Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 35 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by They ate it all They cleaned out the bowl seemed to enjoy the food. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Nice My dog loved it. It was well packaged and didn't have your typical dog food odor. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by got a free sample I received a free sample from Pinch me perks. My opinion is my own. This product isnt bad. my dog liked it. price is a bit high though 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it I tried a sample of this on some very picky small dogs. They loved it, it is now our normal brand 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Brutus "WOOFED" it down! Brutus tried the free sample and loved it - gobbled it right up! 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Sorry, my dog picked through the sample Did not buy but have heard good things about the brand. 02/10/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by Not the best.... The prices are way too high and my dog perfers the cheaper brands. None of my dogs would touch the stuff. Telling me there is either something wrong with it or they just don't like it. And that says alot. My dogs will eat pretty much anything. .. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Locked good. Dog loved I received a sample and my dog loved it. Would buy 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Iams foods Overall good dog food, but my picky eaters did not like it much. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great job for sensitive stomach My dogs both enjoyed this dog food. My boston terrier has a very sensitive stomach and this food didn't bother him at all. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs loved it! After my dogs tried the sample I bought it and they really really like it. A LOT! 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loved it. My Dog Ruger absolutely adored this dog food. It seemed to give him more energy than the previous dog food we had him on. 02/10/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X