Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Nice meal I bought this last month and my dogs didn't seem to care for me changing their food. They ate it but honestly couldn't Tell a diffrence 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Good reputation We normally feed our lab pretty high-end organic stuff, and occasionally when we try new foods he has a bad tummy after. It's honestly hard to review dog food-- I didn't taste it, I can't ask my dog, and I can't observe significant health benefits from one sample. But he DID gobble it up and had no adverse gastric incidents afterwards ;-) The brand has a decent reputation, so I might buy it again if we ran out of the fancy stuff while traveling, etc. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good My dog loves it. He seems to be more active ........ 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs loved the dogs , loved it , good dog food, good price would tell friends about it I am not good writing reviews. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Iams is Great! Good product. Dog loves the food! Excellent quality and price. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food! My 3 dogs love it! Less stools....no gas..... They think it's yummy! 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs favorite! I bought this a little more than a month ago and my pit bull loves it. I'm happy she isn't allergic and it didn't upset her stomach when she switched over to try this brand. I will permanently be switching now. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Happy dog! Harley really enjoyed this food! I would buy it if :) 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing I bought a couple of weeks ago and my dog loves it! 02/10/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by would not buy this brand I would not buy this brand. I only buy dog food made in America and from companies I trust. 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by ok food My dog doesn't seem to like it as much as other brands. 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by It's great! My dog really loves this dog food. It's much better for him and I will continue to buy. 02/10/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X