Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 7

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 689 reviewers.

  • First timer
    I was very pleased with the service from PetCareRx. It was easy, convenient and fast. They took care of contacting my vet for a prescription for the heartworm med. I'm sure I'll use them again. by on 07/12/2008
  • Great Value
    I like the savings that i get from ordering this product versus getting it my local vet. and it ships very fast which is nice. by on 07/09/2008
  • Very easy process!
    It couldn't be easier! petcare RX does all the work! I ordered online and was not sure of the address of my vet, but that did not matter there is a directory for you to follow. I set up an account so the next time will be even easier and faster. I did receive my order by the time they promised! I'll will be back!!! I shopped prices and this was the cheapest I found. by on 07/07/2008
  • Best Price and Service for this product
    Can be found through PetCareRx. I have saved money by ordereing this online as compaired to my local vet. Also, my order was received and processed in one day and I received my shipment on the second day with no extra shipping charges. by on 07/07/2008
  • heartgard review
    My dogs really enjoy the heartgard chewable prescription. I like that PetCareRx offers coupons, fast delivery, cheap prices. You can even earn pet points! by on 07/05/2008
  • My dog loves these!
    Excellent price, customer service and quick delivery. by on 07/05/2008
  • Fast Service, Nice Price, I'll be BACK!
    My dogs have used Heartgard for many years with no problems whatsoever. Found a coupon for $10 off my order plus free shipping. That worked for me, but I also found that PetCareRx was less expensive for all the products we use than my Vet's office AND that other pet care place whose name I won't mention! So, like I say....I'll be back! by on 07/05/2008
  • Recommend HEARTGuard @ PetCareRx
    About the product - HeartGuard: My dogs have no problem eating the flavored Tablets. Never have noticed side effects from HeartGuard.And my Dogs get the HeartWorm Test every Year and had NO bad reports from the VET.MY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE @ PetCareRx.com:It was fine. I found a coupon in the Local NewsPaper for PetCareRx.comfor $10.00 off a purchase of $35 or more. So buying HeartGuard for 2 Dogs amounted to more than $ 35. It was fanastic using the COUPON from the Local Newspaper ! ! ! ! A BETTER deal than my VET.And PetCareRx gives a $5 coupon (on your Next purchase) - after that 1st purchase !The only problem I had - - with PET CARE RX is that this Company Requires you give your VET. info. They will contact your VET about your Heart Guard Order. My VET Clinic was a problem. They didn't " OK " the Heart Guard order.PET CARE RX needs to put a NOTE on the Check OUT webpagethat says: HEART GUARD is a Prescription and your DOG has to have had a VERY RECENT Heart worm test to RENEW an Order of Heart Guard. I ordered HEARTGUARD a month before 1 dog of mine is due a Heartworm test, and I personally had to talk to my VET. to ok the PET CARE RX Order. I could tell my VET was NOT pleased that I went thru another place ( PET care RX) to get HeartGuard.MY VET is always pushy about saling their own Products/ or Dog MicroChips. So I had enough of the VET and their pushy sales - which increased my VET bill, AND SO I happily did business with PET CARE RX ! !~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Over All - I got my ORDER Real Fast ! Your Dog needs to have the Heart Worm Test done then ORDER your HeartGuard from PET Care RX. Your Vet may be a PROBLEM since they are the ones to Confirm your ORDER with Pet Care RX. by on 07/01/2008
  • Efficient service
    The ease of the online service is great. I greatly appreciated the constant communication from PetCareRx concerning the order and the shipping. I recieved the product very quickly. The pricing is very competitive. Both dogs have reacted very well to this product., which was recommended by my vet. by on 06/30/2008
  • Great price, slow free shipping.
    This was the best price I found online for a 1year supply. by on 06/30/2008
  • Excellent service...even with a reluctant vet!
