(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 11

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.

  • My dog loved it
    My dog loved her dog food we bought her. We usually get the store band to save a little money. She scarffed this dog food down! Plus it has more nutrients then the others so we have decided to switch :) by on 01/21/2016
  • Perfecto!
    MY dog loves this brand and remains loyal. He will not eat another brand and it keeps his digestive system healthy, and his mane in good condition! by on 01/21/2016
  • Yum
    My dog is picky but ate this well so keep it up lower price by on 01/21/2016
  • Great features
    I received this as a sample. My usually picky dog loved it from the first time she ate it until the last. I will continue to purchase it. by on 01/21/2016
  • Dogs live IAMS
    Got this as a free sample through PinchMe. My dog loved it! by on 01/21/2016
  • Iams
    i bought this a month ago or so and my dog ate it all up! by on 01/21/2016
  • Good
    The dog loves the taste and the food was healthy enough for my dog to handle by on 01/21/2016
  • Great brand!
    My dogs really love this food, they seem more active, there coats seem more shinier after having iams food by on 01/21/2016
  • Good quality dog food
    The Rott/Lab mix enjoyed the food, without the normal issues related to changing food types. Highly recommended! by on 01/21/2016
  • Good product
    The product was very good. My dogs seemed to love it, and they ate less. by on 01/21/2016
  • good food
    good food for my 2 yr. old chi. she liked the taste by on 01/21/2016
  • Dogs like it
    After seeing my dog choose this over his regular food, I will be switching to Iams. by on 01/21/2016
  • LOVES
    CHARLIE IS EXCITED TO HAVE HIS DINNER AND AS A TREAT by on 01/21/2016
  • Good stuff
    My dog loved it wanting more good value for the price by on 01/21/2016
  • Dog didn't like it
    I received an opportunity for my dog to try this free and she just didn't like it. by on 01/21/2016
  • Great product!
    My dogs enjoyed their Iams product. It was nutritious and good for them. by on 01/21/2016
  • Dogs dig it!
    My 8 year old chihuahua enjoyed the Iams Premium Protection ;) by on 01/21/2016
  • Love love love
    Lola loved Iams dry dog food She seemed to enjoy the new food by on 01/20/2016
  • Great product
    I Bought this food for my pit bull and she loved it. I will continue to buy this product. by on 01/20/2016
  • Great
    I bought this dog food for our dog and his coat seems a lot shinier. by on 01/20/2016
  • Good ingredients!
    Dog enjoyed the Iams food. His skin was less flaky, coat shinier, and didn't have as much gas! Great product! by on 01/20/2016
  • Iams
    I don't usually give my dog dog food, but I made an exception with this. She loved it. by on 01/20/2016
  • Fresh look!
    My puppies gobbled this dry food down. They loved it! I will start buying this for them! by on 01/20/2016
  • my dog's love this.
    My dogs are very picky but they loved this food. I am going to witch them to this brand!! by on 01/20/2016
  • Looked Delish!
    Lucky loved it! I went our and bought more. It was a cross between dry and wet, my dog was very happy by on 01/20/2016
  • Nice choice
    When you first open the bag, you can tell that this food is great quality. My dog did enjoy it. Thank you by on 01/20/2016
  • My dog loved this
    I bought this dog food my dog a month ago and she absolutely loved this food. She seemed more up beat too and had more energy. by on 01/20/2016
  • Yummy
    I had never tried iams dog food before for my 4 dogs and after purchasing I was very pleased. My dogs were losing interest in their food and this totally got their attention and has been keeping it too. by on 01/20/2016
  • My dog agrees
    About this a week ago and my dog loves him he is a big fan of iambs dog food by on 01/20/2016
  • Picky dog
    I decided to try this food with my picky dog. She was just to picky to even care to try it but one of my other dogs loved it. by on 01/20/2016
  • awesome food
    My dogs loved it and I already bought another bag! Thanks by on 01/20/2016
  • Iams adult dog
    I bought it last week, Sadie loved it, she sits and eats it all in one setting, which is a first..will buy again!!!!! by on 01/20/2016
  • My dog loved the Fod!
    He lapped up the sample like it was his last meal. by on 01/20/2016
  • Dogs loved it
    I have three dogs. Small, medium and large. All three ate this without hesitation. by on 01/20/2016
  • Cats Liked It Dog Not So Much
    I got a free sample and dog would not eat it but cats did they loved it. by on 01/20/2016
  • Great food
    I bought this product and the dogs really enjoyed it. I would like to buy more often, but at this time I can't spend the extra money. Lost my job by on 01/20/2016
  • My dogs loved it!!
