Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 8

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.

  • Heartbuard plus
    Foster is hard to take pills, but with Heartguard, he chews it up within minutes, and goes on his way. No fuss or mess. Glad that they came out with the chewable kind. Makes life easier. by on 09/16/2012
  • Heartgard Plus
    Our dog used to hate her monthly flea and tick treatment. Now she cooperates, knowing she'll receive her "treat" as her reward. Heartgard Plus is is highly recommended. by on 09/09/2012
  • Great Service
    The order process was easy and delivery was quick. Price was fair. Couldn't ask for more! by on 09/04/2012
  • Required in parts of country with a lot of water
    Medication works great and price is right if you shop around. by on 08/26/2012
  • A definite savings
    I love the fact that my dog's necessary medicene is delivered right to my home. My dog loves the "treat". I will continue to be a PetCareRx customer for the rest of my dog's life! :) by on 08/20/2012
  • Heartgard Plus
    I have been using this product for 7 years and have never had a problem with any type worms or parasites. He also waits for it like a snack. No problem with him taking it. by on 08/09/2012
  • Excellent Heartworm and can't beat the delta miles
    Excellent price, free shipping, and tons of delta miles for the purchase. Plus my dog loves the product! by on 08/06/2012
  • Heart Guard Plus for Dogs
    Heart Guard Plus for Dogs .......Better price then thru the vet. Fast service. by on 07/25/2012
  • Heargard Plus for dogs
    I have been using this product for 5 years on my maltipoo. There have been no incidents of worms!I am very pleased and the prices are competitive. by on 07/24/2012
  • Heartgard Plus
    I will ONLY Buy from PetCareRx.com. I have saved SO much money on Heartgard for my Yorkie which would have costed more than twice the price at Petco, Petsmart and my dogs Vet. I will only shop here! by on 07/15/2012
  • CHEAPER THEN THE VET
    Buy them here you will save money plus use your points for a better price yet.My dog loves this med once a month. by on 07/02/2012
  • Never had problems
    I've been giving Heargard to dogs for over 10 years and never had a problem with it. The dogs eat the treat and love it. I highly recommend it. by on 06/30/2011
  • DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY...
    MY DOG IS AN AMERICAN BULLDOG AND SHE GOT HEARTWORMS WHILE TAKING HEARTGUARD PLUS. by on 06/29/2011
  • Best buyson the best products!
    I have 3 boxers that weight 90-98 lbs & at the vet's office, a 12 month supply of Heartgard Plus for just him is 140.00; here it is 88.99, and I have 3 dogs!. They do tricks for them because they taste like treats. No diarrhea here! Just healthy, heartworm free dogs! That is a savings of 51.01 each dog and it's the same exact thing that I get at my vet. How can you lose? One also uses Timolol eye drops for glaucoma and the vet charges 38.99 for a small bottle. I get the same size bottle here, same brand, for 12.99. And he needs it 3x per day in each eye so I go thru 4 bottles every 3 months. That's a savings of 26.00 per bottle, or 104.00 savings every 3 months for the 4 bottles he uses in that period of time. This place is wonderful! I'm on a budget and have three dogs so I really save a lot shopping here. You can purchase their medications,anitbiotics, ointments, everything you can get at the vet, you can get it here and for a LOT LESS MONEY here at Pet CareeRX. I'm a loyal patron here and plan to stay one! by on 06/28/2011
  • :)
    this is the only place where i could get my dogs medcine that the vet said he has to takee <333 by on 04/30/2011
  • Give it to Benji, He'll eat anything...
