Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 122 OF 131

Options Available: Iams Puppy Premium Protection 13.4Lb 13.4 Lb bag Senior 13.4 Lb bag

Shop Iams Premium Protection Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Dog bites I bought it about a month ago and although our dog ate it it wasn't any different then his normal much cheaper dog food. Not tht impressed. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by good my dog really enjoyed it but I cant afford it would if cheaper 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loved it! My dog loved the adult dog food that I bought for him! 01/20/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Great packaging My dogs weren't too impressed with it. I think we'll stick with our regular food. 01/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by My dogs loved this I bought this food for my dogs. They loved it. I loved it too because I know it is good for them. 01/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Yummy for dogs! My dog needed a new food and this one was a good change, he like it without complaint and was easy to replace his other dog food. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality Ingredients Made my dog happy!! He really enjoyed the flavors. 01/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Gobbled it down! Tried the Sample and our rottie loves it! He picked it over his regular food! 01/20/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X