(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 11

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.

  • READ THE INGREDIENTS
    The number one ingredient is Chicken Meal... Aka... Chicken eyes, beaks, feet, heart, brain. I know I wouldn't ever eat that so there is no way I'm feeding that to my dog. by on 07/07/2016
  • My dogs liked it
    My dogs are picky but they liked their Iams adult food by on 04/08/2016
  • he loves it
    I had used IAMS in the past and am back to it. Even my vet approves! by on 03/15/2016
  • Love it
    My dogs loved this dog food. I gave it to them as a snack. by on 03/15/2016
  • Dog loved it!
    Free sample received from pinch and my dog ate it up immediately! by on 03/06/2016
  • it works great
    my dog seems younger and i started a day ago!!! hes nicer and has a soft coat by on 03/06/2016
  • Complete and healthy meal.
    My dog is very picky about her food. At first, I gave her only a small amount to see if she would eat it. She not only ate all I initially gave her but begged for more. She rarely acts like that. by on 03/05/2016
  • alot of choices
    very happy with this product and my dog loves it. will buy it again by on 03/01/2016
  • Dog loved it
    Dogs loved the food. it is available in the grocery store. by on 03/01/2016
  • Safe and good for my dog to eat
    I bought this about a month ago and I'm loving the results. My older dogs have more energy, are getting around better and their coat feels smoother. by on 02/29/2016
  • Dog Loved It
    Bought & my picky dog ate it with no second thought. Very Happy with the product. by on 02/25/2016
  • Good product
    Quality dog food that got gobbled up quickly. will recommend by on 02/24/2016
  • My dog enjoyed it
    Iams is a high quality dog food. I feel confident feeding this to my pet. by on 02/23/2016
  • My carrie Loved this food!!
    She ate it so fast!! I will definitely be purchasing this! by on 02/23/2016
  • Awesome !
    I bought this a little awhile ago and I love it and I can tell my dog loves it also, her coat has never looked so good and she has ton of energy!! by on 02/22/2016
  • Good dog food
    I purchase this for my dog and was skeptical because she is so fussy. She loved it I have tried different dry food she didn't like but this is the new brand I will be purchasing. There are so many different flavors. She is happy by on 02/22/2016
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    My dog liked it. So it is a product that I may buy again. by on 02/20/2016
  • Great Features
    ALL our dogs love IAMS and we will continue with this brand by on 02/20/2016
  • great brand
    my dogs loved it! great product...would recommend this brand to everyone! by on 02/19/2016
  • Expensive
    Dog didn't care either way as long as he gets food by on 02/19/2016
  • Iams
    My dogs just didn't care for it..sorry I did try a few times after my sample but was still they same, they would walk away from it by on 02/19/2016
  • Protective Health Dry Dog Food
    I share a sample of Iams between my four dogs, (a toy, a miniature, a boarder collie and great pyrenees) as a treat. Each dog seemed to enjoy and want more, until it was gone! by on 02/18/2016
  • My Dog Loves the Taste
    I received a free sample of Iams for my ten year old dog who has gotten finicky in her older age and she absolutely loves it. In fact she loved it so much she refused to eat her former brand after I gave her the sample - I had to go buy a bag of Iams! by on 02/18/2016
  • Pup loved it
    My dog is extra picky - If she'll eat it up, I'm happy. by on 02/17/2016
  • They Ate It
    I've purchased Iams before many times for my dogs. They and I have no problems with the food. by on 02/17/2016
  • Thanks for the sample!
    My dog enjoyed trying a new food. He ate it up eagerly! by on 02/17/2016
  • Excellent
    My mastiff absolutely loved this food, she was excited as soon as I opened the bag :) by on 02/17/2016
  • Good food for your pooch
    Happy, satisfied doggies make a happy furbaby parent! Good ingredients. No issues post consumption. Dogs seem to like it. Win. by on 02/16/2016
  • dogs loved it
    my 3 dogs loved this so much we bought more and will continue to buy by on 02/16/2016
  • IAMS is great!
    Great product to keep my dog healthy it is a great value for the money. by on 02/16/2016
  • she loved it
    Got this for my 9yr old lab mix, she is picky and loved it! by on 02/16/2016
  • Liked it
    A little pricey, but my dogs loved it. It seemed to give them a little more energy too, by on 02/16/2016
  • great taste
    tried this brand for the first time and my dog loved it. ate it all by on 02/16/2016
  • gearldine review on iams
    my dog loves Iams that is what I buy for her now she eats it all the time it is very good by on 02/16/2016
  • Healthy Choice!
