Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

HyLyt Efa Shampoo PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

HyLyt Efa Shampoo is hypoallergenic, very gentle, and is made from a soap-free formula. The natural moisturizer leaves the pet's skin extremely clean, and is made for Cats, Dogs, and Horses with dry, normal or sensitive skin.

Options Available: 8oz. 1 Gallon

Shop HyLyt Efa Shampoo
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by outstanding shampooSaved a lot of money and time buying and finding this particular shampoo here. 11/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Shampoo for DogsMy dog & I love this shampoo. She likes it because it doesn't stink. I love it because it smells so good, rinses clean & makes her hair so soft!! A big advantage for a dog with long hair. It also helps keep her hair from matting. I would recommend this to anyone who thinks dog shampoo should smell nice too. And I love how it doesn't wash off her K9 Advantix. 06/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog lives this product....Before I tried this product my dog was always scratching, I thought that it was flies. It was not until I took him to my Vet and she recommended this product. After a few weeks his scratching cleared up and his far has never been softer. If I would of known about this product sooner it would of saved me time and money, that I took trying other products that just did not work. 09/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by hylyt shampooCalming, soothing, and pleasant smell. Makes coat very soft. Very good product for dogs with moderate skin allergies. 06/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductI have been using HyLyt Efa Shampoo for my two dogs for about six years and I absolutely love it. One of my dogs has very sensitive skin and I have tried other shampoos on her but HyLyt is the only shampoo that does not irritate her skin. I would highly recommend this product. 06/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductI have been using HyLyt Efa Shampoo for my two dogs for about six years and I absolutely love it. One of my dogs has very sensitive skin and I have tried other shampoos on her but HyLyt is the only shampoo that does not irritate her skin. I would highly recommend this product. 06/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by shitzu owner - so happy i tried the free sample!i rec'd this as a free sample at last yrs halloween pet show - just tried it when my other shampoo ran out. It made her hair so soft I couldn't beleive it! I'm no crazy homebody who uses pet shampoos on themselves - but I have actually thought that this product is so amazing that it might make my hair this soft!! What if I tried it???!!! I haven't been brave enought yet, so the verdict's still out on human hair, but it completely changed my opinion on pet care products. This is definately a high quality product and I'm happy to specifically order it seperate from the rest of my pet care products (which I purchase from brick and mortar pet stores). 5 stars from me & my shitzu! 10/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent shampooThis shampoo is hypoallergenic, non-soap based, and the essential fatty acid is no BS. It leaves your pet's coat so extremely soft and shiny, pleasant pina colada scent, and works great with topical anti-flea meds. It is all I ever use. 02/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by So good I use it myselfThis is the best shampoo I have ever used on my dogs, plus you can use it with advantage and frontline. It is a non detergent non irrating shampoo that leaves your pets coat healthy, soft and shiney. Not only that but the essential fatty acids in this product are also benificial to human hair. My dogs and I share. 09/08/2005
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X