    When my vet told me that he didn't carry Heartgard, I told him that I would be getting it from an online pharmacy and could I have a written prescription for it. He told me that they could just call him and he would authorize it. When my Heartgard did not come with the Frontline that I ordered, I called and was told by the customer service rep that they had been trying to get ahold of my vet with no success. I called him and told him that they were trying unsuccessfully to get ahold of him to authorize my Heartgard and he told me that he didn't want to be charged for the phone call and that is why he wasn't picking up. I told him that if he didn't pick up the next time they called, that I was coming up there and he was giving me a written prescription for the product, or I was going to report him. Needless to say, he picked up, authorized the Heartgard and I am happy! by on 06/29/2008
  • absolute necessity
    This is great to prevent heart worms. Highly tolerated and recommend for all dog owners. Have used for years. by on 06/29/2008
  • Happy with Heartguard Plus
    It is so easy to order these products and have them in just a few days. Heartguard Plus is very easy to give our greyhounds, they love it. We have never had any problems with it. They have stayed healthy throughout all of the time we have been using the product. Thanks PetCareRx , for saving us money, too. I love the discounts you give out, along with the free shipping (that's a great deal!). Only one more idea.......a bit more of a discount for numerous pet owners :) ! by on 06/28/2008
  • YUMMY!
    My rescued American Foxhound loves these chewy little cakes. I had a coupon and paid less than my vet charges for the exact same product....and I received the Heartgard within two days of ordering it. And that was regular. free shipping. Ordering was easy and fast. by on 06/28/2008
  • my dogs love it
    My dogs think they're getting a treat when I give this to them every month! I've thought about switching to the cheaper pill form but I don't think it's worth the hassle. I also like the fact that Heartguard Plus has dewormer medication. by on 06/28/2008
  • Heartguard up to 25lb.s
    Very convenient and a lot less expensive than purchasing the gentric brand from our vet. My babies ate Heartguard Plus without a problem. The other brand I had to hide it in a piece of meat to make them take it. by on 06/28/2008
  • great product AND service!
    This is the best price I've found online. PetCareRx takes care of everything! Just provide them with the name and number of your vet, and they verify everything and ship out your order very quickly. by on 06/28/2008
  • Recommended with reservations
    My dog acquired both roundworms and hookworms while on Heartgard Plus.My vet billed the manufacturer for the treatments each time, including the initial and follow-up fecal tests. Anyone giving their dog Heartgard needs to make sure they are having their pet tested regularly (at least once a year) for roundworm and hookworm. (These parasites are particularly prevalent if deer and rabbits are present in your area, which they are in mine). by on 06/25/2008
  • It's a like a treat for your dog.
    My dog never hesitates to take this medication. She loves it! I thought the service at PetCareRx was great. I accidently ordered the same product twice and the customer service representative was very friendly and immediately removed it from my bill. by on 06/25/2008
  • Highly sugessted....
    I would give pet care rx a 10 but it only goes to 5. I would also like to say that pet care rx really cares and is concerned about your pet. They even called to make sure that my dog was up to par on his shots. I would not only recommend this product because it has been 100% for my dog but I would also recommend pet care rx to everyone I know. Thanks pet care rx..:) by on 06/24/2008
  • Pleasant surprise
    Having been disappointed so many times in the past with on-line products, I was hesitant to try anymore. Boy am I glad I did! The service was wonderful, the product great and no hassels of any type.I will be shopping for all my dogs meds on here from now on. The speedy delivery was very impressive . I would recomend PetCareRx to all pet owners. I used heartguard in the past as well for my dogs, love the product. by on 06/24/2008
  • Great Price, Great Service
    After years of buying this product from the veterinarian, I decided to use PetCareRx instead. I was very happy with the price, the free shipping, and the $5 coupon. I was even more impressed with the speed and quality of communication from PetCareRx to get the necessary prescription from the veterinarian. Plus, the shipment arrived very quickly. I will definitely be a repeat customer. by on 06/23/2008
  • Great service
    The delivery of this item was prompt and efficient! by on 06/23/2008
  • Mosquitos? No Problem
    I live in an area with alot of mosquitos. I didn't know that they can infect your dog with heartworms until one of my dogs was infected. The treatments for heartworms is expensive and there's a chance the dog will die. I have been using heartguard for 10 years now on my other dogs and they have had no problems. The pills are easy to use. The package even helps you keep track of when to give the treatment. by on 06/22/2008
  • Our Cockapoo Loved the Heartguard he thought it was a treat.
    Easy ordering and we received the the order within a few days. by on 06/22/2008
  • Woo hoo
    Super fast shipping and cheaper than the vet! Much better than the tablets - these are like little once a month treats... by on 06/21/2008
  • Great
    This medicine is great and keeps the heartworms out of my dog. My dog has been on this medicine for 3 years and has been heartworm free. by on 06/21/2008
  • Can't Beat the Price!
