Image of Hill's Science Diet Healthy Cuisine Adult Seared Tuna & Carrot Medley Canned Cat Food

Hill's Science Diet Healthy Cuisine Adult Seared Tuna & Carrot Medley Canned Cat Food Product Reviews

Made with purposeful ingredients for a flavorful, nutritious meal, Hill's Science Diet Adult Healthy Cuisine Seared Tuna & Carrot Medley wet food uses high-quality ingredients to ensure availability of key nutrients and protein for your adult cat. Formulated for the developmental needs of grown felines, this cat food made with natural ingredients and delicious chunks of real tuna provides quality protein for muscle maintenance. Give your cat the perfect balance of taste and nutrition with this s... Read More

Rated 4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.

Where is the Seared tuna & Carrot Medley?

My cats love That Seared Tuna but it's been out of stock for 3 months. It's the only food they like. You may wonder, "where in the world in Carmen Santiago?" I wonder ,"Where in the world is Seared Tuna & Carrot Medley? by on 09/11/2021
I will not buy this product again

My cats loved this product until the carrots overwhelmed everything. by on 10/29/2020
Yummy!

I have been feeding this food for 2 weeks and it is the tastiest food ever! My cat is normally a big gravy lover so the consistency of this food was "mew"sic to her tongue. It is not runny but is also not as thick as a patรจ. by on 12/15/2016
Great food!

Cats love anything seafood but they really love this one. I have 4 cats fighting over this one. by on 12/15/2016
Finicky eater, but he liked it!

I have a very old man that is a picky eater, but he ate this one up! by on 12/12/2016
Mixed Reviews

My 2 older cats did not like it. Just adopted an 8 year old cat from the shelter and she loves it! by on 12/10/2016
My picky cat devoured it!

I wasn't sure how he'd take it but his toothless self destroyed it. All of the flavors actually! Only downside are the small cans u have to feed more cans. by on 12/10/2016
Was hoping they'd like it

One of my four senior kitties likes this flavor but left the veggies. The other three sniffed the food but wouldn't touch it. by on 12/09/2016
A Favorite!

I gave this flavor to both of my 16 yr old Siamese Cats and it was a hit! They really enjoyed this Tuna & Carrot flavor. Now when they hear the top being popped off, they come running. Their plate was licked clean. by on 12/01/2016
THE BEST!!!!!

My rescue kitty is 7 years old. We got him at a no kill shelter when he was 8 weeks old. I noticed after a couple days he had some stomach issues. My vet put him on Science Diet and he has been on it ever since. He has his regular wet food and a bowl of dry indoor food out all day. These new Healthy Cusine have become his favorite. There are only 3 flavors now, so hoping they come out with more. He is so healthy, still acts like a kitten, his teeth are good, his coat is silky and shiny. I will always buy Science Diet. by on 07/20/2016
Kitty loves it but has loose stools

I boght these last week because I wanted a natural and healthier diet for my cat. She loves it but ever since I started feeding her Healthy cuisine she has loose stools by on 06/29/2016