(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 11

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.

  • Premium Quality Dog Food My Dog Loves
    I recently bought a bag of this dog food for my dog who is picky about the food she eats. I'm happy that she likes this one especially because this is a brand most veterinarians recommend. I hear a lot of negative things around some dog food brands and the quality of the ingredients but Iams has always been a top choice. by on 02/11/2016
  • My Dog LOVED This Product
    I bought this a few weeks ago and my dog absolutely loved it. Looking at the ingredients list I was very pleased that I purchased this product as well. by on 02/11/2016
  • Loved it!
    Dogs really like the food and ate it. Normally they will get picky and not eat a new food after a couple of days. by on 02/11/2016
  • Dogs love it!
    Iams is a great quality dog food that I enjoy giving to my dogs! by on 02/11/2016
  • Iams review
    Iams seems like its a good value for the price paid. by on 02/11/2016
  • i for got
    I was very surprised that my dog loved it, he is a very picky eater. I would buy it by on 02/11/2016
  • good food
    size of pieces were alittle small for my the size of my dog by on 02/11/2016
  • Dog enjoyed
    My dog really enjoyed his sample of dog food. Had no issues eating or suggesting it by on 02/11/2016
  • iams
    My full blood pit she really likes it so i started to buy it for her by on 02/11/2016
  • Yummy
    All my dogs loved this product. They are sorta picky and they all dived in. by on 02/11/2016
  • Good flavor
    My dog tried this dry food for the first time and he loved it! by on 02/11/2016
  • Wow!!
    I bought this a week ago and my dog just loves it. So happy !!!!! by on 02/11/2016
  • was unsure at first
    It was different so was slow to try. The ending was good. by on 02/11/2016
  • Good product
    Ended up buying several bags of this dog food after trying out the sample. by on 02/11/2016
  • I am is great
    I received this as a sample for my dog to try. He loved it and looked around for more. I definitely will purchase this brand for my dog since he enjoyed it so much. by on 02/11/2016
  • dog loved it
    My picky dog ate the entire sample and wanted more right away by on 02/11/2016
  • dog loved Iams
    My pet loved Iams and i am so happy i applied for the free sample we now buy Iams by on 02/11/2016
  • My dog loves these but...
    This was not my dogs favorite but she did eat it. Just took awhile by on 02/11/2016
  • My dog ate it up!
    Dog food was awesome, looked, and even smelled good! by on 02/11/2016
  • Healthy Dog Food!
    I received a FREE sample of Iams ProActive Adult Dog Food from Pinchme and my dog loved the taste of the food and ate it all up very quickly. I love that it's formulated for active adult dogs and that the ingredients are all natural. by on 02/11/2016
  • great buy
    picked this up to check it out, my dog liked it but I don't know if it's any better than what I'm already using by on 02/11/2016
  • good quality
    got this for my dog and she loved it. so happy I did by on 02/11/2016
  • Great food
    My dog loved this new food. He's not always open to trying new food. by on 02/11/2016
  • My dogs love it
    I got a sample of this and my dogs loved it so I went out and bought this item and I think we have a winner! by on 02/11/2016
  • Great product
    My dog really liked it. Wouls definitely recommend. Really perked my dog up. by on 02/11/2016
  • dogs loved it
    glad I received a sample of this to try the dogs loved it!!! by on 02/11/2016
  • Did not like this at all.
    I got this for my dog who is a picky eater and has tummy trouble. This product made her sick ,diarrhea,vomiting and just down right drained of energy. Switched back to her old food and she is completely better. by on 02/11/2016
  • Good
    Dogs don't seem to like it. But has a good ingredients list. by on 02/11/2016
  • Great ingredients
    Dog seemed to like it for sure and the ingredients were great by on 02/11/2016
  • Great Dog food!
    I tried IAM's brand dog food and my 2 furbabies love the taste. I like that it's so good for them! by on 02/11/2016
  • I love the variety of dog food Iams provides
    I got this for my dog a couple months ago and she loved it. I will defininitly recomend buying this. by on 02/11/2016
  • Good food! My dogs enjoyed
    I liked this food, my dogs enjoyed it and seemed more active. Recommend! by on 02/11/2016
  • EXCELLENT
    I DID THE TRIAL AND SEEMED TO HELP IMMEDIATELY AND IS JUST GETTING BETTER by on 02/11/2016
  • Dog liked it
    My dog seemed to enjoy this food. It has high quality ingredients. by on 02/11/2016
  • dpg loved it!
    Got a great deal and bought the product, she loved the taste and clearly wanted more. by on 02/11/2016
  • Dogs liked it
    I received this as a sample. Both of my dogs seemed to enjoy it as they devoured it. by on 02/11/2016
  • Yummy for T's tummy!
