Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 33 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Average I have older dogs that require more of a restricted diet. I like the more holistic approach. 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Sample Received sample in mail, it's okay. Prefer our usual brand. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good value Dog loved it, good value for the amount of product 02/10/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Dog didn't like it I bought this food thinking that my dog would like this food because of the good reviews but when I fed my dog this he didn't care for it he smelt it and walked away 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Good for my dogs My dogs love this food and it is very healthy for them 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by My dog didn't really care for this My dog didn't really like this dog food. He kinda went on a hunger strike til I gave him his regular food 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome product I got this item free to review and my picky dogs loved it! 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Good food! I got this as a sample and my dog seemed to like it. He ate it all up! He's very hard to please when it comes to dog food. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Savor the Flavor My dogs loved it! Good nutritional facts too! Would definitely recommend. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Brand Iams is a great dog food with many benefits for my dog. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Great features and I got a sample last week and my Molly loved it, we will definitely be buy this as our future dog food!! 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by My dogs liked it My dogs are pretty picky and they ate it right up! 02/10/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X