Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 41 OF 53

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent pricing and product!I love how easy this is to give to my three dogs. I have a male yorkie that refuses to take anything that remotely looks like medicine, but he practically dances for this stuff. Also, this site had the medicines priced quite a bit cheaper than my vet's office, which saved me over $20 for all of my pets' Heartguard. 06/13/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Price! Plus, my dog loves it!I find the prices very competitive and it's comforting to know my dog will eat it without any trouble. Thank you! 06/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Shopping Experience!This is my second year purchasing from PetCareRx - this year was much easier - they already had my dog's vet information, so didn't need to re-send that. I purchased HeartGuard and a flea collar. They are much cheaper than the competitors and much more cheaper than my vet. I will definitely purchase again from them in the future. 06/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by We are Happy Now!Very pleased with the Heartguard and the service I received. It was ordered online and delivered right to my door in a very short time. No shipping costs! Communication was also very good. I was notified when the order was received and when it was shipped. Thank you! Recommended 06/10/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by Heartgard vs Heartgard PlusI have used the original Heartgard chewables to treat against heartworm for about 15 years without problem. My issue lies with the routine dispensing of Heatgard Plus which contains the additional chemical Pyrantel used for treating hookworms. If your objective is to treat against heartworm then give Heartgard but use Heartgard Plus only if your dog has been diagnosed with hookworms. Why subject your dog to more chemicals than is absolutely necessary? We do have a choice! 06/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Price, Easy to use websiteI found a coupon in my local paper for PetCareRx and found a great price on the website even before the coupon. Website was easy to use. 06/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by heartguard up to 25lbsit was very easy to order ,great price fast & reliable shipping.will order again.Joseph 06/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Value and ServiceLove this product, used it for 4 years, I rest comfortable knowing my dogs are protected. Site was easy to use, delivery was quick. 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Doggie Momexcellent price, fast shipping, very simple no hassle, saved alot of money instead of buying from the vet. 06/07/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by This is a great product, although you'd have to also ask my dog. She loves getting the "Treat" on the first of the month. This is her 2nd year on the year-around Heartgard, and her blood test came out negative. Oh yeah, the downside is getting the blood test. 06/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by first tiem buyerEverything went as planned. Saved $$ from purchasing from the vet. Will order again. 06/02/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review This is a great product, although you'd have to also ask my dog. She loves getting the "Treat" on the first of the month. This is her 2nd year on the year-around Heartgard, and her blood test came out negative. Oh yeah, the downside is getting the blood test. 06/02/2008
Page 41 of 53 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X