    Great product and so much easier for my dog to take. She loves them! I could not believe the price either-it was double at my vet's office. I will never buy my pet meds at the vet again! by on 06/21/2008
  • good price
    Fast service good price with coupon, very convienient. Just what I get at my vets. by on 06/21/2008
  • Great Product
    Both my dogs take this product without any problems and the cost with PetCareRx is a lot less than what my vet charges. Service was great. I faxed the RX to them on a Wednesday and had the product on Friday. Can't ask for anything more than that by on 06/21/2008
  • Very Pleased
    I was greatly impress by the fast delivery and the cheeper price by on 06/17/2008
  • Heartgard & PetCareRx
    This was the first time that I ordered medication for my dog online. I was a little nervous about the whole thing...I was extremely satisfied with all aspects of the order. Ordering was easy and the item was packed nicely and arrived in a timely fashion. And the price was fantastic. I paid a fraction of the price for a 12 month supply compared to what I would ordinarily purchase at the Vet's office. by on 06/16/2008
  • cricket
    we order frontline for the first time. The price sure was good. I hope the service is also good. We are waiting to use this product on our dog. by on 06/16/2008
  • Heartgard & PetcareRx
    This was the first time that I ordered medication for my dog online. I was a little nervous about the whole thing... I was extremely satisfied with all aspects of the order. Ordering was easy and the item was packed nicely and arrived in a timely fashion. And the price was fantastic. I paid a fraction of the price for a 12 month supply compared to what I would ordinarily purchase at the Vet's office. by on 06/16/2008
  • Good Experience
    I have used PetCareRx for several years now and find the process extremely easy and time/cost saving. by on 06/14/2008
  • Heartguard
    Fast service and my dogs enjoyed the complimentary gift! by on 06/14/2008
  • Fast and Easy
    I Love PetCare RX,its so easy to order.They are quick to ship.My boys love them they think they are "cookies".Great prices too!!!! by on 06/14/2008
  • Excellent pricing and product!
    I love how easy this is to give to my three dogs. I have a male yorkie that refuses to take anything that remotely looks like medicine, but he practically dances for this stuff. Also, this site had the medicines priced quite a bit cheaper than my vet's office, which saved me over $20 for all of my pets' Heartguard. by on 06/13/2008
  • Great Price! Plus, my dog loves it!
    I find the prices very competitive and it's comforting to know my dog will eat it without any trouble. Thank you! by on 06/11/2008
  • Great Shopping Experience!
    This is my second year purchasing from PetCareRx - this year was much easier - they already had my dog's vet information, so didn't need to re-send that. I purchased HeartGuard and a flea collar. They are much cheaper than the competitors and much more cheaper than my vet. I will definitely purchase again from them in the future. by on 06/11/2008
  • We are Happy Now!
    Very pleased with the Heartguard and the service I received. It was ordered online and delivered right to my door in a very short time. No shipping costs! Communication was also very good. I was notified when the order was received and when it was shipped. Thank you! Recommended by on 06/10/2008
  • Heartgard vs Heartgard Plus
    I have used the original Heartgard chewables to treat against heartworm for about 15 years without problem. My issue lies with the routine dispensing of Heatgard Plus which contains the additional chemical Pyrantel used for treating hookworms. If your objective is to treat against heartworm then give Heartgard but use Heartgard Plus only if your dog has been diagnosed with hookworms. Why subject your dog to more chemicals than is absolutely necessary? We do have a choice! by on 06/09/2008
  • Great Price, Easy to use website
    I found a coupon in my local paper for PetCareRx and found a great price on the website even before the coupon. Website was easy to use. by on 06/09/2008
  • heartguard up to 25lbs
    it was very easy to order ,great price fast & reliable shipping.will order again.Joseph by on 06/08/2008
  • Value and Service
    Love this product, used it for 4 years, I rest comfortable knowing my dogs are protected. Site was easy to use, delivery was quick. by on 06/07/2008
  • Doggie Mom
    excellent price, fast shipping, very simple no hassle, saved alot of money instead of buying from the vet. by on 06/07/2008

  • This is a great product, although you'd have to also ask my dog. She loves getting the "Treat" on the first of the month. This is her 2nd year on the year-around Heartgard, and her blood test came out negative. Oh yeah, the downside is getting the blood test. by on 06/02/2008
  • first tiem buyer
    Everything went as planned. Saved $$ from purchasing from the vet. Will order again. by on 06/02/2008
  • Product Review
    This is a great product, although you'd have to also ask my dog. She loves getting the "Treat" on the first of the month. This is her 2nd year on the year-around Heartgard, and her blood test came out negative. Oh yeah, the downside is getting the blood test. by on 06/02/2008
  • great price
    I just think the med works real well and would tell any one to buy it. by on 06/01/2008
  • Great!
