Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 87

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Doggie Dizzy enjoyed every bite! He enjoyed trying something new, had an expectant look when it was empty. 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food My dog loved Iams adult dog food. I noticed an increase in his activity level right away and he seemed much happier. 02/11/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by My dog likes it My dog liked it. Didn't notice any difference in him though. 02/11/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by It was good. I had my dogs try this sample. They weren't as quick to eat it as other but they didn't reject it. I'm neutral on thus product. 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by very happy dog My dog loved this sample so much that I got her a big bag, and switched brands. 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Time fo Fun! I had my doubts when I purchased this, but NO longer. He LOVES it! 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful product! This is another great product from Iams. Dogs love it! 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog thanks you for this! My dog is usually pretty picky when it comes to dog food so I was shocked when I saw how much she loved this. I feel good inside knowing that my dog is having a well balanced meal. I received this product complimentary for testing and review purposes. All opinions are 100% my own. 02/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loves this I received a sample of IAMS dog food and gave it to my adult dog. She loved the taste and the size of the morsels were the perfect size. 02/11/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by Iams adult dog food My dogs didnt seem to care for this at all. Neither one would eat but maybe a bite of it then waited looking at me for regular food they eat 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog's Fave! My dog loved his first try of IAMS Dog food! It smelled great and was the perfect size. 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome food This food is awesome. I recommend this to all the people that have dog 02/11/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X