Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 11

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.

  • Amazing
    I bought a couple of weeks ago and my dog loves it! by on 02/10/2016
  • would not buy this brand
    I would not buy this brand. I only buy dog food made in America and from companies I trust. by on 02/10/2016
  • ok food
    My dog doesn't seem to like it as much as other brands. by on 02/10/2016
  • It's great!
    My dog really loves this dog food. It's much better for him and I will continue to buy. by on 02/10/2016
  • Fantastic!
    My dog seemed to like it. He is an old guy and is a bit picky by on 02/10/2016
  • DISAPPOINTED
    IAMS BRANDS ITSELF AS BEING HEALTHY BUT THE MAIN INGREDIENTS ARE ALL THINGS VETERINARIANS AND EXPERTS SAY ARE BAD FOR YOUR PET. by on 02/10/2016
  • I'm donating this.
    After reading the ingredients, and discovering where the ingredients are sourced, I refuse to feed this to my dogs. I'll be donating it to the local shelter. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog liked but did not love
    We have two senior dogs and both liked it but did not love it. They normall scarf down their food but with this they took their time and did not eat it as fast. by on 02/10/2016
  • my dogs love it!!
    I recently acquired a stray dog that was starving! I have been giving her Iams twice a day! She is now looking amazing,and much healthier coat!! by on 02/10/2016
  • happy dogs
    I got this as a free sample and my dogs both absolutely loved it. And now that were out I'm gonna have to go get some more for them by on 02/10/2016
  • surprised
    I was expecting your standard, low-quality dog food, and was pleasantly surprised that this wasn't it! by on 02/10/2016
  • Awesome taste!!
    I'm so glad I was able to try this out. My dog loves it so we now switched brands of food for him! by on 02/10/2016
  • Ehh.
    I got this 2 weeks ago and i really dislike it. My dog doesnt eat it and he is going bad potty by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs loved it
    The dogs loved more then the old dog food i used to buy by on 02/10/2016
  • Quality dog food
    I tried this and my dogs seemed to like it, I liked that it was grain free by on 02/10/2016
  • Would recommend this!
    I'm so happy that I bought this, my dog looks and acts so healthy! by on 02/10/2016
  • Seemed just fine
    My dogs enjoyed the sample. They did not leave a morsel. by on 02/10/2016
  • Just ok
    This was just ok. My dog still prefers his normal food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great dog food
    My dog loved the taste of this dog food. It seems very healthy, too! by on 02/10/2016
  • Lulu loves it
    I got to try this brand free from pinchme. My beagle,lulu, couldnt get enough of it. I read the ingredients and i approve also. I like the fact that i can understand whats going into my furbabys tummy. I yry to only give her healthy food so she gets to live longer with me by on 02/10/2016
  • Great
    My dog has never had this, now after the sample, its all i feed him. He loved it!! by on 02/10/2016
  • Proactive Health
    My dog really seemed to enjoy the taste of this dog food. I like the fact it addresses his long term health. Will be purchasing in the future. by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog loves it!
    I got a free Snapple form pinchme and my dog loves it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Sample pinch me
    MY DOG MOLLY IS A VERY PICKY EATER WHEN IT COMEDY TO HER FOOD UNFORTUNATELY SHE DIDN'T LIKE IT MUCH BUT I'M SURE OTHER DOGS OUT THERE WORLD LOVE IT by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog liked it
    Decent food. Not sure if it would be a replacement for my current brand, but will keep this in mind for future purchases based on my sample! by on 02/10/2016
  • Great healthy for my pet
    This was a great and healthy product for my pet family member! They loved it and seemed to be more energized from it! :) by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog loves it.
    I bought this for my dog and he has a lot shinier coat and he seems to like it. by on 02/10/2016
  • dog loved it
    my dog loved this dog food. i like the ingredients and the price too. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great flavor
    My dogs seem to enjoy the flavor. One dog has a food allergy and this did not bother his skin. by on 02/10/2016
  • ok
    1/1/12 love this product would tell people to try it on your furbabies by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog loved it!
