Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 40 OF 56

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 670 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartgard for dogsThank you thank you thank you...my box arrived safe and sound and even had a free gift inside....they both love the ball with the bell inside....The mail man brought it right to the door and said " here ya go Campbell kids!!"....Heartgard is a wonderful product and is working GREAT for us. And I even saved 21%!! yehawww!! I am a very happy customer and will continue to use your service in the future. Thanks again.....Campbell Family In Texas 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Satisfiedexcellent prices, speedy service! definitely worth buying 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Price & Great Quality My 2 Miniature Schnazuer's, Rupert who's 13.6 years & Sissie who's 7 months, both love the taste of this medicine. To them, it's a monthly treat & to me, it's the security knowing they're protected. And the cost is almost half that of getting it from my vet. It's fast, easy & saves money. Great customer service too! 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by amazingsuch a chewy little treat that my big guy just craves on the first of every month. YUM YUM! PLUS he stays HEARTWORM FREE!!!!!! Definitely Buy this product 07/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Highly Recommended- Love it!I have used this product for over 5 years, and all of my dogs have always been safe, and healthy because of it. Dogs love the taste of it, and glup it up looking for more. It really makes medicine easy to give. 07/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by ordering snafuour vet was unwilling to fax PetCareRx our prescription; it took me a few days to go get the Rx & then find a fax machine to send it. PetCareRx acted on the fax once I sent it, but the experience itself was less than convenient...guess I need a new vet :( 07/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by finiky dog will eat these like treatsMy dog hates treats but will eat this with no trouble 07/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great service and very good price vs vetPetCareRx did not get good cooperation from vet for scrip and emailed me immediately describing the problem. Once resolved they telephoned me to let me know all was OK and that the product was shipped. I received it the next day. Live courteous customer service person, easy to contact. I would definitely order from them again. 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by first experienceeverything was very easy, from finding the product I wanted ,to the verification, ordering and arrival of the package. Thank you for such efficient and prompt service. 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by BowserGypsy and I would recommend PetCareRx to all dogs. They have the best price for this product. Gypsy and I have used Heartgard Plus for a long time. We have not had any side effects. Tastes like a yummy treat each month. Keep up the great prices! (My owner received order in 3 days!) 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Only the best!I have used this product for over 19 years. My first dog, a terrier mix, really liked this and always ate it up. My new dog is an extremely picky eater disliking almost every dog treat but he gobbles these up and truly thinks it's a treat to eat. Once he sees the box he starts jumping up and down and begging for it. The box has to stay well hidden when not in use so he doesn't beg for it. 07/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Review for HeartguardplusGreat product. Great experience and price. Received it fast! 07/13/2008
Page 40 of 56 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X