    My 2 dogs have been on Heartguard for months. I love it. I have had not problems with it. strongly recommend product. by on 05/31/2008
  • Recommended
    My dog absolutely loves these "special treats" that she gets once a month! by on 05/27/2008
  • very easy
    This was my first time ordering from this site and it was so easy and SOOO much cheaper than getting it from the vet! MY vet and all of the vets in my area dont carry heartguard, they carry interceptor, which my dogs hate! So, I was very glad to be able to order this online and give my dogs something that they were used to and liked! Thank you for a great service, a great product at a value price, and an overall good website! by on 05/27/2008
  • Excellent Pricing & Product
    This product is excellent and PetCare RX has saved me a lot of money over veterinary pricing. I will continue to shop here and recommend to others. by on 05/26/2008
  • Excellent Pricing & Product
    This product is excellent and PetCare RX has saved me a lot of money over veterinary pricing. I will continue to shop here and recommend to others. by on 05/26/2008
  • Heartguard Plus
    The process of orderiing and receiving this product was easy and fast. We were able to get a year's supply for both our dogs at a very, very reasonable price. by on 05/25/2008
  • better deals can be found elsewhere
    I've bought this directly from my vet before, as well as through other online pharmacies. The normal deal is that the customer buys a six-pack and gets the seventh treatment as a bonus. That's not what I got when my pooch's Rx arrived from PetCareRx, but the medicine is the same, so I'm not really all that disappointed. by on 05/25/2008
  • Good Product
    This product works very good. The vet told us that we should get it for our dog. My dog is very picky but she eats this like it is nothing. PetCare RX was a very fast and reliable way to get med for animals. by on 05/25/2008
  • Complete satisfaction with product
    Pet Care is one of the finest on-line companies with which I have ever dealt. They are never too busy to talk with you on the telephone. They only want you to be completely satisfied, which is extremely rare in today's world. If anyone orders from Pet Care, they will surely order again. by on 05/25/2008
  • Great Product
    My dog loves the taste. It's the only medication she'll take without me having to hide it in her food. It works too. by on 05/24/2008
  • Great place to buy!
    Very quick deliveries and the same product I get at my vets. by on 05/24/2008
  • The girls think they're "Treats!"
    I have been using this product for nine years (that's how old my oldest shepard is) and I have never worried. They love the chews, they think they are "good girl" treats! by on 05/20/2008
  • The girls think they're "Treats!"
    I have been using this product for nine years (that's how old my oldest shepard is) and I have never worried. They love the chews, they think they are "good girl" treats! by on 05/20/2008
  • Excellent produce
    My cocker loves this...she thinks it is a treat. It's easy to administer & is helpful; arrived quickly. Thanks by on 05/19/2008
  • PetCareRx has the LOWEST prices & FAST shipping - I'm a very happy customer!
    I checked all over the web for the most competitive prices and PetCareRx's prices were the best (and shipping was FREE also). This product was just like what I've gotten at my vet's for years (except for the fact that I pay $92.00 at the vet, and paid about half that much getting it through PetCareRx - why didn't I do this sooner!?). It was carefully packaged, shipped VERY quickly, and is the exact product I ordered - I will definitely do business with this company again. And as far as the HeartGard product itself, all I have to do is start to crack open the foil blister pack that the 'treat' comes in, and our dog is right there - she l.o.v.e.s. this stuff and I'm happy knowing that I'm keeping her safe from what can potentially be a fatal disease. by on 05/17/2008
  • PetCareRx has the LOWEST prices & FAST shipping - I'm a very happy customer!