    It must have had the flavors and textures he's more fond of, because finished it in no time! by on 02/10/2016
  • Treat time
    The dogs loved this product! They thought it was treat time when I got it out. Even the cats came out and wanted to have some too. They really liked this product! by on 02/10/2016
  • Love it
    My fur baby's loved this food very much and u would get it again. by on 02/10/2016
  • Loved
    I forgot about wanting to review this! Ive bought it several times since receiving it. So that pretty wells answers that. by on 02/10/2016
  • Yummy!
    My dog loved this! He kept begging me for more of it! by on 02/10/2016
  • Good balance
    My dog enjoyed this food and I found that the nutrition was balanced with good ingredients. by on 02/10/2016
  • Loved it
    I have two dogs and they both scarfed down the food!! by on 02/10/2016
  • Good features
    Overall the quality of the food appears to be pretty good by on 02/10/2016
  • pinch me review
    My dogs ate it quickly so I know they liked it alot by on 02/10/2016
  • Good dog food,, a little pricey
    My dog tried it and seemed to like it since she ate it all up. Good food. by on 02/10/2016
  • YUM!!!!!!
    The dog went crazy for it, could not get enough of it! by on 02/10/2016
  • Good stuff!
    My dog loves to eat and he seemed to enjoy this product. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great!
    This product had great features! Soft enough but still crunchy. My dog loved it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Awesome
    This a good product my dogs really enjoyed it and they seemed happy with it so I will be buying them more. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog seems to like it
    I bought this a couple weeks ago. My dogs ate it just fine (one is super picky) however they didn't seem to stay full as long or they thought it was so good they kept asking for more. by on 02/10/2016
  • Good stuff
    I like that the food provides the nutrients my dog needs and he seems to like the taste. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great Food for Adult Dogs
    Our dog gobbled up his Iams Adult dog food! He loved it and we feel good about feeding it to him. by on 02/10/2016
  • Not good
    I don't like the ingredients and my dog does not eat the food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Decent product, but too expensive
    I bought a small bag of Iams- Adult Dog. I have 3 beagles, one which is very picky. My two males (not so picky) ate the food fast enough they probably didn't taste it. My female (the picky one), turned her nose to it. I am not much of fan of Iams simply because of the price. by on 02/10/2016
  • Wonderful
    My fur babies totally love love love this. When I opened it the came to attention and I couldn't pour it fast enough. by on 02/10/2016
  • Not for me
    I don't like some of the ingredients and I choose different food for my dog by on 02/10/2016
  • Awesome!
    I'm so happy that I received this. It is a great product for our dogs and they absolutely love it! by on 02/10/2016
  • Food
    My dog enjoyed the food it did not take long for it to be gone. by on 02/10/2016
  • It's a No!
    I replaced my Rachel Rays dog food & they turned their noses up & refused to eat it so I mixed it & they slowly began to consume it.. by on 02/10/2016
  • Quality Product!
    I tried this a few months ago for my dogs. They seemed to really have enjoyed this product as they finished their whole bowl. My dogs are picky about dry food, so it says a lot when they actually like it. I would definitely buy again. AND! I also see a difference in their energy and health. by on 02/10/2016
  • Like the jacket
    Product is good. However it is just too expensive for me. by on 02/10/2016
  • Lamb
    Good affordable recognizable brand easy to locate and buy by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog didn't like it
    Bought it and my dog didn't care for it. I thought I would like it. by on 02/10/2016
  • great for my dog
    I received a free sample of Iam's and my dog just loved it. I will purchase this real soon. by on 02/10/2016
  • Review of IAMS dog food
    My dogs did eat it, but did not seem to enjoy it as much as their normal dry food. They left more in the bowl than usual by on 02/10/2016
  • my dogs loved it
    i got a sample of this product thru an internet site and my dogs absolutly loved it i will be buying this from now on by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog ate it!
