Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by They Ate It I've purchased Iams before many times for my dogs. They and I have no problems with the food. 02/17/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Thanks for the sample! My dog enjoyed trying a new food. He ate it up eagerly! 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent My mastiff absolutely loved this food, she was excited as soon as I opened the bag :) 02/17/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good food for your pooch Happy, satisfied doggies make a happy furbaby parent! Good ingredients. No issues post consumption. Dogs seem to like it. Win. 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by dogs loved it my 3 dogs loved this so much we bought more and will continue to buy 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by IAMS is great! Great product to keep my dog healthy it is a great value for the money. 02/16/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by she loved it Got this for my 9yr old lab mix, she is picky and loved it! 02/16/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Liked it A little pricey, but my dogs loved it. It seemed to give them a little more energy too, 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great taste tried this brand for the first time and my dog loved it. ate it all 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by gearldine review on iams my dog loves Iams that is what I buy for her now she eats it all the time it is very good 02/16/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Healthy Choice! This is a very healthy option for an adult dog. It contains many nutrients that dogs require in their diets. You will spend a little more but the reward is greater. 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food My dog loved this and did not act picky. He took to this right away, usually he sniffs then walks away and comes back later, with this dog food he sniffed and then just started eating. 02/16/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X