Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 37 OF 79

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Never disappointedI have always been able to rely on Petcarx for my poodles heartgard. Having nothing but the highest regard for this service. 11/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartguard for heart worm protectionMy dog loves his Heartguard, and thinks they are a treat! 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by love itI just love this product. Been using it for goingon 3 yrs now 11/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartworm medsEffective heartworm prevention from an established company. 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is so easy to giveI have given Heartgard to all of my dogs for 18 years. When we moved to Arizona I had no knowledge of Heartworm but was told by the vet that it was very prevalent in Az. Since then I have continued to treat my dogs even though we have lived in Colorado for 14 years. I believe in doing everything I can to keep my dogs healthy and happy. Heartgard helps me do that. 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productI make sure my furbaby gets a dose of this once a month all year round. I love how much money I save getting it through Pet Care RX compared to his Vet!It is the same product and a far off expiration date.Highly recommended so your dog is safe too. :) 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My boxer gets excited to get this "treat" every month!I have to base my review on my dogs health, ease of use (no tricks to get him to take it), and his excitement to get it every month. He was adopted by me after receiving medical care for several conditions, including heart worms, that he had from his treatment in a puppy mill. Your product has been successfully preventative for the last 4 years. My veterinarian stopped carrying it and I stopped taking my boxer there and found PetCareRx! 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My boxer gets excited to get this "treat" every month! I have to base my review on my dogs health, ease of use (no tricks to get him to take it), and his excitement to get it every month. He was adopted by me after receiving medical care for several conditions, including heart worms, that he had from his treatment in a puppy mill. Your product has been successfully preventative for the last 4 years. My veterinarian stopped carrying it and I stopped taking my boxer there and found PetcareRx! 11/11/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X