Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 28 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by cool My dog liked this. It was a little more than I would normally pay for dog food. 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Not for us. Unfortunately, my dog didn't like it, and I was unimpressed with the ingredients. I wish I had a better review :( 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog likes taste & good ingredients I plan to buy when we need dog food again. Our dog is picky & really liked this. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by dog lobed it I purchased a bag about a month ago when I couldn't afford our regular dog food. My dog loved the food and ate it right up. We had no digestive issues from switching. Great value. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Dinner Deluxe! My two dogs love all the varieties IAMS produce! They eat politely from their own bowls, but when they think no one is watching, manners disappear & stealing from each others' bowl is the norm. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Fur Babies Loved it! My older fur babies can be picky (especially when it comes to "good for you" food). They all 3 loved Iams! 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by FEATURES I bought this for my dog and will definitely be purchasing again. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog approved Great product, well known brand! Have used this brand for years with no disppointment! 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog enjoys this My dog is not too picky when it comes to being fed. She thoroughly enjoyed this and I will be getting more in the future. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food. I received a sample of Iams and both of my dogs absolutely loved it. 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Okay food I won't buy again. It is an okay food but nothing great. I would rather have something more natural 02/10/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Not sure about the ingredients Received a sample. Can not say I would buy. Company can not verify that they do not source ANY ingredients from China. 02/10/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X