    Loved the IAMS. No more digestive issues at all!!! by on 02/11/2016
  • cool
    Thank you my dog devoured it. He didn't stop til the bowl was clean, begging for more. by on 02/11/2016
  • Thanks
    Dog seemed to enjoy but it was just a taste on time for him. by on 02/11/2016
  • Pup loves it
    Our dog loves the sample, are it right up! We would purchase in store. by on 02/11/2016
  • My Dog Loved This
    My dog is a very fussy eater. She thinks she's human and won't eat her dog food until after we have our meals because she really thinks she's going to get a dish of human food with us! When I put out the IAMS food for her, she sniffed it cautiously then proceeded to gobble up the whole bowl. Thanks, IAMS, now I know which dog food to buy! We've been trying different ones for a couple years and this is the only one she will eat! by on 02/11/2016
  • Its a good dog food
    I bought this a month ago and gave it to my dog. She seemed to like it. It digested through her easy. She is an older dog and can have digestive issues when we use many different kinds of food. This seems to be a good product. by on 02/11/2016
  • Adult dog
    I have a dog that is hard to please when it come to food. I bought some of the IAMS food and my dog ate it all. I will continue to buy this type of food. by on 02/11/2016
  • Ingredients I feel confident feeding to my Fur Chi
    Mos foods are full of fillers and un healthy ingredients. Iams is a product you can trust to feed to your Fur children and be confident they are getting nutritious food. by on 02/11/2016
  • Great price for high quality food
    I'm really happy with this product. I feel like the price is great for the good quality food I'm providing my dog. by on 02/11/2016
  • Great
    Dog enjoyed.i was happy.yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy by on 02/11/2016
  • yum
    dog just loved it he barked for more he just has to wait for next feeding by on 02/11/2016
  • MY DOG ENJOYED IT
    THE SAMPLE WASEXCELLENT MY DOG ENJOYED IT. MY PET WAS EXCITED by on 02/11/2016
  • Dogs Loved This
    This food really made our dogs happy and they seemed to really enjoy it. by on 02/11/2016
  • HE LOVED IT!!
    HE LOVED FROM BEGINNING TO END. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. by on 02/11/2016
  • My dogs loved it
    We received a sample of this and my dogs loved it! by on 02/11/2016
  • great fo rmy fussy eaters
    shockingly my dogs really enjoyed this because they are such picky eaters by on 02/11/2016
  • About the same...
    Honestly, my dog simply doesn't like to eat dog chow. She only wants people food. No matter the brand, I still have to pour milk or add rice to her dish just to get her to eat. So, unfortunately, I have to rank this is average, but only because my dog is so picky. by on 02/11/2016
  • Dog was ok with this food
    My dog was alright with this food. He ate about half of what was in his bowl then was uninterested in the rest. Good ingredients though. by on 02/11/2016
  • Happy Dogs
    Purchased for two adult dogs, they both ate but the younger of the two didnt gobble it like he usually does this is not a bad thing. by on 02/11/2016
  • excellent choice!
    received as a free sample. my dog seemed very pleased with this food! thanks for letting us try it! by on 02/11/2016
  • Happy Doggie
    Dizzy enjoyed every bite! He enjoyed trying something new, had an expectant look when it was empty. by on 02/11/2016
  • Great dog food
    My dog loved Iams adult dog food. I noticed an increase in his activity level right away and he seemed much happier. by on 02/11/2016
  • My dog likes it
    My dog liked it. Didn't notice any difference in him though. by on 02/11/2016
  • It was good.
    I had my dogs try this sample. They weren't as quick to eat it as other but they didn't reject it. I'm neutral on thus product. by on 02/11/2016
  • very happy dog
    My dog loved this sample so much that I got her a big bag, and switched brands. by on 02/11/2016
  • Time fo Fun!
    I had my doubts when I purchased this, but NO longer. He LOVES it! by on 02/11/2016
  • Wonderful product!
    This is another great product from Iams. Dogs love it! by on 02/11/2016
  • My dog thanks you for this!
    My dog is usually pretty picky when it comes to dog food so I was shocked when I saw how much she loved this. I feel good inside knowing that my dog is having a well balanced meal. I received this product complimentary for testing and review purposes. All opinions are 100% my own. by on 02/11/2016
  • My dog loves this
    I received a sample of IAMS dog food and gave it to my adult dog. She loved the taste and the size of the morsels were the perfect size. by on 02/11/2016
  • Iams adult dog food
    My dogs didnt seem to care for this at all. Neither one would eat but maybe a bite of it then waited looking at me for regular food they eat by on 02/11/2016
  • Dog's Fave!
