Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 30 OF 53

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to administer, hard to mess up.Heartgard Plus is about the easiest medication you'll ever give to your dog. They take it like a treat, so the only work you're responsible for is remembering when to give it to them...and that's even easy, as Heartgard provides stickers for your calendar to remind you. If you mess this up, you're really TRYING.Can't think of any downside to this product, other than determining whether it really works. Does your dog not have heartworm because of the medication? Or because they've just never been exposed? As for me, I'm not going to take the risk, and I'll choose Heartgard. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by very necessaryI like to know my little girl is as safe as she can be when she goes sniffing in all the exciting places she love to check out. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it!!My pups look at this heartguard med as a treat. They love it!! Makes it ewasy for me too. I highly recommend this product for your pups!! 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is easy to give to my dog and he loves the flavorThis product is highly recommended by my vet and it is totally effective with no side effects. 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is great!I've been using this product on my dog and have never found a tick on her that already bit. It absorbs pretty quick if you part the hair well enough. 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Your pet's well beingThe well being of a pet is up to the owner. It is a small repayment for all the pet adds to your life and the life of the family. This product keeps my pet from getting heart worm and needles suffering is avoided. 07/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves them.My dog loves them. I have no problem getting her to take her meds. 07/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Product Failed!My dog got heartworms while on Heartgard! This is the only heartworm preventative I have ever used with any of my dogs (over the last 23+ years). I gave it to my dog religiously according to schedule and at her last routine check-up she tested postitive. We were floored and sickened by the news. After talking to friends about it, we've discovered others whose dogs got heartworms while using Heartgard. Let the buyer beware! There are many options out there, please don't take a chance with your baby. 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product ReviewThe Heart Guard purchased from our Vet makes our Westie very sick....However, the Heart Guard (Different Brand) purchased from you does not effect him in a negative fashion..And yours is cheaper!!!!!!! 07/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by works a intendeddogs LOVE the flavor, so it's a very easy medication to administer 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to useThis item came quickly, was cheaper than the vet and our dog loves it. Easy to give as a "treat". 07/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful to get a product in a timely manner thur mail for better cost than vet price.Have ordered Heartguard & Frontline for some time from PetCareRx and have always been satisfied with the products. Great to get the products for my dog thru the mail in a timely manner at a cost less than the vet price. 07/02/2013
Page 30 of 53 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X