    Well actually he wont. He's a super picky boy. He even turns his nose up at the occasional chicken nugget from Mcdonalds. But he loves his Heartgard chews. I can't imagine not having your pets on heart worm preventative. by on 03/22/2011
  • My Bulldog got diarrhea from taking heartgard
    My English Bulldog got his 3rd heartgard treat. Apparently few hours later he discovers bad diarrhea. I have to try a different product, because this is just not right. I will probably try Interceptor and see how that works. by on 08/20/2010
  • heart guard plus
    was a excellent choice :my vet wanted a little more per table of a heart guard and a lot more if i bought by a 6 month supply ,this price is alot cheaper and the box of 6 i bought doesnt expire until 2012 very fast placeing my order and shipping was fast , excellent service , by on 07/24/2010
  • dog loves it
    this is the medicine we gave our dog that is really likes next too bacon strips and chewees sticks he looks for more i wonder whats in it by on 07/18/2010
  • not protected from whip worm
    I used to use Heartguard Plus. I would frequent the dog park and when we had our vet visit, my dog got whip worm. My Vet switched me to Interceptor because that protects againt more worms than Heartguard Plus. by on 06/09/2010
  • My shih tzu's experienced side effects
    I keep my two shih tzu on monthly heartworm pills. We recently switched vets and the new vet recommended Heartguard Plus Chewable. Both of them loved the "treat" but vomited within a day of administration. They were previously on interceptor and never had any problem. We'll be switching back to Interceptor. by on 05/08/2010
  • My babies
    i have two dogs, Snowy, 15yr old, American eskimo and Athena, a year and a half, bulldog, german shepard mix. Both dogs are very picky eaters. I have to buy two different kinds of dog food, along with different kinds treats for each of them. Obviously, they are very different. Snowy weighs 25 pounds and Athena is 110 pounds, and even though snowy is getting up there in age he still has the energy of a puppy. I love this website because it saves me alot of money, with the coupons, discounts, and free shipping. And the best part about it, is they love them!! They think its a "special" treat for sitting still while i apply their flea and tick medication. Which makes my life alot easier. Considering, I have to chase the cats around the house in order to give them their medications. by on 10/27/2009
  • myakitamarch
    the packing and medicine was just as i get from my vet.but with discounts/coupons/free shipping making it cheaper with also refill notice whch i like by on 10/10/2009
  • My Bubba eats them !
    My dog is so picky, he is a pomerian- shi and lets just say he eats cube steak or chicken breast w/rice I prepare for him, He loves these I was surprised ! by on 07/23/2009
  • taking meds
    This is the only medication my dog will take without spitting it out and it is so easy to administer by on 06/16/2009

  • Excellent product Heartgard....but I can't afford to buy too many. 3 will be enough. For 35-50 pounds doggie. by on 06/12/2009
  • Product Review
    Excellent product Heartgard....but I can't afford to buy too many. 3 will be enough. For 35-50 pounds doggie. by on 06/12/2009
  • New to PetCareRx
    I just learned about this website. I have a mini schanuzer and my vet said to get him heartgard asap. I went to the vet to see their prices and I was amazed at the cost. I started to look around and found this website I usually don't buy online, but after reading the reviews I felt comfortable enough to try. I placed my order on Thurs and it was delivered on Mon and it was exactly what I ordered. I would order again from here. Great company. by on 06/08/2009
  • Bailey's Mom
    I would love to buy Heartgard from you but my vet will not provide a prescription. My 8 year old Corgi has never been off heartworm medicine but they will not comply. by on 05/13/2009
  • GREAT
    My dog has been using these since he was a puppy and he LOVES them!! They are like a treat to him any time we get anything out that is in the same type of package he gets really excited hopping it's his special treats. The price of them through PetCareRx.com is amazing and I will NEVER go back to buying them through my vet. We were paying $30.00 more for the same thing buying them through our vet. Even better no shipping and they sent us a free gift card! LOVE THIS PLACE! by on 03/30/2009
  • The only heartworm med I'll give my dogs!
    I've always used and trusted Heartgard Plus for my dogs. Wouldn't miss a month ever for my dogs' health! My dogs have always loved the taste and are eager for their monthly 'treat'. by on 03/14/2009
  • Dogs love
    I have 3 dogs who absolutely go crazy when I get out the box. So nice to give them a "treat" that keeps them healthy. by on 02/18/2009
  • My babies love it!