    This is a very healthy option for an adult dog. It contains many nutrients that dogs require in their diets. You will spend a little more but the reward is greater. by on 02/16/2016
  • Great dog food
    My dog loved this and did not act picky. He took to this right away, usually he sniffs then walks away and comes back later, with this dog food he sniffed and then just started eating. by on 02/16/2016
  • Great
    My dog loved this food! I guess i'll be getting it more often! by on 02/16/2016
  • My dog loved it
    My dog loved it! Will definitely be buying this in the future! by on 02/16/2016
  • My 9yr old Dog loves it
    Been a fan of iams products for a long time, it has been my dogs favorite brand of food.. by on 02/16/2016
  • cost to much
    Isnt my dogs favorite and cost is too high to purchase and my dog not care for it by on 02/15/2016
  • exceptional
    my very finicky dog loved it! this is the only dog food she will be eating fom now on by on 02/15/2016
  • doggie loved it
    My doggie loved the sample so much, and she's usually very picky. Once that bag was gone I went to the store and purchased the full size and she's so happy! I'm so glad I found this dog food for my picky girl :) by on 02/15/2016
  • I loved it!
    I would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves their dog. My poor Leia had a rough time eating but after IAMS, she is always enthusiastic to eat. by on 02/15/2016
  • Not so excited
    Bella did not enjoy this flavor very well. I really wanted her to like the food because of how healthy it is. I plan to try another flavor in the near future. by on 02/15/2016
  • Dogs Favorite
    My dogs loved the sample and I have recently purchaced. by on 02/15/2016
  • Great
    I received a sample of this dog food. My dog liked it but unfortunately we cannot continue to feed it to him because of his health conditions. If it were not for that I'm sure we would continue to buy it. by on 02/15/2016
  • healthy
    dog loves all iams products and feel am feeding healthy products by on 02/14/2016
  • Product review
    I got this as a free sample and my dog loves it. She scarfed it down within a minute after giving it to her. by on 02/14/2016
  • Good diet.
    My two senior dogs are happy eating this food daily. by on 02/14/2016
  • Good food
    Lucky dog recommends this good food for great looks and energy. by on 02/14/2016
  • Awesome
    My dogs loved this product. They ate it as soon as I gave it to them. by on 02/14/2016
  • Great Food!
    I have to say my dogs loved this food! They ate it UP! by on 02/14/2016
  • Dog likes it
    My dog liked the food and didn't throw it back up so we were happy! by on 02/14/2016
  • Didn't settle for my dog
    My dog has a sensitive tummy and this didn't settle well. by on 02/14/2016
  • ok food
    i have 2 dogs and could only give this to one due to food allergies with the other. however, the one we did give the sample to did not like it. She would not eat it and only sniffed it even when mixed with her normal food. She would not eat at all with Iams mixed into it. by on 02/14/2016
  • great product
    Got a sample in the mail. My dogs are picky eaters took them a little longer to eat it then normal but they ate it by on 02/14/2016
  • great health benefit
    the taste of this product must have been very good my dog is very picky but did not hesitate to eat this by on 02/13/2016
  • Energy
    My two dogs love the food and came back for more. They have more energy and enjoyed their walks. by on 02/13/2016
  • Very healthy
    I bought this 2 weeks ago and my dog loved it. I will be buying it again! by on 02/13/2016
  • Very good my dog liked it
    I forgot how much I like Iams. I bought it previously, for my older dog but she needed special good . But now with my new dog, it works out great. Thank you by on 02/13/2016
  • My DOG loves it
    Dog loves it so I love it. Great quality! Thanks!! by on 02/13/2016
  • Dog food
    I have a German shepherd and she loves iams dog food and i'm glad she do because she falsifiable tired dog food. by on 02/13/2016
  • Dog food sample
    My 2 dogs love it! It's so much better than our previous dog food brand. by on 02/13/2016
  • Imas dog food is very good dogs get older needs
    My 10 yr old boxer loved it and is very picker about food latley. by on 02/13/2016
  • Iams
    I like that Iams ProActive Health Adult Large Breed is specially formulated to help maintain your large dog's healthy joints. by on 02/13/2016
  • My dogs love it!
