Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 41 OF 53

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Heartgard vs Heartgard PlusI have used the original Heartgard chewables to treat against heartworm for about 15 years without problem. My issue lies with the routine dispensing of Heatgard Plus which contains the additional chemical Pyrantel used for treating hookworms. If your objective is to treat against heartworm then give Heartgard but use Heartgard Plus only if your dog has been diagnosed with hookworms. Why subject your dog to more chemicals than is absolutely necessary? We do have a choice! 06/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Price, Easy to use websiteI found a coupon in my local paper for PetCareRx and found a great price on the website even before the coupon. Website was easy to use. 06/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by heartguard up to 25lbsit was very easy to order ,great price fast & reliable shipping.will order again.Joseph 06/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Value and ServiceLove this product, used it for 4 years, I rest comfortable knowing my dogs are protected. Site was easy to use, delivery was quick. 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Doggie Momexcellent price, fast shipping, very simple no hassle, saved alot of money instead of buying from the vet. 06/07/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by This is a great product, although you'd have to also ask my dog. She loves getting the "Treat" on the first of the month. This is her 2nd year on the year-around Heartgard, and her blood test came out negative. Oh yeah, the downside is getting the blood test. 06/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by first tiem buyerEverything went as planned. Saved $$ from purchasing from the vet. Will order again. 06/02/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review This is a great product, although you'd have to also ask my dog. She loves getting the "Treat" on the first of the month. This is her 2nd year on the year-around Heartgard, and her blood test came out negative. Oh yeah, the downside is getting the blood test. 06/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great priceI just think the med works real well and would tell any one to buy it. 06/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great!My 2 dogs have been on Heartguard for months. I love it. I have had not problems with it. strongly recommend product. 05/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by RecommendedMy dog absolutely loves these "special treats" that she gets once a month! 05/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by very easyThis was my first time ordering from this site and it was so easy and SOOO much cheaper than getting it from the vet! MY vet and all of the vets in my area dont carry heartguard, they carry interceptor, which my dogs hate! So, I was very glad to be able to order this online and give my dogs something that they were used to and liked! Thank you for a great service, a great product at a value price, and an overall good website! 05/27/2008
Page 41 of 53 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X