    I have two pickey eaters especiallly when it comes to medicine.I have no problem with them taking this.I don't know what is in it but my babies love the taste.Nice and easy and nice flavor,so my babies think so. by on 02/07/2009
  • Great
    i have no problems with Heartgard with my two 50-100 pound dogs. they love the flavor, I have never had side effects with them either. I highly reccomend it. It however is only $4 cheaper here than at my vets office. So i could go either way on where to buy it. by on 11/29/2008
  • Fast and Easy
    This is my first order from PetCareRx. I am very happy with their service.Prices were much better than what my Vet offered. Website is easy to navigate and shipping was fast - even for a first time user. by on 09/03/2008
  • User friendly website & competitive prices
    I ordered Heartgard Plus from PetCareRx because the website is easy to navigate, price is competitive, and delivery is convenient! I will never again order directly from my vet. by on 09/01/2008
  • User friendly website & competitive prices
    I ordered Heartgard Plus from PetCareRx because the website is easy to navigate, price is competitive, and delivery is convenient! I will never again order directly from my vet. by on 09/01/2008
  • Perfect
    The dogs love this product and think it's a treat. I was giving this to one dog and pills to the other, but had to switch so the other wasn't jealous! Ordering was easy, the price was the lowest I've found, and shipping was quick. I would recommend to everyone! by on 08/26/2008
  • Shipping comments;
    Product arrived in stated time frame. We ordered Heart Guard and 6 months supply of Front Line Plus. The order came in two seperate boxes. One box could have sufficed. Anyway I am pleased with the prompt delivery. by on 08/25/2008
  • MY PURCHASE
    I HAVE TO SAY THAT PetCareRx IS GREAT. YOU RECEIVE YOUR ORDER WITHIN 2 DAYS OF ORDERING. THEIR GREAT AND THEIR PRICES BEAT 1800PETMEDS AND LUV MY PET. by on 08/25/2008
  • Heartgard Plus
    I just gave my dog his first dose and he loved it. The last heartworm meds I gave him I had to wrap it in cheese or he wouldn't eat it. Shipping was fast and right on time for my dogs dose. by on 08/24/2008
  • Great Product and a Great buy
    If you have ever tried getting a Toy Poodle to swallow a pill, you will appreciate this. We have tried for years to get our baby to "chew" up the generic with no luck. She even found it in a piece of hot dog. We switched to the beef chews and now I just hand it to her and she eats it up and wants more. To my delight I was able to get this higher priced HW treatment for much less at Pet Care RX than here locally. Even with shipping cost I am able to save about $10 on the price. What a perfect combination, a HW treatment that our baby will just snatch up and eat and also saves us a lot of money. This was our second order and won't be the last. Thanks Pet Care RX by on 08/23/2008
  • Good Product
    Product comes with stickers to place on the back of the box for each month the medicine is taken. Good product. fast shipping. by on 08/19/2008
  • Fast and Convenient
    $18 dollars less expensive than at my vet (that was without my additional dollar rewards -- so I saved even more money!) and delivered right to my door. It doesn't get any better than this! Thanks! by on 08/17/2008
  • Vet recommended
    HeartGard is the product recommended by my veterinarians, and they even recommended PetCareRx.com !! I have absolutely nothing to complain about!! by on 08/11/2008
  • Great Product
    My dog has been heartgard for 9 years, and never had heartworms. This is a great product. by on 08/11/2008
  • Fast delivery of a great product!
    I was very pleased with the prompt delivery and how easy to order products! by on 08/10/2008
  • Great service
    Easy to navigate website. Great prices! After placing the order there was some difficulty getting my vet to sign off on the perscription. PetCareRx contacted me immediately to resolve the issue and I still had my Heartgard tablets in record time. Fast shipping. by on 08/10/2008
  • quick response
    order promptly received. will use this again for future purchases. by on 08/09/2008
  • Fast, easy, and saves money!
    It was time to buy Heartguard Plus and Frontline Plus for my dog. I usually got it from our Vet, but I needed to save some money. I ordered both online at a very good savings and received them in only a few days, and shipping was free!. Customer Service even contacted my Vet to confirm the meds. I will use this service again when its time for more. Thanks to all who helped with my order. by on 08/04/2008
  • great product and fast delivery!
