(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.

  • Keep your pup busy for hours
    These chews must taste really good to dogs .. my pup chews and chews until it's all gone! by on 12/11/2013
  • Good to the last bite...
    Our little guy is quite the aggressive chewer! While this did not last as long as the other reviews lead me to believe, our dog did seem to enjoy it! There was no odor and it did not leave a gummy mess like rawhide does. by on 07/20/2012
  • Has a strong unpleasant odor and disappears fast
    I am surprised to see other reviews that so highly recommend these bully sticks. My 40-pound English Setter loves them, but the stink is awful, and it takes her less than an hour to devour one. I'd recommend looking for something without the odor. by on 05/12/2010
  • Top notch
    These have no odor, last a long time, and are of a superior quality to other bully sticks I have purchased, even some "name brand" ones. If I could afford it I would buy these all the time for my dogs. by on 12/24/2009
  • MMMM Good
    My little Shih Tzu absolutely loves these. It keeps him busy and it's good for cleaning his teeth and gums. by on 01/20/2009
  • big dog loves them
    My large 110lb lab mix eats every chew in about 5 minutes except these. They last a little longer and he actually gets to gnaw instead of gulp and swallow. You have to watch though, because he sometimes gets them sideways and caught in his upper jaw. The little dogs love them, too. Good to clean the teeth. by on 03/24/2008
  • They come from WHAT?
    My neighbor told me about these and my dogs LOVE them. The only draw back is that they are said to be shriveled up bull penises??? by on 05/29/2007
  • yum yum
    Not only are these Hickory Bull Sticks good for my dog, but when my toddler, Jimmy, was playing with the dog, I caught him trying to grab a bite, as well. They're just that good! by on 01/14/2005
Page 1 of 1 1