    My dogs enjoyed this product!! Normally u have to sit with them to get them to eat! Not lstely! Thank you!! by on 01/20/2016
  • Doggy Treat
    My dog ate this without me having to bug her. She is very picky and wants people food. by on 01/20/2016
  • Iams sample
    My dog really liked the free sample that was sent to me by on 01/20/2016
  • Loved it
    Loved it dogs enjoyed a great meal. Would get this again. by on 01/20/2016
  • Great Product for a good price
    My dog enjoyed the products, I enjoyed the deal. Thank you. by on 01/20/2016
  • Great quality
    Our dogs loved it !!! Makes us happy knowing they are healthy and have such a great product to enjoy . by on 01/20/2016
  • Happy and Healthy.
    My dog Molly had a change in the way she looked and the way she felt. She is 13 years old. It helped her when she went to the bathroom. It made it easier. Her skin and coat was shiner and she looked like she felt better with this dog food. by on 01/20/2016
  • Iams Adult
    My dog really enjoyed the food, I will purchase again. by on 01/20/2016
  • Great food!
    The dogs seem to really like this food and Id call it a success if it doesn't make them vomit or get diharrea. So even better as it didn't do either! by on 01/20/2016
  • Ian's dog food great
    I brought home the aims my shih tzus lived loved loved it! by on 01/20/2016
  • Iams proactive mini chunk's
    I purchased the Iams not sure if he would eat it or not. He is 12 years old and does not like changes in his food. Gizmo did eat the Iams dog food, He seemed to enjoy the dog food. I liked the size of the pieces my dog has lost some teeth and he has trouble eating large pieces. by on 01/20/2016
  • No title
    Have to a family member to use Figured they would like this by on 01/20/2016
  • Good stuff
    My dogs seem to have more energy and are more youthful. by on 01/20/2016
  • My Dogs Approved!!
    I bought this dog food this month and my dogs loved it they didn't get sick from eating this dog food and it worked great at keeping my dog happy and full by on 01/20/2016
  • My dog doesn't like dry food but loved this
    Bought this a few weeks ago and my dog can't get enough! by on 01/20/2016
  • She loves it!
    I loved that she loved it! I would purchase again! by on 01/20/2016
  • Pleased German Shepherd
    My German Shepherd absolutely loves Iams dog foods yes foods. We ha e tried all flavors and there is not one that he turns his nose up at. I am pleased that I can feed my fur baby a healthy nutritious food that he loves. by on 01/20/2016
  • Good Quality
    My dog really enjoyed this dog food. Was a bit pricey though. Will buy it in the future as a treat for my by on 01/20/2016
  • Great product, Dog enjoys
    I received a sample of the adult Iams, and my dog absolutely loved it. I will definitely be purchasing this product for our future purchases! by on 01/20/2016
  • Ate it all
    My dog loved the taste and would finish his serving at one time. It is nice to have something good for him that he enjoys. by on 01/20/2016
  • Iams dog food
    While I was happy with the ingredients and health benefits, my dog didn't really like it. by on 01/20/2016
  • Average
    I bought this but my dogs didn't care for it and its a bit pricey by on 01/20/2016
  • Food that all dogs will eat.
    My dogs simply love this food and did not make my older dog sick, but is very easy to digest. My dogs loved the taste and each day let me know when it is time to feed them. They are better than any alarm clock. by on 01/20/2016
  • Iams still just average
    I bought this two weeks ago and fed my dog. Truthfully he didnt like it much. I put it out snd he would not eat it right away. When he did he only atr little bits and never finished s bowl. by on 01/20/2016
  • Loved it!!!
    We have a very old and spoiled basset hound that is picky when it comes to dog food. He loved it, and knowing it was better for him than his regular food, sealed the deal with us. by on 01/20/2016
  • great for dogs
    this is the best dog food your money could buy and dogs love it by on 01/20/2016
  • Great dog food.
    I got this a free sample to try on my dogs and they loved it. I would recommend people to try this on their dogs. by on 01/20/2016
  • Great Dog Food
    Lucky loved the dog food, but the cost of your products is outrageous!! by on 01/20/2016
  • Energy
    I have purchase this product for my dog and I can see the energy that he has now. by on 01/20/2016
  • Good but too pricey!
