Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 22 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Food My dog enjoyed the food it did not take long for it to be gone. 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by It's a No! I replaced my Rachel Rays dog food & they turned their noses up & refused to eat it so I mixed it & they slowly began to consume it.. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Quality Product! I tried this a few months ago for my dogs. They seemed to really have enjoyed this product as they finished their whole bowl. My dogs are picky about dry food, so it says a lot when they actually like it. I would definitely buy again. AND! I also see a difference in their energy and health. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Like the jacket Product is good. However it is just too expensive for me. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Lamb Good affordable recognizable brand easy to locate and buy 02/10/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by My dog didn't like it Bought it and my dog didn't care for it. I thought I would like it. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great for my dog I received a free sample of Iam's and my dog just loved it. I will purchase this real soon. 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Review of IAMS dog food My dogs did eat it, but did not seem to enjoy it as much as their normal dry food. They left more in the bowl than usual 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs loved it i got a sample of this product thru an internet site and my dogs absolutly loved it i will be buying this from now on 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog ate it! My dog ate it so he must have liked it. I do not normally buy this brand however because it is more on the expensive side. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog loves it We bought about 2 months ago and my dog loved it!! 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by great benefits I am happy I bought this. My dog loved it so much! 02/10/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X