    I have ordered from many other pet sites and this one by far has the fastest shipment time and the prices are great. My dogs love Heartgard plus, they all think it is a treat. I will order from here again in the near future. by on 08/03/2008
  • Very good "treat"
    I love giving these to my dog because she just thinks she is getting a yummy treat. Its so great that they taste so good to them and not just want to spit them out. You don't have to hide it in something else like I have had to do with other dogs. by on 08/02/2008
  • Prescription Problems with your service
    I love this product, but what a MAJOR hassle getting you guys to send it to me. First my Vet's office dropped the ball, then even though I have a written prescription there was still some problem with you and my Vet contact-wise. I finally did get it, and I will probably order from you again--I am hoping that it was "first time ordering system bugs"... by on 08/02/2008
  • Satisfaction
    I am satisfied with the product. I wasn't particularly satisfied in the frustration of getting the product. I called your office after getting an e-mail indicating my vet wouldn't allow me to get the medicine. I was told to call by Whitney to the vet and find out why. I called the vet, they said they never got the faxed paper that you sent and there was no reason for me not to be able to get the medication. Finally, I called back to you, spoke with Anthony who checked, stated they would send another fax, I finally got the product and I am pleased. I will probably order from you again. by on 08/02/2008
  • Great Value
    User friendly website, fast delivery, I will definately be ordering my products for them again. by on 08/02/2008
  • People are so helpful
    When i had a problem because Tosca needed the test the people were very helpful and patient. I appreciate that. It's a great product. by on 08/02/2008
  • Very good "treat"
    I love giving these to my dog because she just thinks she is getting a yummy treat. Its so great that they taste so good to them and not just want to spit them out. You don't have to hide it in something else like I have had to do with other dogs. by on 08/02/2008
  • Great Price
    This is great! i have three dogs and this will help out tons! by on 07/28/2008
  • best service
    I received a coupon and got the best price, also prompt delivery. Thank you! I will continue to order by on 07/26/2008
  • Best Price & Great Quality
    My 2 Miniature Schnazuer's, Rupert who's 13.6 years & Sissie who's 7 months, both love the taste of this medicine. To them, it's a monthly treat & to me, it's the security knowing they're protected. And the cost is almost half that of getting it from my vet. It's fast, easy & saves money. Great customer service too! by on 07/26/2008
  • Heartgard for dogs
    Thank you thank you thank you...my box arrived safe and sound and even had a free gift inside....they both love the ball with the bell inside....The mail man brought it right to the door and said " here ya go Campbell kids!!"....Heartgard is a wonderful product and is working GREAT for us. And I even saved 21%!! yehawww!! I am a very happy customer and will continue to use your service in the future. Thanks again.....Campbell Family In Texas by on 07/26/2008
  • Satisfied
    excellent prices, speedy service! definitely worth buying by on 07/26/2008
  • Best Price & Great Quality
    My 2 Miniature Schnazuer's, Rupert who's 13.6 years & Sissie who's 7 months, both love the taste of this medicine. To them, it's a monthly treat & to me, it's the security knowing they're protected. And the cost is almost half that of getting it from my vet. It's fast, easy & saves money. Great customer service too! by on 07/26/2008
  • amazing
    such a chewy little treat that my big guy just craves on the first of every month. YUM YUM! PLUS he stays HEARTWORM FREE!!!!!! Definitely Buy this product by on 07/24/2008
  • Highly Recommended- Love it!
    I have used this product for over 5 years, and all of my dogs have always been safe, and healthy because of it. Dogs love the taste of it, and glup it up looking for more. It really makes medicine easy to give. by on 07/21/2008
  • ordering snafu
    our vet was unwilling to fax PetCareRx our prescription; it took me a few days to go get the Rx & then find a fax machine to send it. PetCareRx acted on the fax once I sent it, but the experience itself was less than convenient...guess I need a new vet :( by on 07/20/2008
  • finiky dog will eat these like treats
    My dog hates treats but will eat this with no trouble by on 07/20/2008
  • Great service and very good price vs vet
    PetCareRx did not get good cooperation from vet for scrip and emailed me immediately describing the problem. Once resolved they telephoned me to let me know all was OK and that the product was shipped. I received it the next day. Live courteous customer service person, easy to contact. I would definitely order from them again. by on 07/19/2008
  • first experience
    everything was very easy, from finding the product I wanted ,to the verification, ordering and arrival of the package. Thank you for such efficient and prompt service. by on 07/19/2008
  • Bowser
    Gypsy and I would recommend PetCareRx to all dogs. They have the best price for this product. Gypsy and I have used Heartgard Plus for a long time. We have not had any side effects. Tastes like a yummy treat each month. Keep up the great prices! (My owner received order in 3 days!) by on 07/19/2008
  • Only the best!
    I have used this product for over 19 years. My first dog, a terrier mix, really liked this and always ate it up. My new dog is an extremely picky eater disliking almost every dog treat but he gobbles these up and truly thinks it's a treat to eat. Once he sees the box he starts jumping up and down and begging for it. The box has to stay well hidden when not in use so he doesn't beg for it. by on 07/14/2008
  • Review for Heartguardplus
    Great product. Great experience and price. Received it fast! by on 07/13/2008
  • First timer
    I was very pleased with the service from PetCareRx. It was easy, convenient and fast. They took care of contacting my vet for a prescription for the heartworm med. I'm sure I'll use them again. by on 07/12/2008
  • Great Value
    I like the savings that i get from ordering this product versus getting it my local vet. and it ships very fast which is nice. by on 07/09/2008
  • Very easy process!
