Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 56 OF 79

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ValueI like the savings that i get from ordering this product versus getting it my local vet. and it ships very fast which is nice. 07/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Very easy process!It couldn't be easier! petcare RX does all the work! I ordered online and was not sure of the address of my vet, but that did not matter there is a directory for you to follow. I set up an account so the next time will be even easier and faster. I did receive my order by the time they promised! I'll will be back!!! I shopped prices and this was the cheapest I found. 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Price and Service for this productCan be found through PetCareRx. I have saved money by ordereing this online as compaired to my local vet. Also, my order was received and processed in one day and I received my shipment on the second day with no extra shipping charges. 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by heartgard reviewMy dogs really enjoy the heartgard chewable prescription. I like that PetCareRx offers coupons, fast delivery, cheap prices. You can even earn pet points! 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves these!Excellent price, customer service and quick delivery. 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fast Service, Nice Price, I'll be BACK!My dogs have used Heartgard for many years with no problems whatsoever. Found a coupon for $10 off my order plus free shipping. That worked for me, but I also found that PetCareRx was less expensive for all the products we use than my Vet's office AND that other pet care place whose name I won't mention! So, like I say....I'll be back! 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Recommend HEARTGuard @ PetCareRxAbout the product - HeartGuard: My dogs have no problem eating the flavored Tablets. Never have noticed side effects from HeartGuard.And my Dogs get the HeartWorm Test every Year and had NO bad reports from the VET.MY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE @ PetCareRx.com:It was fine. I found a coupon in the Local NewsPaper for PetCareRx.comfor $10.00 off a purchase of $35 or more. So buying HeartGuard for 2 Dogs amounted to more than $ 35. It was fanastic using the COUPON from the Local Newspaper ! ! ! ! A BETTER deal than my VET.And PetCareRx gives a $5 coupon (on your Next purchase) - after that 1st purchase !The only problem I had - - with PET CARE RX is that this Company Requires you give your VET. info. They will contact your VET about your Heart Guard Order. My VET Clinic was a problem. They didn't " OK " the Heart Guard order.PET CARE RX needs to put a NOTE on the Check OUT webpagethat says: HEART GUARD is a Prescription and your DOG has to have had a VERY RECENT Heart worm test to RENEW an Order of Heart Guard. I ordered HEARTGUARD a month before 1 dog of mine is due a Heartworm test, and I personally had to talk to my VET. to ok the PET CARE RX Order. I could tell my VET was NOT pleased that I went thru another place ( PET care RX) to get HeartGuard.MY VET is always pushy about saling their own Products/ or Dog MicroChips. So I had enough of the VET and their pushy sales - which increased my VET bill, AND SO I happily did business with PET CARE RX ! !~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Over All - I got my ORDER Real Fast ! Your Dog needs to have the Heart Worm Test done then ORDER your HeartGuard from PET Care RX. Your Vet may be a PROBLEM since they are the ones to Confirm your ORDER with Pet Care RX. 07/01/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Efficient serviceThe ease of the online service is great. I greatly appreciated the constant communication from PetCareRx concerning the order and the shipping. I recieved the product very quickly. The pricing is very competitive. Both dogs have reacted very well to this product., which was recommended by my vet. 06/30/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X