Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 45 OF 53

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Heart Gaurd Plus is ExcellentOur Golden retriever loves the taste of the Heart Guard chewable, so it is very easy to administer to our pet. 04/27/2008
Rated 2 out of 5by Seizures and HeartgardOur chocolate lab was given Heartgard as treatment during the first 18 months of his life. During that time he also developed epilepsy; we started him on seizure medications (phenobarbitol and KBr). He continued with seizures, and fifty percent of the time that he had seizures,they occurred within 2 days of his taking Heartgard. We switched to Interceptor and he's been fine! Just a warning for those with epileptic animals! 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by PET'S HEALTH CARE NEEDS!THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO PET SHOP! LOW PRICES, GOOD SELECTION & FAST DELIVERY. I WILL BE A CUSTOMER FOR AS LONG AS I HAVE PETS. THANKS 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs Love themWhat a great way to get my dogs to take medication and they think it's just a treat. With Tablets, it is very hard for me to get my dogs to eat them. They love them and so do I. 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Ease in orderingDuffy is a 4 yr old Wheaton Terrier and has been on Heartguard most of his life. We recently moved and have not had to visit the vet yet, but PetCareRx took care of seeing that Duffy got his Heartguard. I will order again in the future. 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by My Molly dog loves this.My Molly is now 4 years old and I have been using the Heartgard Plus all the time, I never have any trouble getting her to take it. Great product. 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartguard at a great price!PetCare Rx is a very convenient and affordable way to ensure my dog is protected against harmful pests. She loves the taste of Heartguard so there is no need for me to chase her in the process! That coupled with the lower price guarantees I have found a new location for any future prescription needs. Thank You! 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ChoiceAs an adopted pet owner was not sure how she would take medication but not a problem, just like a treat 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartguard reviewYour prices are great - especially when I'm able to use a $10 coupon off a $35 order plus you provided free shipping - excellent!! 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by no hassle refillsI have used Heartguard Plus for many years and know that Merial makes a great product. I enjoy ordering from PetCareRx as they remind me of refills and there is no hassle even if the prescription expires--they contact my vet for updated prescription. 04/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by PetCareRx does all the work!It's great that PetCareRx calls your vet for the proper prescription. Also, I asked our vet if he could match the price with PetCareRx...and he said the unfortunately, he could not, or there would be no point in him selling the product. 04/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Precious Pup is PickyMy dachshund is a very picky eater, but she loves the taste of her Heartgard. And I know she's getting the protection she needs. I can't put a price on her good health, but with puchasing Heartgard through this site, it's very economical. I know this product gives her the chance to live a long and healthy life. 04/19/2008
Page 45 of 53 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X