure about the ingredients
    Received a sample. Can not say I would buy. Company can not verify that they do not source ANY ingredients from China. by on 02/10/2016
  • iams premium
    the most important thing is my dog liked it and i would tell others about this dog food by on 02/10/2016
  • ok dog food
    My dog didn't mind the food but I think I will stick to the brand I usually give my dog which is wellness by on 02/10/2016
  • Nutrition
    So glad we switched after trying out. Our dogs seem to enjoy way more by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog ate it
    Dog liked it and came back for more. Didnt seem to causr him ant problems by on 02/10/2016
  • iams adult dog-regular
    Bought this for my belgian, he liked as he is a finicky eater by on 02/10/2016
  • My pup loved it!
    My dog is super picky with dry foods but she loved this and ate every bit of the sample. by on 02/10/2016
  • dog seams to like it
    I bought this a while back. I didnt notice a change in how my dog did or didnt enjoy this food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs loved it!!
    I have 2 dogs eight sensitive stomachs & the iams brand did not bother them!! by on 02/10/2016
  • dog loved
    Received sample and dog loved it, which is a big deal when you have a fussy pet. by on 02/10/2016
  • Picky pup
    My very picky pup was not fond of this particular food by on 02/10/2016
  • Tasty
    The lab thought this was a great addition to his snacking routine by on 02/10/2016
  • As good as ever
    My dog eats everything but especially loved this! Super crunchy & good for her! Can't go wrong! by on 02/10/2016
  • Satisfies even the picky eaters
    I have 4 boxers who aren't always crazy about their food. I didn't have any problems with Iams dog food they ate it all up! by on 02/10/2016
  • ok...going to stick with what I have
    My dog seemed to like it somewhat...took awhile to go to eat and didn't seem very interested in it since she didn't finish it all. Will stick to the food that I am currently feeding my pup! by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog is happy!
    I love seeing my dog happy with the food she eats. She gobbles it all up. by on 02/10/2016
  • Different
    I bought this bag just to see if he would like it. As always we like it the first couple of feedings and then forget about it back to home cooked meals! by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog liked it
    I received a free sample of this product and at first my dog was hesitant to try it, but liked it when she did. by on 02/10/2016
  • Works great
    My dog's loved it and it helped pack on some extra winter pounds by on 02/10/2016
  • My dogs love it
    My dogs love Iams foods. They are good for them too! by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs ate it up!
    My dogs really liked this food. I have 4 dogs, so I used the kibible as treats for them. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great Dog Food, even the pickest eater likes it
    My big dog tried this and love it. Of course he likes his food most dog food gives him gas. This didn't and seemed to agree more with his stomach or I should say was more gentle on him. As far as picky eaters our little dog liked it too with minimum complaint. Iams is a trusted dog food brand and I haven't come across any recalls! Highly recommend. I received a sample of this product to try and review. by on 02/10/2016
  • Adult dog
    My dog ate it up so it must have tasted good to his liking. by on 02/10/2016
  • Iams for my picky eater dog
    My dog who is a picky eater ate this with no problems whatsoever. I have been feeding him this for over a month and he loves it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Pricy and not for my dog
    My dog tried this. She didnt eat it. Maybe if it was a different variety she would have liked it. It is also a tad pricy for me. by on 02/10/2016
  • Standard
    This food I know provides nutrients for my dog but she only eats it when she has to. Most of the time the food is left alone. by on 02/10/2016
  • Love it!
    My dog is a very picky eater but she loves this dog food! by on 02/10/2016
  • GOODY FOR LIFE~
    Very Good Product~ My Dog Loved The Free Sample~ Will Look Into Buying Some More In The Future~ Thank You~! by on 02/10/2016
  • Our dog loves it for trears
    We tried this as a meal for our dog with little success. However, he does absolutely love it as a treat, even more so than the treats we were using previously. So I see it as a win and will likely look to purchase a small bag to continue using as treats. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs liked it!
    Got a sample and our three dachshunds ate it right up! by on 02/10/2016
  • Would work for most dogs
    This seems like it would be a great food for most dogs. However, my dog is on a special diet for allergies and cannot eat meat or grains. by on 02/10/2016
  • it's fine
    I got this food a bit ago and I like to give my dog some variety, and while he didn't seem to mind it, it prefer the ingredients in other foods. by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog didn't really like it...
