Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Keep your pup busy for hoursThese chews must taste really good to dogs .. my pup chews and chews until it's all gone! 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good to the last bite...Our little guy is quite the aggressive chewer! While this did not last as long as the other reviews lead me to believe, our dog did seem to enjoy it! There was no odor and it did not leave a gummy mess like rawhide does. 07/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5by Has a strong unpleasant odor and disappears fastI am surprised to see other reviews that so highly recommend these bully sticks. My 40-pound English Setter loves them, but the stink is awful, and it takes her less than an hour to devour one. I'd recommend looking for something without the odor. 05/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Top notchThese have no odor, last a long time, and are of a superior quality to other bully sticks I have purchased, even some "name brand" ones. If I could afford it I would buy these all the time for my dogs. 12/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by MMMM GoodMy little Shih Tzu absolutely loves these. It keeps him busy and it's good for cleaning his teeth and gums. 01/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by big dog loves themMy large 110lb lab mix eats every chew in about 5 minutes except these. They last a little longer and he actually gets to gnaw instead of gulp and swallow. You have to watch though, because he sometimes gets them sideways and caught in his upper jaw. The little dogs love them, too. Good to clean the teeth. 03/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by They come from WHAT?My neighbor told me about these and my dogs LOVE them. The only draw back is that they are said to be shriveled up bull penises??? 05/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by yum yumNot only are these Hickory Bull Sticks good for my dog, but when my toddler, Jimmy, was playing with the dog, I caught him trying to grab a bite, as well. They're just that good! 01/14/2005
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X