Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 30 OF 131

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it My fur baby's loved this food very much and u would get it again. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved I forgot about wanting to review this! Ive bought it several times since receiving it. So that pretty wells answers that. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Yummy! My dog loved this! He kept begging me for more of it! 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good balance My dog enjoyed this food and I found that the nutrition was balanced with good ingredients. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it I have two dogs and they both scarfed down the food!! 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Good features Overall the quality of the food appears to be pretty good 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by pinch me review My dogs ate it quickly so I know they liked it alot 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good dog food,, a little pricey My dog tried it and seemed to like it since she ate it all up. Good food. 02/10/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X