Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Hol-ee Mol-ee Extreme Ball PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Hours of playtime fun!

Options Available: Hol-ee Mol-ee Extreme Ball

Shop Hol-ee Mol-ee Extreme Ball
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Lasted 3 minutes...literallyWe have a german shepherd and are constantly on the lookout for toys that claim to be indestructible. Unfortunately, this toy did not live up to its name. Our dog was able to chew off a big chunk and render this toy un-useable in less than 5 minutes. SO frustrating! 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love these balls!!My two mixed breeds have destroyed and eaten soccer balls and basketballs. They love to chase and catch balls, so this product is the perfect solution. They can chase, chew and play tug of war, it is still intact. Great product. 04/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect ball for the aggressive chewers!This is the only ball our wire fox terrier doesn't destroy! We have tried many and this stood up to her test. The only reason I am purchasing a new one is because my brother visited from out of town and took it outside and lost it. We and our dogs can not say enough about this ball. It also doesn't get as slobbery as other balls which it a big plus! 08/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Toby protects & stands guard by this ball!!!!We haven't found a toy yet that Toby couldn't destroy as soon as he started playing with it! He even chewed up four or five Kong toys!!! But, this ball is tuff!! He keeps it by his side 24/7-he even takes it to bed with him! I'm ordering another one for my dog Tessa, because if she goes anywhere near Toby's ball, he goes crazy!!! 05/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Toby protects & stands guard by this ball!!!! We haven't found a toy yet that Toby couldn't destroy as soon as he started playing with it! He even chewed up four or five Kong toys!!! But, this ball is tuff!! He keeps it by his side 24/7-he even takes it to bed with him! I'm ordering another one for my dog Tessa, because if she goes anywhere near Toby's ball, he goes crazy!!! 05/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by TUCKER Says this one is the BEST!My 3 year old Goldendoodle recieved this toy as his first ball. This has been his favorite toy and has held up to all his antics when all others have been destroyed. He even sleeps with his ball! I am purchasing a new one today because after 3 YEARS of tossing, tugging, and agressive chewing his ball has finally seen its better days. No other toys lasted more than hours, some times a few days with TUCKER but this one has stood test of time. 03/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by A favorite toy for my boxer-pitbull!My dog Buddy loves to play ball and this toy has always been one of his favorites. I keep several handy. They do last a very long time although Buddy will eventually chew it to pieces. 09/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by she loves it, runs trows up catches, goes wild foreasy to grab, light weight, able to put her mouth in to throw she loves it 09/09/2007
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X