Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 33 OF 55

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product ReviewThe Heart Guard purchased from our Vet makes our Westie very sick....However, the Heart Guard (Different Brand) purchased from you does not effect him in a negative fashion..And yours is cheaper!!!!!!! 07/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by works a intendeddogs LOVE the flavor, so it's a very easy medication to administer 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to useThis item came quickly, was cheaper than the vet and our dog loves it. Easy to give as a "treat". 07/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful to get a product in a timely manner thur mail for better cost than vet price.Have ordered Heartguard & Frontline for some time from PetCareRx and have always been satisfied with the products. Great to get the products for my dog thru the mail in a timely manner at a cost less than the vet price. 07/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartguard Is A Wonderful ProductMy Dog Absolutely Loves This Product. He Looks Forward To His Heartguard Treatment Every Month. PetCareRx Prices Make It 12 Dollars Cheaper Than My Vet's Price. Fabulous Product! 01/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Terrific productEasy feeding, also doubles well for administering other medication. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use!I used to use Intercept for heartworm prevention for my dog but since that is no longer available I've moved to Heartgard. The "pills" are bigger than I was expecting but my dog, Rocco, looks like it as a treat and happily eats it each month. It has been a great product and Rocco loves it! 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by HeartguardVery easy to use. My dog is always excited to get this "treat" 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Heart Guard PlusI have used the Heart Guard Plus for way over 10 years, and never have my dogs had any problems at all. It is so nice that they have the little soft versions that my dogs eat as if they are treats. One reason I use PetCare Rx is because they give Pet Points when I purchase from them. I then can use them to discount my next purchase. Also, good prices and quick delivery are reasons I buy from PetCare Rx. 10/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5by Great MediceneMy dog loves to take this heartworm preventative, she thinks it's a treat. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by HeartguardHeartguard is the only product I have given my dogs in the past and my new dog. The flavored chewable tablets can be broken into smaller pieces as I do for my toy poodle and he likes it. I would tell anyone that Heartguard is the product to use to protect from heartworm 09/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5by HeartguardMy dogs both love Heartguard and I love the lower prices at PetCareRx !!!! 09/20/2012
Page 33 of 55 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X