    I love the product but wouldn't spend that kind of money by on 01/20/2016
  • Great taste
    I bought this product a couple of weeks ago asnbdmy dog loved it! by on 01/20/2016
  • Great doog food
    I had a hard time finding a good dog food that my dog liked. She loves this food. by on 01/20/2016
  • Dog bites
    I bought it about a month ago and although our dog ate it it wasn't any different then his normal much cheaper dog food. Not tht impressed. by on 01/20/2016
  • good
    my dog really enjoyed it but I cant afford it would if cheaper by on 01/20/2016
  • My dog loved it!
    My dog loved the adult dog food that I bought for him! by on 01/20/2016
  • Great packaging
    My dogs weren't too impressed with it. I think we'll stick with our regular food. by on 01/20/2016
  • My dogs loved this
    I bought this food for my dogs. They loved it. I loved it too because I know it is good for them. by on 01/20/2016
  • Yummy for dogs!
    My dog needed a new food and this one was a good change, he like it without complaint and was easy to replace his other dog food. by on 01/20/2016
  • Quality Ingredients
    Made my dog happy!! He really enjoyed the flavors. by on 01/20/2016
  • Gobbled it down!
    Tried the Sample and our rottie loves it! He picked it over his regular food! by on 01/20/2016
  • Tasty Food
    I thought this dog food was wonderful and my dog loved it. It's just too expensive for us to regularly purchase. by on 01/20/2016
  • good food
    Got this as a sample and my dog liked it a lot - she can be picky by on 01/20/2016
  • Best Dog Food
    I decided to try this dog food because my brother uses it for his dogs. My Sugar loved it! Not only healthy but tastes great too! by on 01/20/2016
  • Good quality food
    My dog love this new food, I start giving the new one little by little with the old one and he didn't noticed the difference. He looks happy/ by on 01/20/2016
  • Iams is the choice
    My dog enjoyed Iams he ate it dry when normal i would have to add something to it so he would eat but not woth Iams Dog Food. by on 01/20/2016
  • LOVE
    LOVE IT, AND SO DOES THE DOGS. WILL BUY DEFENITLY BUY AGAIN by on 01/20/2016
  • Good but expensive
    I think this is good dog food and i use to feed it to my doberman but now i have 8 dogs and can not afford to pay this much for that many dogs, but it is great dog food by on 01/20/2016
  • Should try
    I did go and grab a bag for my 3 dogs. I can't honestly say it was bad or good. My 2 larger dogs really liked it however my smaller one did not. So would I buy it again sure but I would like something for all three dogs. by on 01/20/2016
  • My dogs l9ved it
    Im does loved it. I like knowing their eating something good for them. by on 01/20/2016
  • Great!
    Bought to try it for the first time and my dog enjoyed it! by on 01/20/2016
  • My dogs loved it!
    I received this product as a sample and my dogs loved it! I have planed on buying more of it & using this as our dog food! by on 01/20/2016
  • Healthy Dog Food
    My dog loves the food and he ears it up. I would recommend it. by on 01/20/2016
  • Good FoodMy dog enjoyed
    My dog enjoyed this food and even though I would not switch his regular food, this is good for a change of pace. by on 01/20/2016
  • Chance loved it
    He loved the taste and it was eaten without adding any thing to it. by on 01/20/2016
  • Dogs favorite food
    My dogs absolutely love this food and so do I. They don't eat this food as fast and dont tend to choke on it. The dogs also do not throw up like they did when they ate other brands of dog food. From now on, I will stick to IAMS for both my dogs and cats by on 01/20/2016
  • Great look
    My dogs seems to enjoy the food. I also like the fact that it seems to improve my dogs overall energy level. by on 01/20/2016
  • Ok
    My dogs are very picky and didnt care for it sorry by on 01/20/2016
  • Super
    Tried this Iams this past few weeks, the dogs loved it. Fantastic product for the health and well being of our 3 dogs. Will continue to use Iams, to keep them health and happy. Thanks Iams. by on 01/20/2016
  • Iams is great
    My dog enjoyed Iams. So glad we got the opportunity to try it. by on 01/20/2016
  • Sample Dog Food
    I received the sample from my PinchMe box and my dog absolutely LOVED it! by on 01/20/2016
  • My dog loved iams
    My dog loves it's when we feed him iams! I wish it was a little cheaper so we could use it all the time by on 01/20/2016
  • good dog food
    My dog is a picky eater but she loved the food it was small and she is a small dog she normally eats can soft food but the dry was just right by on 01/20/2016
  • great for my dogs
    this was great, my dogs love it and I would defentily buy more of it. by on 01/20/2016
  • Great features!
    My dogs love this food much better! The ingredients are more heathy and since swapping over to iams, our dogs seem to have more energy! by on 01/20/2016
Page 10 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11