    I checked all over the web for the most competitive prices and PetCareRx's prices were the best (and shipping was FREE also). This product was just like what I've gotten at my vet's for years (except for the fact that I pay $92.00 at the vet, and paid about half that much getting it through PetCareRx - why didn't I do this sooner!?). It was carefully packaged, shipped VERY quickly, and is the exact product I ordered - I will definitely do business with this company again. And as far as the HeartGard product itself, all I have to do is start to crack open the foil blister pack that the 'treat' comes in, and our dog is right there - she l.o.v.e.s. this stuff and I'm happy knowing that I'm keeping her safe from what can potentially be a fatal disease. by on 05/17/2008
  • Good Deal
    I ordered heartworm medicine for my k9 and save about 30 bucks. I wish I knew about this site earlier. Thanks. by on 05/17/2008
  • PetCareRx has the LOWEST prices & FAST shipping - I'm a very happy customer!
    I checked all over the web for the most competitive prices and PetCareRx's prices were the best (and shipping was FREE also). This product was just like what I've gotten at my vet's for years (except for the fact that I pay $92.00 at the vet, and paid about half that much getting it through PetCareRx - why didn't I do this sooner!?). It was carefully packaged, shipped VERY quickly, and is the exact product I ordered - I will definitely do business with this company again. And as far as the HeartGard product itself, all I have to do is start to crack open the foil blister pack that the 'treat' comes in, and our dog is right there - she l.o.v.e.s. this stuff and I'm happy knowing that I'm keeping her safe from what can potentially be a fatal disease. by on 05/17/2008
  • slow service
    It took over a month for my product to be delivered. There was a lack of follow up. by on 05/16/2008
  • Great Savings and Easy to Use
    Love PetCareRx -- great savings on Heartgard and Advantage after applying easily available savings coupons and free shipping. The website is so easy to use and the products arrive within a few days. by on 05/12/2008
  • great value on a very good product.
    I have used Heartgard plus for all of my dogs. It is relyable and easy to give. Works great in the hot humid climate of Mississipi. They all think it is treat time!. The price at PetCareRx is much better than I have found anywhere else. by on 05/11/2008
  • A pleasure to deal with you
    Have great dane/Harley. Customer service was superb, received discount coupon, quickly shipped. Will of course buy again real soon. Thanks. by on 05/11/2008
  • RECOMMEND!
    WORKS GREAT-NO SIDE EFFECTS SHOWN-THEY LOVE THE TASTE SO EASY TO GIVE!PETCARE RX IS CONVEINENT & SAVES $$ PLUS FREE SHIPPING! by on 05/10/2008
  • Best price I've found
    My dogs love the taste of Heartgard, even the one I said would NOT eat it. This is also by far the best price I've come across. I'm ordering online from y'all from now on. by on 05/10/2008
  • Heartgard Plus
    Great product, great price and excellent customer service. by on 05/10/2008
  • For sure!
    Easy to give to Butters as she thinks it is a treat! And once a month on the 1st is easy for me. What better way to give her what she needs to stay healthy. And ordering online is cheap and easy. Thanks! by on 05/10/2008
  • Our 1st purchase from PetCareRx, but not our last!
    We've used HeartGuard for our dog ever since we got him, and had run out. I was looking for a reasonably priced 6-month supply, and Googled this product. After coming across PetCareRx, I discovered that the 12-month supply was extremely reasonably priced, and we also got a $5 discount. I also liked that PetCareRx checked with our veterinarian, and I didn't have to provide a prescription. The HeartGuard was shipped to us within just a few days, and our dog was very happy to get his "treat"! Thanks PetCareRx... we will definitely be back! by on 05/10/2008
  • Best care for my loving dogs
    Have using Heartgard for years. An outstanding productGreat service from PetCareRx. And great price by on 05/06/2008
  • Can't beat it!
    Heartgard is a great product, I have been using it for over 5 years now and haven't had any problems with it. PetCareRx has delivered terrific service from start to finish. I ordered two items, both items came within the week that I placed the order. Can't beat the price when comparing with competitiors and I love the pet points you get that you can use towards future ordes. by on 05/05/2008
  • Save money & get convenience too!
    So convenient and much cheaper than the vets office! by on 05/05/2008
  • Save money & get convenience too!
    So convenient and much cheaper than the vets office! by on 05/05/2008
  • Heartguard is the safest
    This is a great product and our 6 month old peke loves them. When we had our old peke (rest her soul), I tried another product, which she was allergic to. I will never switch again. by on 05/03/2008
  • Speedy delivery!
