Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 33 OF 53

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by heart guard pluswas a excellent choice :my vet wanted a little more per table of a heart guard and a lot more if i bought by a 6 month supply ,this price is alot cheaper and the box of 6 i bought doesnt expire until 2012 very fast placeing my order and shipping was fast , excellent service , 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by dog loves itthis is the medicine we gave our dog that is really likes next too bacon strips and chewees sticks he looks for more i wonder whats in it 07/18/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by not protected from whip wormI used to use Heartguard Plus. I would frequent the dog park and when we had our vet visit, my dog got whip worm. My Vet switched me to Interceptor because that protects againt more worms than Heartguard Plus. 06/09/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by My shih tzu's experienced side effectsI keep my two shih tzu on monthly heartworm pills. We recently switched vets and the new vet recommended Heartguard Plus Chewable. Both of them loved the "treat" but vomited within a day of administration. They were previously on interceptor and never had any problem. We'll be switching back to Interceptor. 05/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by My babiesi have two dogs, Snowy, 15yr old, American eskimo and Athena, a year and a half, bulldog, german shepard mix. Both dogs are very picky eaters. I have to buy two different kinds of dog food, along with different kinds treats for each of them. Obviously, they are very different. Snowy weighs 25 pounds and Athena is 110 pounds, and even though snowy is getting up there in age he still has the energy of a puppy. I love this website because it saves me alot of money, with the coupons, discounts, and free shipping. And the best part about it, is they love them!! They think its a "special" treat for sitting still while i apply their flea and tick medication. Which makes my life alot easier. Considering, I have to chase the cats around the house in order to give them their medications. 10/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by myakitamarchthe packing and medicine was just as i get from my vet.but with discounts/coupons/free shipping making it cheaper with also refill notice whch i like 10/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by My Bubba eats them !My dog is so picky, he is a pomerian- shi and lets just say he eats cube steak or chicken breast w/rice I prepare for him, He loves these I was surprised ! 07/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by taking medsThis is the only medication my dog will take without spitting it out and it is so easy to administer 06/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product Heartgard....but I can't afford to buy too many. 3 will be enough. For 35-50 pounds doggie. 06/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Excellent product Heartgard....but I can't afford to buy too many. 3 will be enough. For 35-50 pounds doggie. 06/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5by New to PetCareRxI just learned about this website. I have a mini schanuzer and my vet said to get him heartgard asap. I went to the vet to see their prices and I was amazed at the cost. I started to look around and found this website I usually don't buy online, but after reading the reviews I felt comfortable enough to try. I placed my order on Thurs and it was delivered on Mon and it was exactly what I ordered. I would order again from here. Great company. 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Bailey's MomI would love to buy Heartgard from you but my vet will not provide a prescription. My 8 year old Corgi has never been off heartworm medicine but they will not comply. 05/13/2009
Page 33 of 53 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X