Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 131

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Iams review Iams seems like its a good value for the price paid. 02/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by i for got I was very surprised that my dog loved it, he is a very picky eater. I would buy it 02/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by good food size of pieces were alittle small for my the size of my dog 02/11/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Dog enjoyed My dog really enjoyed his sample of dog food. Had no issues eating or suggesting it 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by iams My full blood pit she really likes it so i started to buy it for her 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy All my dogs loved this product. They are sorta picky and they all dived in. 02/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good flavor My dog tried this dry food for the first time and he loved it! 02/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Wow!! I bought this a week ago and my dog just loves it. So happy !!!!! 02/11/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X