    I have a super picky dog and unfortunately she didn't like this food. by on 02/10/2016
  • My dogs LOVED it!
    We received a coupon for IAMS dog food, we used it within the first week. My dogs absolutely loved every food we've tried from IAMS. Everytime they beat me to their food bowls because they know it's time to eat, and even better they know what they are getting! I will admit I was skeptical at first due to things I had heard in the past but that has completely changed! by on 02/10/2016
  • Iams has great nutiritional value
    My dog loved the taste and wanted more. I would recommend to other dog owners. by on 02/10/2016
  • Ian dog food
    I got this dog food a few weeks ago. I want my dog around for a long time so I was happy to see good ingredients listed. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs loved it.
    Received as a sample and both dogs really enjoyed it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Okay
    It was okay. My dog is sensitive to changes in diet so we would not be likely to purchase this in the future. by on 02/10/2016
  • It's dog food
    It's decent quality dog food. Not really much else to say about it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Tasty!!
    The dogs loved it! Once we got the sample it made us second guess our current food purchase. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs liked it.
    I liked the sample sent and so did my dogs. The ingredients were good. I prefeer no chicken though., by on 02/10/2016
  • Great quality!
    We absolutely love Iams and our dogs do too! Their coats are shiny and they love the taste. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog did not like
    My dog did not like this sample. He refused to eat this sample. by on 02/10/2016
  • great tasty dog food
    My 7 year old cocker spaniel mix, absolutely loved the dog food. since he has a good sense of smell, he detected the food right away. he ate every bite and loved it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Ate it up!
    My dogs loved it. They ate it up I will have to get another bag! by on 02/10/2016
  • jo loved it
    I have not purchased it yet. But my dog loved the sample. I may buy it soon. by on 02/10/2016
  • She loves it
    My dog loves it! She is a picky eater. We try different brands but she liked the Iams! I am willing to pay a little more just because of good quality and my dog loves it by on 02/10/2016
  • Iams is our go to brand
    Iams makes our animals happy and keeps them healthy. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great nutrition for my dog
    IAMS provides everything my dog needs to live a long, active life. by on 02/10/2016
  • Average
    I have older dogs that require more of a restricted diet. I like the more holistic approach. by on 02/10/2016
  • Sample
    Received sample in mail, it's okay. Prefer our usual brand. by on 02/10/2016
  • Good value
    Dog loved it, good value for the amount of product by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog didn't like it
    I bought this food thinking that my dog would like this food because of the good reviews but when I fed my dog this he didn't care for it he smelt it and walked away by on 02/10/2016
  • Good for my dogs
    My dogs love this food and it is very healthy for them by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog didn't really care for this
    My dog didn't really like this dog food. He kinda went on a hunger strike til I gave him his regular food by on 02/10/2016
  • awesome product
    I got this item free to review and my picky dogs loved it! by on 02/10/2016
  • Good food!
    I got this as a sample and my dog seemed to like it. He ate it all up! He's very hard to please when it comes to dog food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Savor the Flavor
    My dogs loved it! Good nutritional facts too! Would definitely recommend. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great Brand
    Iams is a great dog food with many benefits for my dog. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great features and
    I got a sample last week and my Molly loved it, we will definitely be buy this as our future dog food!! by on 02/10/2016
  • My dogs liked it
    My dogs are pretty picky and they ate it right up! by on 02/10/2016
  • Healthy Dog Food
    I think IAMS is a very high quality dog food. I like giving my dogs healthy food. IAMS uses high quality ingredients and my dogs are getting optimal nutrition. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great Product:
    This dog food is perfect for my older dogs. The product is made of high quality ingredients and my dogs really love the overall taste of this product. I love how healthy this product is for my dogs. I would highly recommend this great product! by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog Wasn't Crazy For It
    I would prefer to buy this over my current dog food brand because of the ingredients and reputation, but my dog just wasn't having it. She didn't seem to like the switch and would only pick at this food, so it's not something I'll continue to buy. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog loved!
    My dog loves Iams!! We have tried different brands but nothing compares to Iams! by on 02/10/2016
Page 4 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X