    It couldn't be easier! petcare RX does all the work! I ordered online and was not sure of the address of my vet, but that did not matter there is a directory for you to follow. I set up an account so the next time will be even easier and faster. I did receive my order by the time they promised! I'll will be back!!! I shopped prices and this was the cheapest I found. by on 07/07/2008
  • Best Price and Service for this product
    Can be found through PetCareRx. I have saved money by ordereing this online as compaired to my local vet. Also, my order was received and processed in one day and I received my shipment on the second day with no extra shipping charges. by on 07/07/2008
  • heartgard review
    My dogs really enjoy the heartgard chewable prescription. I like that PetCareRx offers coupons, fast delivery, cheap prices. You can even earn pet points! by on 07/05/2008
  • My dog loves these!
    Excellent price, customer service and quick delivery. by on 07/05/2008
  • Fast Service, Nice Price, I'll be BACK!
    My dogs have used Heartgard for many years with no problems whatsoever. Found a coupon for $10 off my order plus free shipping. That worked for me, but I also found that PetCareRx was less expensive for all the products we use than my Vet's office AND that other pet care place whose name I won't mention! So, like I say....I'll be back! by on 07/05/2008
  • Recommend HEARTGuard @ PetCareRx
    About the product - HeartGuard: My dogs have no problem eating the flavored Tablets. Never have noticed side effects from HeartGuard.And my Dogs get the HeartWorm Test every Year and had NO bad reports from the VET.MY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE @ PetCareRx.com:It was fine. I found a coupon in the Local NewsPaper for PetCareRx.comfor $10.00 off a purchase of $35 or more. So buying HeartGuard for 2 Dogs amounted to more than $ 35. It was fanastic using the COUPON from the Local Newspaper ! ! ! ! A BETTER deal than my VET.And PetCareRx gives a $5 coupon (on your Next purchase) - after that 1st purchase !The only problem I had - - with PET CARE RX is that this Company Requires you give your VET. info. They will contact your VET about your Heart Guard Order. My VET Clinic was a problem. They didn't " OK " the Heart Guard order.PET CARE RX needs to put a NOTE on the Check OUT webpagethat says: HEART GUARD is a Prescription and your DOG has to have had a VERY RECENT Heart worm test to RENEW an Order of Heart Guard. I ordered HEARTGUARD a month before 1 dog of mine is due a Heartworm test, and I personally had to talk to my VET. to ok the PET CARE RX Order. I could tell my VET was NOT pleased that I went thru another place ( PET care RX) to get HeartGuard.MY VET is always pushy about saling their own Products/ or Dog MicroChips. So I had enough of the VET and their pushy sales - which increased my VET bill, AND SO I happily did business with PET CARE RX ! !~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Over All - I got my ORDER Real Fast ! Your Dog needs to have the Heart Worm Test done then ORDER your HeartGuard from PET Care RX. Your Vet may be a PROBLEM since they are the ones to Confirm your ORDER with Pet Care RX. by on 07/01/2008
  • Efficient service
    The ease of the online service is great. I greatly appreciated the constant communication from PetCareRx concerning the order and the shipping. I recieved the product very quickly. The pricing is very competitive. Both dogs have reacted very well to this product., which was recommended by my vet. by on 06/30/2008
  • Great price, slow free shipping.
    This was the best price I found online for a 1year supply. by on 06/30/2008
  • Excellent service...even with a reluctant vet!
    When my vet told me that he didn't carry Heartgard, I told him that I would be getting it from an online pharmacy and could I have a written prescription for it. He told me that they could just call him and he would authorize it. When my Heartgard did not come with the Frontline that I ordered, I called and was told by the customer service rep that they had been trying to get ahold of my vet with no success. I called him and told him that they were trying unsuccessfully to get ahold of him to authorize my Heartgard and he told me that he didn't want to be charged for the phone call and that is why he wasn't picking up. I told him that if he didn't pick up the next time they called, that I was coming up there and he was giving me a written prescription for the product, or I was going to report him. Needless to say, he picked up, authorized the Heartgard and I am happy! by on 06/29/2008
  • absolute necessity
    This is great to prevent heart worms. Highly tolerated and recommend for all dog owners. Have used for years. by on 06/29/2008
  • Happy with Heartguard Plus
    It is so easy to order these products and have them in just a few days. Heartguard Plus is very easy to give our greyhounds, they love it. We have never had any problems with it. They have stayed healthy throughout all of the time we have been using the product. Thanks PetCareRx , for saving us money, too. I love the discounts you give out, along with the free shipping (that's a great deal!). Only one more idea.......a bit more of a discount for numerous pet owners :) ! by on 06/28/2008
  • YUMMY!
