Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 38 OF 131

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog food review My dog enjoyed it. I will be buying this product and telling my fiends about it 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect for my dog. Our new rescue dog has been very picky when it comes to supper time. It has been hard to find a food she will eat. Then I received a sample of Iams to try with my dog, and she loves it! We will definitely be staying with Iams for now on! 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by purina Very happy to have received this sample from pinchme 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Dog's Sample Experience Dogs were indifferent to it. Probably because it's good fit them LoL. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Great brand. She seems to really like more than what I usually get 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Great product. it seemed liked my dog loved the food he didn't leave any like he does some brands. 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Great quality food My dog did not eat this food with the rapidness in which he normally does. I couldn't figure out if it was because he didn't like the flavor or because he filled up faster. Regardless, this food has wholesome ingredients and a reputation for excellence. It just didn't work for our fur family. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by He approves I was given a sample and have purchased since then. He loves it and I feel confident with the ingredient list. We're very happy 02/10/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X