    My dog loved his first try of IAMS Dog food! It smelled great and was the perfect size. by on 02/11/2016
  • Awesome food
    This food is awesome. I recommend this to all the people that have dog by on 02/11/2016
  • Dogs like it.
    It was a new brand so they didn't eat much of it.. by on 02/11/2016
  • Healthy for my dog
    I bought this about 3 weeks ago and my dog Freckles loved it. She is a picky eater and it is hard for me to find a dog food she will eat. I was happily surprised when she ate every bit of IAMS. It makes me happy knowing she is actually eating something a litttle more healthier for her. by on 02/11/2016
  • good product
    this was a good product. I like all the different options so you can pick what works best for your dog. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great food
    We tried a sample we were sent. Our dogs loved it. They seemed to like the flavor and the chunks were a good size. The dogs enjoyed it. The food is a little on the expensive side which does keep us from using Iams exclusively. But overall it is a great food and I would encourage you to buy some for your dog to try it. by on 02/10/2016
  • It was good
    It was a good dog food, but nothing was special. My dogs are OK to east it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great product
    I bought this recently for my 9 year old dog and I think he really loved it. At feeding time he came running and that's a big task for an old dog! by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog loved it!
    Dog loved it, would purchase again. Did not upset my dogs gentle tummy! by on 02/10/2016
  • my dog loved it
    My dog loved it so that it is now his regular food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great choice for my pups
    My pups loved it! I will definitely buy this brand for my pups in the future. by on 02/10/2016
  • Fine dog food
    I bought this a month ago and all the dogs like it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Meh
    One of my dogs hated it tbe other ate it because it was there. by on 02/10/2016
  • good food for the pups
    The dogs seemed to really like the Iams food and it may be on the shopping list by on 02/10/2016
  • Great taste
    Received a sample in my pinch me box and gave it to my dog to try. He did seem to enjoy it. by on 02/10/2016
  • GREAT PRODUCT!
    I bought this for my dog, he is picky when it comes to food and is constantly having me get different brands and kinds. He favors this brand and always has. Thankfully there is a variety that I can choose from! by on 02/10/2016
  • Good food
    My dog loves any food that I put in front of her. I'm just glad that it is food that I know what the ingredients are. I do not have to worry about harmful additives in her food. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs didn't care for it
    This food looked good from anow ingredient stand point, but sadly my dogs didn't care for it. Picky eaters apparently! by on 02/10/2016
  • Big chunks!
    I bought this not to long ago ans it was great my dog loved it by on 02/10/2016
  • Great dog food!
    My dogs loved this food! I love that it is good for them and is such a high quality product. I dislike the incredibly high price, however. by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog approves!
    I purchased this for my picky Husky, and I'm shocked to say he actually really likes this food. Definitely will continue to purchase. by on 02/10/2016
  • iams dog food
    I bought this for my dog to try a new brand and he loves it ate it up will buy it for now on by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs Love It. .
    I received a free sample from Pinchme. My dogs were very happy. by on 02/10/2016
  • Yum
    My dog lovers this food extremely excited every feeding by on 02/10/2016
  • Dog food
    I love this product and I am going to start buying them by on 02/10/2016
  • ProActive Health dog food
    Received from Pinch Me, and my dog seemed to like it. I would definitely purchase it. by on 02/10/2016
  • Nice meal
    I bought this last month and my dogs didn't seem to care for me changing their food. They ate it but honestly couldn't Tell a diffrence by on 02/10/2016
  • Good reputation
    We normally feed our lab pretty high-end organic stuff, and occasionally when we try new foods he has a bad tummy after. It's honestly hard to review dog food-- I didn't taste it, I can't ask my dog, and I can't observe significant health benefits from one sample. But he DID gobble it up and had no adverse gastric incidents afterwards ;-) The brand has a decent reputation, so I might buy it again if we ran out of the fancy stuff while traveling, etc. by on 02/10/2016
  • Good
    My dog loves it. He seems to be more active ........ by on 02/10/2016
  • Dogs loved
    the dogs , loved it , good dog food, good price would tell friends about it I am not good writing reviews. by on 02/10/2016
  • Iams is Great!
    Good product. Dog loves the food! Excellent quality and price. by on 02/10/2016
  • Great food!
    My 3 dogs love it! Less stools....no gas..... They think it's yummy! by on 02/10/2016
  • My dogs favorite!
    I bought this a little more than a month ago and my pit bull loves it. I'm happy she isn't allergic and it didn't upset her stomach when she switched over to try this brand. I will permanently be switching now. by on 02/10/2016
  • Happy dog!
    Harley really enjoyed this food! I would buy it if :) by on 02/10/2016
Page 2 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11