    I got the product in just a few days...great service, thank you! I'll definitely buy again...even cheaper than 800petmeds. by on 05/03/2008
  • Happy Customer
    Went to PetCareRx.com, because I had heard it was cheaper than buying at the vet's. Not only did it prove way more economical, (shipping was free), but their delivery time and state was entirely satisfactory. Also, they give you coupons and points that can be used on future purchases. Good to hook on a customer like me. by on 05/03/2008
  • Saved $60.00, Fast delivery.
    Received my dogs Heartgard meds within 3 days of ordering. By using PetCareRx, instead of buying from my Vet., saved $60.00. Gave my dog his first chew and he gobbled it up. Free Shipping was a Big Plus also. by on 05/03/2008
  • Simple as a treat.
    I luv this product because it is seen as a treat and she literally inhales it.I don't have to beg, hide it in her food or stick it down her throat like a pill.PLUS! the price can't be beat! by on 04/29/2008
  • Only one I'll use
    I've been using Heartgurad for over 20 years now and it's the only heartworm medication I'l use. It's easy to administer because of the flavor, my dogs think it's a treat, and the stickers for the calander make it simple to remember when they're supposed to get it. None of my dogs have ever had heartworm, not sure if it's because of the Heartgurad or just very fortunate, but I'm not going to take that chance. My dogs deserve the best protection I can give them. by on 04/28/2008
  • Fast Shipping
    I am very satisfied with PetCareRx. The shipping was fast. by on 04/27/2008
  • great price and service
    I will be using this site every year for my dogs heart worm meds. The price was the best I could find. I did end up ordering the flea meds from another site that had a better price but the heart worm from this site could not be beat. by on 04/27/2008
  • Heart Gaurd Plus is Excellent
    Our Golden retriever loves the taste of the Heart Guard chewable, so it is very easy to administer to our pet. by on 04/27/2008
  • Seizures and Heartgard
    Our chocolate lab was given Heartgard as treatment during the first 18 months of his life. During that time he also developed epilepsy; we started him on seizure medications (phenobarbitol and KBr). He continued with seizures, and fifty percent of the time that he had seizures,they occurred within 2 days of his taking Heartgard. We switched to Interceptor and he's been fine! Just a warning for those with epileptic animals! by on 04/26/2008
  • PET'S HEALTH CARE NEEDS!
    THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO PET SHOP! LOW PRICES, GOOD SELECTION & FAST DELIVERY. I WILL BE A CUSTOMER FOR AS LONG AS I HAVE PETS. THANKS by on 04/26/2008
  • My dogs Love them
    What a great way to get my dogs to take medication and they think it's just a treat. With Tablets, it is very hard for me to get my dogs to eat them. They love them and so do I. by on 04/26/2008
  • Ease in ordering
    Duffy is a 4 yr old Wheaton Terrier and has been on Heartguard most of his life. We recently moved and have not had to visit the vet yet, but PetCareRx took care of seeing that Duffy got his Heartguard. I will order again in the future. by on 04/26/2008
  • My Molly dog loves this.
    My Molly is now 4 years old and I have been using the Heartgard Plus all the time, I never have any trouble getting her to take it. Great product. by on 04/26/2008
  • Heartguard at a great price!
    PetCare Rx is a very convenient and affordable way to ensure my dog is protected against harmful pests. She loves the taste of Heartguard so there is no need for me to chase her in the process! That coupled with the lower price guarantees I have found a new location for any future prescription needs. Thank You! by on 04/26/2008
  • Great Choice
    As an adopted pet owner was not sure how she would take medication but not a problem, just like a treat by on 04/26/2008
  • Heartguard review
    Your prices are great - especially when I'm able to use a $10 coupon off a $35 order plus you provided free shipping - excellent!! by on 04/26/2008
  • no hassle refills
    I have used Heartguard Plus for many years and know that Merial makes a great product. I enjoy ordering from PetCareRx as they remind me of refills and there is no hassle even if the prescription expires--they contact my vet for updated prescription. by on 04/23/2008
  • PetCareRx does all the work!
    It's great that PetCareRx calls your vet for the proper prescription. Also, I asked our vet if he could match the price with PetCareRx...and he said the unfortunately, he could not, or there would be no point in him selling the product. by on 04/21/2008
Page 6 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7