    My rescued American Foxhound loves these chewy little cakes. I had a coupon and paid less than my vet charges for the exact same product....and I received the Heartgard within two days of ordering it. And that was regular. free shipping. Ordering was easy and fast. by on 06/28/2008
  • my dogs love it
    My dogs think they're getting a treat when I give this to them every month! I've thought about switching to the cheaper pill form but I don't think it's worth the hassle. I also like the fact that Heartguard Plus has dewormer medication. by on 06/28/2008
  • Heartguard up to 25lb.s
    Very convenient and a lot less expensive than purchasing the gentric brand from our vet. My babies ate Heartguard Plus without a problem. The other brand I had to hide it in a piece of meat to make them take it. by on 06/28/2008
  • great product AND service!
    This is the best price I've found online. PetCareRx takes care of everything! Just provide them with the name and number of your vet, and they verify everything and ship out your order very quickly. by on 06/28/2008
  • Recommended with reservations
    My dog acquired both roundworms and hookworms while on Heartgard Plus.My vet billed the manufacturer for the treatments each time, including the initial and follow-up fecal tests. Anyone giving their dog Heartgard needs to make sure they are having their pet tested regularly (at least once a year) for roundworm and hookworm. (These parasites are particularly prevalent if deer and rabbits are present in your area, which they are in mine). by on 06/25/2008
  • It's a like a treat for your dog.
    My dog never hesitates to take this medication. She loves it! I thought the service at PetCareRx was great. I accidently ordered the same product twice and the customer service representative was very friendly and immediately removed it from my bill. by on 06/25/2008
  • Highly sugessted....
    I would give pet care rx a 10 but it only goes to 5. I would also like to say that pet care rx really cares and is concerned about your pet. They even called to make sure that my dog was up to par on his shots. I would not only recommend this product because it has been 100% for my dog but I would also recommend pet care rx to everyone I know. Thanks pet care rx..:) by on 06/24/2008
  • Pleasant surprise
    Having been disappointed so many times in the past with on-line products, I was hesitant to try anymore. Boy am I glad I did! The service was wonderful, the product great and no hassels of any type.I will be shopping for all my dogs meds on here from now on. The speedy delivery was very impressive . I would recomend PetCareRx to all pet owners. I used heartguard in the past as well for my dogs, love the product. by on 06/24/2008
  • Great Price, Great Service
    After years of buying this product from the veterinarian, I decided to use PetCareRx instead. I was very happy with the price, the free shipping, and the $5 coupon. I was even more impressed with the speed and quality of communication from PetCareRx to get the necessary prescription from the veterinarian. Plus, the shipment arrived very quickly. I will definitely be a repeat customer. by on 06/23/2008
  • Great service
    The delivery of this item was prompt and efficient! by on 06/23/2008
  • Mosquitos? No Problem
    I live in an area with alot of mosquitos. I didn't know that they can infect your dog with heartworms until one of my dogs was infected. The treatments for heartworms is expensive and there's a chance the dog will die. I have been using heartguard for 10 years now on my other dogs and they have had no problems. The pills are easy to use. The package even helps you keep track of when to give the treatment. by on 06/22/2008
  • Our Cockapoo Loved the Heartguard he thought it was a treat.
    Easy ordering and we received the the order within a few days. by on 06/22/2008
  • Woo hoo
    Super fast shipping and cheaper than the vet! Much better than the tablets - these are like little once a month treats... by on 06/21/2008
  • Great
    This medicine is great and keeps the heartworms out of my dog. My dog has been on this medicine for 3 years and has been heartworm free. by on 06/21/2008
  • Can't Beat the Price!
    Great product and so much easier for my dog to take. She loves them! I could not believe the price either-it was double at my vet's office. I will never buy my pet meds at the vet again! by on 06/21/2008
Page 6 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8