    I received a sample of Iams to feed my dogs. They both really seemed to enjoy the flavor. I felt good to give them a brand of product I know and trust. by on 02/13/2016
  • Looked Delicious
    I really liked this dog food because my dogs liked it and that's so important! It's always such a mission finding a dog food that my dogs will actually enjoy. Eating it is one thing but actually getting them to like it is different. I'm happy to say that my dogs really enjoyed this food! by on 02/13/2016
  • My dog loved it
    Dog loves it the dog food. It didn't mess with her stomach like others. by on 02/13/2016
  • Loved it
    He ate it right up and seemed to love it. Sample was great. #gotitfree by on 02/13/2016
  • Decent Food
    My dog ate it with out any problems. Not sure I would replace current food however. by on 02/13/2016
  • gobbled right up
    My son's service dog just loves this food. Never disapointed. by on 02/13/2016
  • Dogs loved it
    My dogs like it. I know a lot of people that feed it to there animals. by on 02/12/2016
  • Good
    It is good dog food. My dog wasn't getting overly thirsty so I am pleased with that. With other brands she always seemed dehydrated. by on 02/12/2016
  • Awesome
    My dog actually loved it! She is very picky on the type of dog food she eats but now that I'm buying it she enjoys eating IAMS by on 02/12/2016
  • Dog food
    Didn't see much of a difference with this dog food as apposed to my old dog food. by on 02/12/2016
  • Dogs loved it!
    My logs loved it. All three of them are picky eaters bit they all ate it. by on 02/12/2016
  • Iams
    My dog loves his new dog food! I will continue to purchase IAMS. My dog seems much happier and has more energy. by on 02/12/2016
  • Good Stuff
    My dog loved it. It was a nice change. I wish they had a grain free version. by on 02/12/2016
  • My Dog wouldn't Eat It
    I tried this and thought that my adult dog would like it. He wouldn't eat it but I don't know why. He is usually not picky. by on 02/12/2016
  • Great dog food!
    My dog loved this fog food. Thinking of switching over to this brand.... by on 02/12/2016
  • MY DOGS REALLY ENJOYED IT
    IT WAS A PRETTY GOOD DOG FOOD DIDNT HAVE TO MIX ANY SOFT DOG FOOD IN IT SO MY DOGS WOULD EAT IT THEY LIKED IT AS IS by on 02/12/2016
  • Loved it!
    We enjoyed the dog food because our dog loved it! She ate it right up and kept looking around her bowl for more!! by on 02/12/2016
  • Dog loved it!
    My dog is not very picky but I could still tell she loved this dog food very much. by on 02/12/2016
  • Our go-to dog food
    We have tried a few different kinds of food for our dog. We always go back to Iams. by on 02/12/2016
  • Poor quality
    I received a free sample. I did not even give it to my dog after reading about the poor quality ingredients. I love my dog too much to give him low quality food. by on 02/12/2016
  • Great
    I bought this about a month ago and I'm very pleased with it by on 02/12/2016
  • Great!
    Our dog is so picky, but he loved this stuff and ate it fast! by on 02/12/2016
  • Looks great!
    I got the sample about a month ago and it looks great and my dog seemed to like it! by on 02/12/2016
  • Dog Loves it
    Received a sample for my dog to try and he loved it. by on 02/12/2016
  • Great for my dog
    My dog seemed really excited to try out her Iams dog food. She ate it up in a minute! She is very picky about the type of food she eats and will not eat just any dog food. She is spoiled and she seemed to really like Iams dog food. by on 02/12/2016
  • Great Product
    IAMS is great for adult dogs. My dog can't get enough! by on 02/12/2016
  • My Dog Loved Iams
    Eve loved her sample of Iams dog food. She is a very picky eater and when I find a food she likes, I stick to it. I tried her on Iams and she loved it, so I will be switching to Iams and try all the different flavors. by on 02/12/2016
  • .
    Dog loved it ...................................... by on 02/12/2016
  • Doggie love
    Tried the free Iams sample with my dog and unlike her regular food, she ate it up right away. Didn't leave a morsel. by on 02/12/2016
  • Good value
    Loved by my dogs and the ingredients met my standards by on 02/12/2016
  • IAMs, good for my pet
    This product was very well received and used. The quantity of the sample allowed my dog tasting it several times and choosing it over its previous one by on 02/12/2016
  • was ok
    My dog didn't seem to like this brand any more or any less then prior brands he's had, although i do believe its better for him. by on 02/12/2016
  • Jackie loved it
    The price ea was great and our dog didn't get sick by on 02/11/2016
  • Pal love the treats
    My dog, Pal loved his treat. Originally got this item as his treat but now I will also buy more. by on 02/11/2016
  • Love it
    My dogs really enjoy their Iams good. They can't wait 5o be fed and if we're late they bark nonstop by on 02/11/2016
Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11