Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 37 OF 56

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Excellent product Heartgard....but I can't afford to buy too many. 3 will be enough. For 35-50 pounds doggie. 06/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5by New to PetCareRxI just learned about this website. I have a mini schanuzer and my vet said to get him heartgard asap. I went to the vet to see their prices and I was amazed at the cost. I started to look around and found this website I usually don't buy online, but after reading the reviews I felt comfortable enough to try. I placed my order on Thurs and it was delivered on Mon and it was exactly what I ordered. I would order again from here. Great company. 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Bailey's MomI would love to buy Heartgard from you but my vet will not provide a prescription. My 8 year old Corgi has never been off heartworm medicine but they will not comply. 05/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by GREATMy dog has been using these since he was a puppy and he LOVES them!! They are like a treat to him any time we get anything out that is in the same type of package he gets really excited hopping it's his special treats. The price of them through PetCareRx.com is amazing and I will NEVER go back to buying them through my vet. We were paying $30.00 more for the same thing buying them through our vet. Even better no shipping and they sent us a free gift card! LOVE THIS PLACE! 03/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by The only heartworm med I'll give my dogs!I've always used and trusted Heartgard Plus for my dogs. Wouldn't miss a month ever for my dogs' health! My dogs have always loved the taste and are eager for their monthly 'treat'. 03/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs loveI have 3 dogs who absolutely go crazy when I get out the box. So nice to give them a "treat" that keeps them healthy. 02/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by My babies love it!I have two pickey eaters especiallly when it comes to medicine.I have no problem with them taking this.I don't know what is in it but my babies love the taste.Nice and easy and nice flavor,so my babies think so. 02/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Greati have no problems with Heartgard with my two 50-100 pound dogs. they love the flavor, I have never had side effects with them either. I highly reccomend it. It however is only $4 cheaper here than at my vets office. So i could go either way on where to buy it. 11/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fast and EasyThis is my first order from PetCareRx. I am very happy with their service.Prices were much better than what my Vet offered. Website is easy to navigate and shipping was fast - even for a first time user. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by User friendly website & competitive pricesI ordered Heartgard Plus from PetCareRx because the website is easy to navigate, price is competitive, and delivery is convenient! I will never again order directly from my vet. 09/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by User friendly website & competitive prices I ordered Heartgard Plus from PetCareRx because the website is easy to navigate, price is competitive, and delivery is convenient! I will never again order directly from my vet. 09/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by PerfectThe dogs love this product and think it's a treat. I was giving this to one dog and pills to the other, but had to switch so the other wasn't jealous! Ordering was easy, the price was the lowest I've found, and shipping was quick. I would recommend to everyone! 08/26/2008
Page 37 of 56 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X