    My dog ate it so he must have liked it. I do not normally buy this brand however because it is more on the expensive side. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog loves it
    We bought about 2 months ago and my dog loved it!! by on 02/10/2016
  • great benefits
    I am happy I bought this. My dog loved it so much! by on 02/10/2016
  • cute and funny
    my little man didnt like it, but the neighbors dog sure did by on 02/10/2016
  • Great experience
    I bought Iams Adult Minichuncks for my dog after being recomendated to try and my dog loved it. Gave great energy and no stomach issues during transition. by on 02/10/2016
  • Sampled
    Tried it and my dogs loved it. Will probably try a different flavor next time by on 02/10/2016
  • Good price
    Not my dogs favorite food but a good price. I need more characters by on 02/10/2016
  • Iams Food
    Got this as a sample and I will definately purchase. by on 02/10/2016
  • this is great food
    Iams food is a great product for a reasonable price. by on 02/10/2016
  • great ingredients
    Overall I was very happy with the food. Although my dogs prefer the purina one. by on 02/10/2016
  • Average dog food
    It seems to make my dogs poop more than when they're on blue buffalo brand food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Good quality
    I bought this food for my 4 year old dog and he loves it. He has tons of energy and eats well. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great quality
    I got this sample a while back and I must say... My dog loved it! She was interested in it as soon as I opened the packet and just devoured it! And the ingredients are good for her! by on 02/10/2016
  • great choice
    My dog loved it! She is very picky, but enjoys every bite!! by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog gobbled it up
    My dog really seemed to like this food. Unfortunately she passed away and we didn't need to purchase more food by on 02/10/2016
  • Loved it!
    My dog loved the sample of dog food I recieved. This is now the brand of dog food I buy for my dog. by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog loved the taste!
    My dog loved the sample I receved. The chunks looked fresh and didn't have any extra things that it didn't need. Great food! by on 02/10/2016
  • dog like's it
    good value and quality, dog like's the taste of the food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 02/10/2016
  • Charlie loved it
    Charlie gobbled this up quickly and wanted more had to limit him by on 02/10/2016
  • Yummy
    I received a sample and my dog loved it! It smelt great by on 02/10/2016
  • Great title
    Was Great for my dog very healthy and she loved it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Didn't like it
    Unfortunately, the doggy princess did not care for this good. She was hesitant to eat it, and once she did, she did not eat much. Maybe a different flavor?? by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog didn't like this food
    My dog would not eat this food. So we went back to her normal food. I passed the food onto another dog. by on 02/10/2016
  • Good dog food
    I bought this dog food and my dog seemed to like it ok. by on 02/10/2016
  • Yummmm yum
    My dog seemed to love this dog food. Gobbled it right up. I like that they cat to certain dog ages and types by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog loves!
    Iams is the best product out there! Will never change brands! by on 02/10/2016
  • My Dogs love Iams
    My old Lab always ate Iams. Sadly when we got our Springer years ago, he had allergies and could not eat Iams. Until recently I never knew all the different types of food Iams now makes. It seems like they make a dog food for every problem. I am a label reader and was impressed with the ingredients in Iams food. My dogs are usually picky with their food and had no problems with this. Highly recommend it. Thank you Iams! by on 02/10/2016
  • My dog loves it
    full of good ingredients and my dog loves it. will definitely buy from now on by on 02/10/2016
  • Iams is the best!!!
    Iams is the best dog food around. My dog loves this. I tried several other brands and nothing compares to iams. by on 02/10/2016
  • Yay
    This is awesome dog food! My dog loved it so much! by on 02/10/2016
  • Great ingrediants!
    I got a sample this month and my dogs loved it! Love the ingre6 by on 02/10/2016
  • my dog loved the taste
    My dog get tired of eating the same boring food everyday. Some days he refuse to eat it but since I tried Iams, there is not a day that he skips a meal. He has maintain hes weight so it is great for dogs that are not as active. He goes to the bathroom twice a day and his stool has not change so that prove this is a good product. I recomended this to all my friends by on 02/10/2016
  • Delicious
    Had never purchased before. Dogs loved it thank you by on 02/10/2016
  • great features
    It was a good product and my dogs loved it. I would recommend. by on 02/10/2016
  • Doggie loves!
    My dog really liked the flavor and it was easy for him to eat by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog food review
    My dog enjoyed it. I will be buying this product and telling my fiends about it by on 02/10/2016
  • Perfect for my dog.
    Our new rescue dog has been very picky when it comes to supper time. It has been hard to find a food she will eat. Then I received a sample of Iams to try with my dog, and she loves it! We will definitely be staying with Iams for now on! by on 02/10/2016
  • purina
    Very happy to have received this sample from pinchme by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog's Sample Experience
    Dogs were indifferent to it. Probably because it's good fit them LoL. by on 02/10/2016
Page 3 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X